What do you do?

kya chYEE bolo bacha:rolleyes:

hpgroup.JPG

Ye kiya bachoon walli cheez hai?
I need a M468, and a Glock 21!
Deal!!

You may expect a Hotel named this, but 'Phutti Sarak' cant be expected ;)
Either Al Tareek Al Phutti or Sharah Al Bhutti! ;) ;)

Yaar it is al tareek al Bhutti, i made it simpler for the masses to understand, bhai dont ruin my limousine business, its my livelihood.
Now i am cruising alone in my Stretched hummer limousine on Al Tareek Soji Al Bothi.

Yaar it is al tareek al Bhutti, i made it simpler for the masses to understand, bhai dont ruin my limousine business, its my livelihood.
Now i am cruising alone in my Stretched hummer limousine on Al Tareek Soji Al Bothi.

Your kiddin!
Set your Avatar with your pic infront of your 'limo' ;)

im a pupil in a secondary school in scotland and im considering doing medical since i got good enough grades,once i finish my education i hope to move back to india where i belong and be part of india rising. :D

Accounting at community college.
Will transfer to Rutgers University.

My brother wants to be a Marine.

Can i get a ticket of ur party?plz:lol:

PAY ME FIRST and my party we will give you ticket and then you will give us commission from every corrupt case.:P you have limited shear of money . there is no free lunch baby.every step you have to pay us and follow us . latter when you will become senior corrupt you have to enjoy as we.:rolleyes:

Done :tup: But in return i want the attorney generals seat.... or maybe governor balouchistan or chief minister.