US Approves Possible Sale Of F-16 Equipment To Pakistan: Pentagon

If everyone just understand ONE REALITY and this one reality only, IT WILL VERY CLEARLY EXPLAIN WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO PAKISTANI PEOPLE, WHY PAKISTAN ALWAYS SEEMS TO BE IN STATE OF DESTABILIZATION, WHY PAKISTAN IS ALWAYS AT WAR AND TERRORISM, ETC. This ONE REALITY is that Pakistan Military has ALWAYS BEEN THE MILITARY OF UK/USA.

And that is why it is not surprising US/British would definitely need to supply weapons to its Colony aka Pakistan Military to ensure prolonged slavery and deliberate wars started by US/Britain.
But then why defeat them in Afghanistan ? I believe the Pakistani military looks at their view of national interest and builds relationships accordingly

K

What year are you living in? China has surpassed Russia in almost every field. Russia has a grand total of 4 Su-57s while China has produced 100+ J-20s. Even the Indians are moving away from Russian equipment.
Quantity and quality isn't the same thing.
Indians are moving away from the Russian equipment because of geopolitical reasons.
Now stop giving that haha reaction like a complete fool.

No China now has by passed in most aspects and the aspects Turkey is good at is really good at thanks to the access to NATO technology.
Yeah that's why still both countries stand nowhere near Russia in global arms exports. Infact they still import their equipment from Russia. Turkey bought S400 and most Chinese jets that resemble Sukhois are licensed copies of Russian jets.
To compete with Russia they had to start in early 1950,s.

Indians are moving away from the Russian equipment because of geopolitical reasons.

Yeah that's why still both countries stand nowhere near Russia in global arms exports. Infact they still import their equipment from Russia. Turkey bought S400 and most Chinese jets that resemble Sukhois are licensed copies of Russian jets.
Maybe you will see the news of Russia importing Chinese warships soon.
There have been many reports in the Chinese military forum that the Russians are holding secret talks with China to purchase 056&052D.

They’ve already conquered the awam, govt, judiciary, politics, etc so why need 450 million spend??

Cant stop brahmos or indian invasions of abhinandan but these military men love gloating

I’m sure the f16s busy killing muslims to please usa soon. Bas ab cities mei operations reh gaye baqi mulk waise he floods mei dabo diya
Congrats military, you have successfully conquered your own country and people

This the first yr when didn’t feel any feelings on 6th sept.

China's R&D spending, scientific output, industrial output dwarfs that of Russia. I don't just mean quantity, even in quality China has surpassed Russia. The newer Chinese Flankers are better than the Russian Flankers.

Maybe you will see the news of Russia importing Chinese warships soon.
There have been many reports in the Chinese military forum that the Russians are holding secret talks with China to purchase 056&052D.
When that happens let me know.
China's R&D spending, scientific output, industrial output dwarfs that of Russia. I don't just mean quantity, even in quality China has surpassed Russia. The newer Chinese Flankers are better than the Russian Flankers.
Yeah all in your wild imagination.

450mn$ for routine maintenance ? they are international criminals then
Well, the term 'Maintenance' has a lot of depth in its meaning & we require to get them done otherwise they'll become the most expensive paperweights in Pakistan.

First find replacements for your F-7's & Mirages'.

Block III aaj tak sirf PVC Patches may zinda hai.

J-10's mar-mar kay tou arahay hain - ajeeb cosmetics may.

F-16's ko Ground kar-lo gay tou PAF walay kya m.c. 🪁 uraengay...?!!

This news was released today & all you need to do is type "Pakistan F-16" on Gogle and see the results - with our good neighbors covering it more than Pakistan itself.

When that happens let me know.

Yeah all in your wild imagination.

In fact, the Russian and Chinese media are already preparing for the announcement.

It's just that there is more news in China's domestic forums. However, a lot of messages are passed on to each other in obscure code words on the forum, so it is not convenient for me to take screenshots. You can't understand the code words.

I can only say that please be prepared to subvert your cognition.

1662637383594.png

How are we gonna pay 450 million USD?
Idhr BC 60-70 bill ara hai for using electricity worth 1000 units.

