Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

what about the US embassy car who killed a Biker violating traffic rules and over speeding....??
is their another law for Americans and different for Pakistanis ...???

Dude, fine, we'll kill every ghareeb because we're all supposed to be 2 dollar hos right? In no civilized nation of the world you can forgive anyone for murder in exchange for money. We are so proud of Pakistan for behaving like a 2 dollar ho.

Asim Sahab, The Civilized Islam Has the Clause of Blood Money, As a Practicing Muslim, If you don't believe the Clause, then What Can I Say?

Another blunder by the c....ya party(pee pee pee)....

First anti Pak activities.
2)Playing provincial card.
3)Lying on national tv.
4)Forcing the founder members to resign on sayin the truth.
5)Corruption.
6)Now this.

They are definitely finished, I'm pretty sure they won't be winning any elections any time soon ( unless they rig the vote). I just hope that parties like PML-N meet the same fate.

Hi everyone. I actually could have sworn that i love pakistan more than anything but gotta say today i lost faith in pakistani people, its government once again let us down so yes, pakistan is a country where people sell their dignity for dollars, they sell their dauhters, mothers, but above all they sold their nation for a few dollars, nothing close to what my beautiful land is worth.

I love Pakistan to death, i would do anything for it but i lost my faith in Pakistani people.

You are not here alone, our people are those who over an bottle of PEPSI or COLA can do everything what their master will said to do.

We are SLAVES, SLAVES & SLAVES.

Lovers & obedient to ANGREEZ SARKAR.

Can you stay on topic.

A lot of emotional posting and here you are trying to tell of India and Indians.

Typicla Jana, even when your nation is wrong, you would defend it. Like that Jana.

lolz yes i am telling you because your bharati is poking his nose in our internal matter and talking of dignity when you Indians yourself have failed to show it in Bhopal tragedy case.

please spare us of your poking into our affairs .

and as far as my nation is concerned there is NOTHING wrong it. its good for the greater interests of the country. Period

4 days after the CIA chief and the ISI chief had a phone conversation, case is done. The Dead peoples families are in the US and extremists and liberals are pissed because they got nothing out of it. Well instead of getting something, electricity is gonna go up 2% and milk is 70Rs/kilo.

Victims families are give US asylum?? Right .Smart.

Just watched on TV that Davis has been charged for murder but released. Charging for murder on one hand and releasing on the other? How is that possible? :confused:

Is it me, or is Jana trolling by keeping out of topic and trolling about a incident that happened 27 years!! ago.

Not Jana is mentioning Gurjarat, next post she will talk about British empire attacking India, next post she will talk about how Bharatis took India from Portugal who discovered then and then... hope you get it.

bharatis (Indians) were offended earlier when we were keeping Davis now they are offended over his released because it has spoiled their hopes of escalating tension between US and Pakistan

India have nothing to do with in davis case.there was far more stress between the two countries from the beginning of afgan war..it is just a example.

Don't try to hide your frustration with your idiotic imaginative posts.

Asim Sahab, The Civilized Islam Has the Clause of Blood Money, As a Practicing Muslim, If you don't believe the Clause, then What Can I Say?

These things are practiced by people who are ready to have their nation slaughtered. You can call it civilized Islam to massage your egos, but in reality you have just behaved like a 2 dollar prostitute. Nationhood and national interests are for you, and you are meant to be a slave and a dog nation forever.

If Iqbal were alive he would revise his words to say

Tu hai, gir aur mar
Amreeka ke kadmon par

Just watched on TV that Davis has been charged for murder but released. Charging for murder on one hand and releasing on the other? How is that possible? :confused:

the families of victims if pardon the killer then he can be released thats how it was done . 370 Million Ruppees and 18 American Visas For Victims Families

It was bound to happen- we could not punish him- plain and simple-
Its a good thing- he was released after paying Blood Money- that in itself is the admission of guilt from the american-

lolz yes i am telling you because your bharati is poking his nose in our internal matter and talking of dignity when you Indians yourself have failed to show it in Bhopal tragedy case.

please spare us of your poking into our affairs .

and as far as my nation is concerned there is NOTHING wrong it. its good for the greater interests of the country. Period

Bhopal was an accident , though negligence was there.

Our courts never pressed murder charges against Anderson, then released him . He is still bail and considered an absconder by the indian courts..

Under pakistani law it is possible as long as victims are willing to accept the blood money & pardon the criminal. But what's interesting to note here is that he wasn't charged with the crimes like espionage, for which there is no pardon!! so.. it's a face saving exercise by both parties!!