Sad situation at wahga border

Because people hate the army for their opression.
That’s surprising. The event held at the border is done by the forces but has gained popularity as a tourist attraction rather than a military drill.

I know that on the Indian side, people go there as a tourist spot.

Jingoistic fervour is fanned by people specially assigned to do so. People get pulled into it and than it becomes xyz zindabad or abc murdabad.
It looked the same case towards your side too.

Because cameras are not allowed from our side , indian are mocking at us from their side of the border
Don't think so, this is pretty common. The last time I went to Wahga/Attari border in 2014, same thing happened. Pakistanis went back after the ceremony, Indians in a horde came close the border "to see Pakistan from close".

What a sad situation, Army has lost the backing of awam... best time for India to get hold of Pakistan.

India isn‘t likely to intervene.

India just want’s to be left alone.

Tum apni life enjoy karo aur humko apni enjoy karne do. We have enough of our own issues to deal with.

no new chataowni ?

The Indians for all their deception will play the ‘moo pe ram ram bagal me churi’ game. Nothing good is really expected out of them.

Coming back to the topic of Wagah Border circus, its clear Pakistanis have had enough of their military’s overtures that they are not willing to buy into their folklore.

Hence, no crowd in Wagah border, which I personally think was retarded to begin with. A waste of time where both armies show how high they can raise their legs in the process exposing their *****.

Because cameras are not allowed from our side , indian are mocking at us from their side of the border

With the Pakistani army raping and killing innocent Pakistanis... I guess we don't care anymore. Maybe the Indians can break the gates down and give us freedom from the Pakistani terrorist COAS.

Bus yehi hai Army chief kehta hai we are for people of pakistan on other hand he fkd up leader of pakistani people. INSHALLAH Zawal ayegah in logon p like saddam, gaddafi, firon Mughaal, ottonam etc

FwzdWHBX0AA2hlS.jpg

May be because they are smarter and don't see a point in wasting time
Smartness should be visible in other areas of excellence too. One can’t gain sudden smartness and that too for just one specific thing.

I have been a willing witness to this buffoonery a couple of times and have enjoyed it thoroughly. It is an entertainment show and should be treated like one.

No other border posts in the world engage in this buffoonery.
People in these parts of the world patronise many other forms of buffoonery. Some of it is even lower than this. All regions in the world have some activity that can be nothing more than buffoonery but people enjoy them as such.

People are going to the Zoo till the economy drives them to eat away the animals there.

Smartness should be visible in other areas of excellence too. One can’t gain sudden smartness and that too for just one specific thing.

I have been a willing witness to this buffoonery a couple of times and have enjoyed it thoroughly. It is an entertainment show and should be treated like one.

People in these parts of the world patronise many other forms of buffoonery. Some of it is even lower than this. All regions in the world have some activity that can be nothing more than buffoonery but people enjoy them as such.

You should definitely go there and chant Niazi Zindabad. Make sure to post a video here.