Rejecting an alleged miracle of Ghous Pak Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jillani leads to being beaten up by charged crowd

IMG-20230419-WA0011.jpg

Ghaus-e-Paak is a highly revered demi-God amongst the mushrikeen of Pakistan who've elevated him above the Prophet(s) and Sahabas and on par with Allah naoozubillah...Insulting ghaus and his ideology is on the righteous path one leading to Jannah.

That's what the terrorist said before blowing himself up in markets and mosques. Killing mushrikeen of Pakistan. Today their handlers are celebrating Halloween and Christmas. Go issue fatwas there.

Those" mushrikeen" are mejority and as such you can take your blasphemouse wahabis cult fatwas to your wahabi najdi friends who are cutting throats of ppl from indonesia to morocco. Wahabis are not called ghustakhe rasul and awliya for fun, this traits sits too deep into wahabi dna .

Should ask wahabis who do they worship. Someone who walks, sits, talks, has hands, legs, eyes. That is their god.

Next will be, You insult my "Molbi Ji", I am beheading you, Go to Hell

Next Slogan will be:

Ghustakh e Molbi ki Saza.... Sar Tan Se Juda

Should ask wahabis who do they worship. Someone who walks, sits, talks, has hands, legs, eyes. That is their god.

Yazid

There are elements of Pakistan's barelvi community who are no different to hinduvta bakhts.

I say this as a barelvi.

The extremism is not barelvi specific though. Just read this thread to see how ingrained and central intolerance is in Pakistani Muslims.

Law should not be taken into their own hands, if a law is even broken at first place. What I see is an emotionally charged incident rather than any blasphemous action done by the victim. Allah, then Prophet and then any other human. People need to be clear on that while respecting all revered folks but always remember the Ayaah in the Quran addressed to Christians but we all can learn a lesson from it.

(Quran 5:77) (Al-Ma'idah)

قُلۡ یَـٰۤأَهۡلَ ٱلۡكِتَـٰبِ لَا تَغۡلُوا۟ فِی دِینِكُمۡ غَیۡرَ ٱلۡحَقِّ وَلَا تَتَّبِعُوۤا۟ أَهۡوَاۤءَ قَوۡمࣲ قَدۡ ضَلُّوا۟ مِن قَبۡلُ وَأَضَلُّوا۟ كَثِیرࣰا وَضَلُّوا۟ عَن سَوَاۤءِ ٱلسَّبِیلِ

Say, "O People (of) the Book! (Do) not exceed in your religion other than the truth, and (do) not follow (vain) desires (of) a people certainly who went astray from before, and they misled many, and they have strayed from (the) right [the] way.

Not believing in a miracle of Shaikh does not constitute blasphemy nor has the govt or state prosecuted the victim here for such an offense. I do not see any misuse of the blasphemy law here. I do not even see how not believing in the stories can even be termed as ridiculing him. All I can conclude is that our society as a whole has become rather intolerant and forcing others to be imposed by what they think is right and correct.

It is to be noted that the Shaikh was indeed a very pious and devout Muslim and can be termed as Wali Ullah and thus due respect and honor should be observed especially by fellow members here.

Whether such stories have any foundation in fact is beside the point. Many people (including the forefathers of most of us) believed in them, they converted to Islam because they were inspired by such stories/Karaamat of Auliya-e-Ikraam.

Bar-e-Sagheer Pak-o-Hind mein Islam bunyadi taur per Khanqahi Nizam k tehat hi phela hai, talwar k saye mein nahi..

You are free to dismiss what many others consider 'Karaamat' as mere exaggerations and imagination. But those Buzurgan-e-Deen who converted our forefathers to Islam deserve respect, not ridicule.
Of course. Only, the most extremely jahil people will disagree with this Those insulting these men of God are idiots, plain and simple.

The disagreement should be limited to the narrations about them. And that too respectfully.

There are elements of Pakistan's barelvi community who are no different to hinduvta bakhts.

I say this as a barelvi.

The extremism is not barelvi specific though. Just read this thread to see how ingrained and central intolerance is in Pakistani Muslims.
Preach! It's become less a religion of God and more a cult of personality for some.

I used to think it was a cult of Hazrat Muhammad SAW. Imagine my surprise when I found out some of the things associated with Hazrat Abdul Qadir Jeelani R.A. To the uninititated, it might look like Hazrat sb had more divine powers than the Prophet SAW himself (Nauzobillah)
Like christianity today is not the message of Jesus PBUH, but the hurafaat of Paul the Apostle. What's worse is these Auliya Allah had no role in this pantheon that has been created for them. They were men of God

This going full-retard is the reason people are going towards engineer mirza types.

We can see it infront of our own eyes what christianity has become. Hundreds of saints and everyone has their own. The Irish have their own and the greeks have thier own but what no one remembers in the message of Christ.

Next will be, You insult my "Molbi Ji", I am beheading you, Go to Hell

Next Slogan will be:

Ghustakh e Molbi ki Saza.... Sar Tan Se Juda
I was just talking to a friend about this video in OP and said We might be looking forward to the same treatment for toheen-e-Saad-rizvi soon.

