Pakistan economy is on the verge of collapse: Financial Times

Going by the hopelessness in this thread, will launching nuke 90 degree ⬆️ solve the issue, ya uska bhi koi hal nahi?

Khair, point is, chances for Pakistan’s birth were next to 0 in 1937, when Muslim league lost elections, odds worse than Pakistan making out of economic collapse created by PDM & the handlers, but in 1946 the Muslim league won elections. Your past does not necessarily need to define your future unless you are resigned to it.

Why would anyone who has power give it away just because someone else wants to do it in a different way and claims to have public support?
If u r talking about from ethical point then there r lot of reasons.

1. Its not their job.
2. They are incapable.
3. They have failed miserably.

If u talking from realistic world scenario, they will never to do it willingly, but then this behaviour of establishment effects us.

If establishment is not giving away its powers then its our right to remove them from power and bring someone of our choice.

@VCheng sb

Please go ahead, you have my full support in exercising this right.

Let's hope Accountant sahib has taken insurance

Regards

@VCheng sb

Let's hope Accountant sahib has taken insurance

Regards

Nothing worthwhile is ever easy. One has to make the effort and sacrifices for whatever is important to them. It just has to be important enough to justify it, that is all.

I love Dar statement when he came back Pakistan ..... mana Moody's ko samjhaya ha ... aysa kam nahi chala ga .... is he talking to salesman in Gawalmondi ka karyana store ...

A famous person said: Power flows from the barrel of a gun.
all this bollocks aside you or someone should tell these internet retards and youtube-google PhDs what establishment actually is.

it is not just the defense forces but a collective of all the permanet state institutions. abolishing any one of them would finish/end the state. fraudsters like khan and crooks like ghardari, deezal and fat pandit chor come and go and still country keeps on humming.

no effing way that anyone can get rid of an Army from a country, if it is not Pakistan Army then it will be afgoon, Irani and Indian Armies who will be there. no way around it.

no effing way that anyone can get rid of an Army from a country,
They don't want to get rid of the army. They want the army to just give up all the power and privileges that come with it voluntarily and start taking orders from none-too-bright civilian politicians. Anyone who has tried putting an animal in a cage knows that is very difficult. In this case, it is putting a tiger in a cage. By a bunch of sheep.

Doesnt seems like u supports the change in status quo, while u keep ridiculing those who challenges the status quo

Pura mulk tu Fauji kha ke bhaag gaye, bhooki nangi awam ke liye kuch nai bacha.

Doesnt seems like u supports the change in status quo, while u keep ridiculing those who challenges the status quo

Not really, it is only your perception, which not my problem, but yours, and one that I cannot do anything about. My views and opinions remain fair, but it is only your inability to accept or allow any differences of opinion that causes you to perceive it differently (and not just you, but many others here, too).

I described the military's supra-Constitutional illegalities for years here, with great scorn and ridicule heaped on me, before others were outraged by this realization once IK lost his VoNC. Just ask @AgNoStiC MuSliM as an example. I spoke up against the practice of making persons disappear back when PDF had no problem with it, but only after Swati and Fawad were beaten up that people realized it why that was important. I spoke up against CPEC as another debt trap, but people were ecstatic that there will be trains and trade across it that will make Gawadar another Dubai.

And so on with many others things as well. As things stand now, I still blame the Army for the current situation. But I also realize that destroying the Army suddenly and immediately will destroy the only institution capable of holding the country together. That does not mean I support the current coterie of crooks, since I realize change is needed. But this change must come slowly and not precipitously.

You do have my support to challenge the status quo in any manner you see fit. However, I will continue with my own assessments as fairly as I can make them.

Feel free to give me another negative rating if that continues to offend you, but I will not change. You will have to improve your understanding of what I say.

Yeah, high energy prices has affected the UK economic growth but that's cyclical and the country will soon be back on normal growth like before. All that is also relatively compared to other high income/developed countries we are talking about . Its like saying because Japan's economy has growed very slowly or even contracted a few times this past decades, that means Japan can now be compared to Mongolia or Kazakhstan( who have had far higher economic growth as developing countries). Lol
What you are comparing is like someone from Ethiopia making fun of Iran for not being more developed than they are already for example. Lol