Twadi *** nu

B.a pass bearucracy falsfaana speeches deliver kr sakti hai sasti bijli nae

US Approves Possible Sale Of F-16 Equipment To Pakistan: Pentagon​

On Sep 8, 2022

The US State Department has approved the potential sale of F-16 aircraft sustainment and related equipment to Pakistan in a deal valued at up to $450 million, the Pentagon said on Wednesday.

The principal contractor will be Lockheed Martin Corp(LMT.N), the Pentagon said.

The State Department has made a determination approving a possible Foreign Military Sale to the Government of Pakistan of F-16 Case for Sustainment and related equipment for an estimated cost of $450 million. The Defense Security Cooperation Agency delivered the required certification notifying Congress of this possible sale today.

The Government of Pakistan has requested to consolidate prior F-16 sustainment and support cases to support the Pakistan Air Force F-16 fleet by reducing duplicate case activities and adding additional continued support elements. Included are U.S. Government and contractor engineering, technical, and logistics services for follow-on support of Pakistan’s F-16 fleet to include:

— Participation in F-16 Aircraft Structural Integrity Program
— Electronic Combat International Security Assistance Program
— International Engine Management Program
— Engine Component Improvement Program, and other technical coordination groups
— Aircraft and engine hardware and software modifications and support
— Aircraft and engine spare repair/return parts
— Accessories and support equipment
— Classified and unclassified software and software support
— Publications, manuals, and technical documentation
— Precision measurement, calibration, lab equipment, and technical support services
— Studies and surveys
— Other related elements of aircraft maintenance and program support.

The proposed sale does not include any new capabilities, weapons, or munitions.
The estimated total cost is $450 million.

This proposed sale will support the foreign policy and national security objectives of the United States by allowing Pakistan to retain interoperability with U.S. and partner forces in ongoing counterterrorism efforts and in preparation for future contingency operations.
The proposed sale will continue the sustainment of Pakistan’s F-16 fleet, which greatly improves Pakistan’s ability to support counterterrorism operations through its robust air-to-ground capability. Pakistan will have no difficulty absorbing these articles and services into its armed forces.

The proposed sale of this equipment and support will not alter the basic military balance in the region.

The principal contractor will be Lockheed Martin Corporation, Fort Worth, TX. There are no known offsets proposed in conjunction with this sale.

Implementation of this proposed sale will not require the assignment of any additional U.S. Government or contractor representatives to Pakistan.

There will be no adverse impact on U.S. defense readiness as a result of this proposed sale.
This notice of a potential sale is required by law. The description and dollar value is for the highest estimated quantity and dollar value based on initial requirements. Actual dollar value will be lower depending on final requirements, budget authority, and signed sales agreement(s), if and when concluded.

Great news.

SS government is delivering results within couple of months of taking power.

450mn$ for routine maintenance ? they are international criminals then

Sometimes you gotta buy from the top gangster in town just to offer your token of loyalty even though a block 2 thunder can out perform a local teen in many ways .

This is what Establishment has sold its mother-land for. This is the reward of destroying your own political system.

Well, the term 'Maintenance' has a lot of depth in its meaning & we require to get them done otherwise they'll become the most expensive paperweights in Pakistan.

First find replacements for your F-7's & Mirages'.

Block III aaj tak sirf PVC Patches may zinda hai.

J-10's mar-mar kay tou arahay hain - ajeeb cosmetics may.

F-16's ko Ground kar-lo gay tou PAF walay kya m.c. 🪁 uraengay...?!!

This news was released today & all you need to do is type "Pakistan F-16" on Gogle and see the results - with our good neighbors covering it more than Pakistan itself.

Pakistani awam dekh chuki ha bhai…..

Brahmos k khilaf f16 ne kya ukharh liya
Abhinandan ko agle din branded suits k sath wapis bhej diya
Kashmir chor diya

Hor kon kon se topi kerwaogy?

Nahi chahiya f16 bhai, inko baich he do ab, awam bijli gas food inflation se marr rahi aur inko f16 showoff kerne ki pari ha
Ek amriki drone to gira nahi sakte chalay hain sabz baagh dikhanay awam ko

Go look at the country’s awam, inflation and crap. No care whether its chinese or usa junk