C'mon man. Be respectful. There's enough memes to be made on khadim rizvi etc. Leave the saints out of this. They had no role in the mythology created around them.

We in KP routinely make fun of those stories especially the one where he sits on the wall and it becomes a horse

I am surprised it's so unchill in Punjab

Reminds of abu jahil beating Muslims
Will someone give a fatwa here or it is just reserved for good Muslims being called kafirs
Why am I not surprised? You irreverant Godless wahabis :lol:

Context: Barelvis dismiss everyone who doesn't agree as wahabi. Even fellow Hanafi deobandis.

Muʿtazilah, and even Qadiyanis claim to be Hanafis, doesn't make them fellow Sunnis

From a theological point of view, Deobandis are much closer to Wahhabis than "Mushrik" Sunnis.
I thought the term Sunni had more to do with fiqh than aqeedah?
Also, outside of Pakistan, in the greater Islamic world, sunni vs shia vs salafi trichotomy pai jaati he.. I would assume deobandis are included in sunni.

Also, sir. no offense, ye qadianis wali to chawal hi maari he :P
They can claim to be martians. Unki kiya baat he. Unless aap tamam non-barelvi's aur qadianis ko aik hi soti se haank rhe hn, which I don't think you are. Is liye ye example inappropriate he, I think.

I say this as a barelvi.

There is no movement called brelvi movement. The sunnis of Pakistan India Bangladesh follow the traditional Islam which has been here for 1000 years, then you have shias and then modern movements which came about 200 years ago calling everyone else names because they themselves are a misguided sect, they are the one who started to accuse the traditional sunni Muslims of being brelvis even though before Ahmed Raza Khan we have a huge Islamic history.

Yes I agree jahalat practises are common within the traditional sunni Muslims, the worse of its kind but the ulema condemn it but noone is listening, people are chasing the dunya. We also have educated modern Muslims chasing after the dunya, haram, money, corruption is in their veins. So we have jahil educated and uneducated people who are destroying us.

Why am I not surprised? You irreverant Godless wahabis :lol:

Context: Barelvis dismiss everyone who doesn't agree as wahabi. Even fellow Hanafi deobandis.

There is a big reason for that. My local deobandi mosque follow Ibn Abdul wahab najdi and consider him Sheikh ul Islam. Just pointing out there is a big reason for that. Deobandis were traditional sunni Muslims but they change their ways when they started to get influenced by salafism. They have the same fiqh but aqeedah is salafi. The brelvis (as alleged) kept the old sunni traditional aqeedah but inherited the corrupt babas, pirs and chadu ghar :( Ulema issued fatwas but generally the people are uneducated so will not listen or understand.

Meray Bhai, Aala Hazrat Janab Ahmed Raza Khan Barelvi sahib k nazdeeq Deobandi qadiyanion se bad tar Hain.. Woh likhtay Hain k Qadiyanis ki baat ka aetebar Kiya ja sakta hai, Yahood o Nisara ka bhi, magar Kisi Deobandi ka aetebar her giz nahi Kiya ja sakta .. Wahabbion ko to Woh likhtay hi Jahannum k kuttay Hain her jagah ..
Oye teri kher. Gal wadd gyi he, Sarmad paai.

shukar kerain abhi k Barelvi Hazraat apnay akabireen ki kitabein nahi parhtay zeyada :lol:
Yeah, that's probably best. :lol:
Warna "The purge" ho jana he.
I knew these two didn't get along but that's some hardcore stuff, ngl.

There is no movement called brelvi movement. The sunnis of Pakistan India Bangladesh follow the traditional Islam which has been here for 1000 years, then you have shias and then modern movements which came about 200 years ago calling everyone else names because they themselves are a misguided sect, they are the one who started to accuse the traditional sunni Muslims of being brelvis even though before Ahmed Raza Khan we have a huge Islamic history.

Yes I agree jahalat practises are common within the traditional sunni Muslims, the worse of its kind but the ulema condemn it but noone is listening, people are chasing the dunya. We also have educated modern Muslims chasing after the dunya, haram, money, corruption is in their veins. So we have jahil educated and uneducated people who are destroying us.

There is a big reason for that. My local deobandi mosque follow Ibn Abdul wahab najdi and consider him Sheikh ul Islam. Just pointing out there is a big reason for that. Deobandis were traditional sunni Muslims but they change their ways when they started to get influenced by salafism. They have the same fiqh but aqeedah is salafi. The brelvis (as alleged) kept the old sunni traditional aqeedah but inherited the corrupt babas, pirs and chadu ghar :( Ulema issued fatwas but generally the people are uneducated so will not listen or understand.

When 50% can't even read or write thier own name... manipulation is easy.

True, on top chasing the dunya, lies, corruption, bribery, killing, false testimony, the list continues.

Its not just Pakistan but Muslim states and civilisation has collapsed, were like rock bottom.