US lawmakers tell Obama, dump Pakistan and go with India

then refuse to get off the technology list they gave India access to
refuse the nuclear deal
refuse to get help from their intelligence agency who helped during 26/11 and even a few weeksback when they warned India about an imminent attack in Afghanistan.
Refuse their UNSC " yes" vote

should I continue?

Sir, i am sorry about my arguments with you in the past. My question is, how can we trust them? Look at pak, their former ally.....they are still stuck in 1971...

then refuse to get off the technology list they gave India access to
refuse the nuclear deal
refuse to get help from their intelligence agency who helped during 26/11 and even a few weeksback when they warned India about an imminent attack in Afghanistan.

should I continue?

so you think US is doing all this just for its friendship with India ??

they gave us access to technology which suited them..and not what India needed most...for example cryogenic engines
and the intelligence will continue to be shared as long as their interests are involved....remember the headly case ??

these were just two examples..just like what you gave..if you want I too can continue with the list to prove how they are not trustworthy.

:lol: sudden emotional outburst comes to an end suddenly. so always avoid it

So jana- where is the comment in favor of the US leaving you guys alone- or is it a slow day today at the school of INTERNET made up journalism ;) . you have always seen me say leave pak alone- get out, no aid, no drones, no meetings, no nothing- leave them alone. why won't you join me in heralding such great news?

so you think US is doing all this just for its friendship with India ??

they gave us access to technology which suited them..and not what India needed most...for example cryogenic engines
and the intelligence will continue to be shared as long as their interests are involved....remember the headly case ??

these were just two examples..just like what you gave..if you want I too can continue with the list to prove how they are not trustworthy.

there is no sustained business relationship if there is no " strategic " friendship. I'm not asking you to send raki's to them...but they have put their hand out and done tons to show they are more than " speeches" ... that market is huge for India and India must work to take all it can from china. American people will otherwise not care to turn to " made in India" .

this is not a pull you pants down and bend over request... India has shown toughness and the US has respected it. clap with two hands...

US bashing has to end , although I don't see much of it to be concerned on the Indian side.

Mr. Gary needs many more years to understand the fault lines in his perception and how relations work. these are not always one-sided.

If US is going all out to India we are ok with that as this is going to give us many openings to work towards our own interests instead of putting our energies on multiple fronts.

Ackerman has been feeding on Indian money for over ten years now.. him its no surprise..
what needs actual highlighting.. is the fact.. that Islam has finally been accepted as the new antagonist for the US.. replacing communism.. and the rest..

So jana- where is the comment in favor of the US leaving you guys alone- or is it a slow day today at the school of INTERNET made up journalism ;) . you have always seen me say leave pak alone- get out, no aid, no drones, no meetings, no nothing- leave them alone. why won't you join me in heralding such great news?

common yar sirf bolne se kya hota hai

Dnt you knw every one here is internet warrior :lol::lol:

there is no sustained business relationship if there is no " strategic " friendship. I'm not asking you to send raki's to them...but they have put their hand out and done tons to show they are more than " speeches" ... that market is huge for India and India must work to take all it can from china. American people will otherwise not care to turn to " made in India" .

this is not a pull you pants down and bend over request... India has shown toughness and the US has respected it. clap with two hands...

well, even my point of saying no to friendship wasnt meant to say not co-operating with them or not returning the good gestures...but keeping in mind the policies that US of A has followed over the years with its allies and 'so called friends'...we should always look for our own interest before any decision involving US.

Mr. Gary needs many more years to understand the fault lines in his perception and how relations work. these are not always one-sided.

If US is going all out to India we are ok with that as this is going to give us many openings to work towards our own interests instead of putting our energies on multiple fronts.

Oh no no darling , this ain't about India and all the other colorful comments made by them. Focus on Pakistan - this is your opening to ask your * cough* readers to call up and encourage the two powerful politicans to keep pushing Obama hard on making it happen. screw the indians...:) don't take your eye of the that BIG ball you been bouncing here for years I presume ALA GET out US- no involvement with Pakistan period.

Pak chini bhai bhai- no ameriki! ( great T-shirt slogan too)

there is no sustained business relationship if there is no " strategic " friendship.

But why there is a strategic relationship at first place????

All strategies are meant for sustained economic and resource health of country, bussiness being a part of it.

Ackerman has been feeding on Indian money for over ten years now.. him its no surprise..
what needs actual highlighting.. is the fact.. that Islam has finally been accepted as the new antagonist for the US.. replacing communism.. and the rest..

So - why focus on India though? Is he not espousing the exact " policy of leave Pakistan alone" ? It's like the word India is bigger fixation or muddies the water.

Come Santro how many Pakistanis here have said exactly what Gary said in terms of leave Pak the hell alone- we don't need your aid, friendship nothing- you have ruined our country , you kill our beloved people... And!I have from day one agreed with it all...

what if he said lest attack Pakistan and give India 1/2 of it. would you be focusing on why should India get 1/2 over attacking Pakistan? the big picture brother...

LOL US lawmakers dont know their geography well. How will they get their supply lines from India into Afghanistan? Through Iran? :woot:

Western-Asia-Political-Map-2000.jpg

^^^ did you view that map? you see all the other Stans on the other side of Afghanistan? Besides what do you care--- screw the US yeah? or suddenly you are my US brothers keeper now?

Sure - Go Ahead.Though in that case they also need to think about dumping their soldiers bodies somewhere because they sure as hell will be getting a lot of them!.

Well since the OP couldn't provide the link, I did an online search and found that this article is from the TOI(let) so unless some respectable media outlet reports this news i refuse to take this article seriously

Only TOI, "one of the best newspaper outlets in India", can fabricate such cheap tabloid news like this. These are only the wet dreams of the curry eaters.