Pakistani security forces launch major operations against militant groups 17/4/2023

Narcissistic personality disorder of Imran's cheerleaders never fails to amaze me.

Imran settled TTP terrorists into Pakistan and cheered the Taliban on. When terrorism rose as a result, youthias cursed the military for not launching an operation. Now that mil has launched an operation youthias are cursing the mil again.

I used to support PTI but its reputation's been ruined by cheerleaders on their period like you.
Imran khan also created the Mujahideen and Taliban, don't forget that

After salala NATO supply routes were shut. Osama raid was a deal between Zardari and Obama to win him a second term.
And promptly re-opened without receiving an unqualified apology.

or your Lords and Saviours.

specially with all the continous boot licking?
Your mentality of "everyone who isn't a youthia is a bootlicker" is no different from the Bhakt "everyone who disagrees with me is a Pakistani jihadi."

You cannot comprehend the fact that people can use critical thinking to form their own opinions and not cheerlead for one side of an argument.

And promptly re-opened without receiving an unqualified apology.
And Imran went from "muh evil US conspiracy theory" to deciding it wasn't a US conspiracy and now he wants to be buddies with the US. How is he any different?

Ok, so what is the endgame of youthia campaign to malign the military in the eyes of overseas Pakistanis? To make the military collapse and TTP takeover the whole country? Because TTP almost did it before and they are back with 10 times the firepower now.
Your puny mind cannot comprehend what i tried to say. Dont know about Youthia end game but the end game of patwaris and their backers in this faujeets will make sure that Pakistan collapses. Then you can continue to lick some more boots to get the sensation.

You guys are seeing this in black and white.

Under PTI, there were operations going on against TTP on and off. Bajwa and his cronies were totally onboard (in charge rather).

During Pmln PPP it was a drone for $ campaign. The establishment and politicians were in total consensus on the modus operandi. Life was good with $ incoming and Pakistani lives was a small price to pay. The propaganda and the establishment’s aura was enough to keep the public misinformed.

Even today, no one is denying whether there needs to be an operation or not. The question is the intensity of the operation. Whether you keep the pressure up on these khwariji dogs through IBOs or go full retard mode.

All else is just political hogwash.

After salala NATO supply routes were shut. Osama raid was a deal between Zardari and Obama to win him a second term.
so you kill my 40 men i will close you supply for few weeks . wow itni ghairat mand fauj main ne aaj tak nhi dekhi .

zardari deal with USA ? bhai ap itny saady hain ? and military was sleeping on zardari order ?

Act your age. You sound like a bitchy teenager on her period.

Someone brat sitting in the UK has no right to lecture Pakistanis who have endured the TTP's terror. I can arrange to settle you and the womenfolk of your family in TTP infested areas of Afg/Waziristan - let's see how many days it takes before you go crying for the Army to save your ***.

Sindh/ Punjab police are totally incompetent and always begging the rangers and army to save their asses. Major reforms needed. I will give credit to Sindh police for flipping the Afghani mobile snatcher though.
Oh **** off, the reason I had to bloody immigrate in the first place is because of this chutiya army not being able to do its job properly, and meddling in other affairs, turning our country in to the shithole it is today, so I don't need a lecture from you about how awesome this napak army is.

Imran Khan was the one who settled TTP terrorists into Pakistan, while the Army is the one killing TTP off.
Yar IK Army ko chala raha tha ya Army IK ko chala rahi thi pehle ye faisla kar lo.

You guys are seeing this in black and white.

Under PTI, there were operations going on against TTP on and off. Bajwa and his cronies were totally onboard (in charge rather).

During Pmln PPP it was a drone for $ campaign. The establishment and politicians were in total consensus on the modus operandi. Life was good with $ incoming and Pakistani lives was a small price to pay. The propaganda and the establishment’s aura was enough to keep the public misinformed.

Even today, no one is denying whether there needs to be an operation or not. The question is the intensity of the operation. Whether you keep the pressure up on these khwariji dogs through IBOs or go full retard mode.

All else is just political hogwash.
No, you are not seeing it properly. How you continue to trust these traitorous snake is beyond me, but to each other own I guess.