Kashmiris manhandling Indian police in occupied Kashmir

What evasiveness, I should bomb you for a mess you are responsible for?

Or you're saying I should bomb myself since Pakistan is somehow culpable in fueling the militancy and by extension the exodus that the Pandits faced?

Pakistan wholeheartedly supports the killing of Indian soldiers serving in Kashmir - we were already doing that. I think you're the one being evasive to somehow be naive enough to think that a war won't get ugly. A war is ugly, collateral damage happens, people get killed, wrong people get killed. But the point to note is that the war is your fault.

So does the India support killing of pakistani serving in pakistan side kashmir, Afghanistan, FATA and Baluchistan and I think India is doing better than pakistan. Daily hundreds of Pakistani dies but you wont mind it because in a proxy war there is collateral war and war are meant to become ugly. Is it????

Very sorry to say these words but sometimes you had to be devils advocate.
Isn't it too easy to say collateral damage is bound to happen. Sitting on computer, hitting keyboard is quite easy but if the families of those who dies given a choice of their dear ones lives, wont mind border few Km inside or outside. Give it a thought.

So does the India support killing of pakistani serving in pakistan side kashmir, Afghanistan, FATA and Baluchistan and I think India is doing better than pakistan. Daily hundreds of Pakistani dies but you wont mind it because in a proxy war there is collateral war and war are meant to become ugly. Is it????

Isn't it too easy to say collateral damage is bound to happen. Sitting on computer, hitting keyboard is quite easy but if the families of those who dies given a choice of their dear ones lives, wont mind border few Km inside or outside. Give it a thought.

I Wonder why MODs are not watching Indian posts, they are posting OFFTOPICs AGAIN & AGAIN BUT MODs CAN't SEE BUT IF I POST ABOUT KHALISTAN & ASSAM IT BECOME's OFF TOPIC.:angry:

Looser kiddo wake up, its first day of school, you have to learn that Pakistan doesn't have any issue in Balochistan & Kashmir, their were RAW rats in Balochistan before but now the local people & brave Pakistani soilders flush them out. & Azad Kashmir have no problem from day one, the Mirpur city of Azad Kashmir is one of the richest city of Pakistan, & Balochistan there is no more army, some places have FC but all areas are police controlled now(no more RAW rats). Yes FATA have some RAW rats but army is progressing as you see 2009 & begining of 2010 saw huge bombings but they are coming to an end even in Frontier. Some times in a week it happen in FATA only now. Mashaallah. Now don't bring off topics again, otherwise i can bring Khalistan, Assam,Nagaland, WestBengal, Orissa, Tamil nadu, SouthIndia, Maharasra, Arunachal Pradesh.:angry:

Wat are the KASHMIRIS in IOK SHOUTING?

HUM KYA CHAHTEY >?AZADI.

GO INDIA GO

BHOKA NANGA HINDU STAN ....JAAN SAY PYARA PAKISTAN!

INQUELAB ZINDABAD

HUM LEY K RAHIEN GEY AZADI!

KASHMIR BABAY GA PAKISTAN!

DEATH TO INDIAN OCCUPATION!

ETC ETC

Have some shame indians.

Now don't bring off topics again, otherwise i can bring Khalistan, Assam,Nagaland, WestBengal, Orissa, Tamil nadu, SouthIndia, Maharasra, Arunachal Pradesh.:angry:

Kid, I am from Tamil Nadu and I am here. Now I dare you to bring in these two. Lets see how long you last. :lol:

The only casualty of this war is Pakistan which will always loose whenever it confronts India. You (Pakistan) have lost your social structure, your economy, your democracy, your land, your peace and your future. Today Pakistan is viewed as a country on the verge of collapse and one that is run by its army. Wake up and stop this obsession before its too late.

The best victory is the one that comes without shedding blood. Dont you agree ??

I loved it. Sardar was running like a chicken. Happy new year to me......:partay:

I dnt think you saw rifle in hand of Sardar (Chicken according to you)??? :cheesy:

I am amazed by comments of Pakistani members i think now we can use this thread as a reference in future in any one shoot dead in Kashmir Vally in protest ( Me nahi chahta ki koi bhi Indian mara jaye but comments from Pakistani members are shocking cause they are the one who crying most in these type of incidents)

The best victory is the one that comes without shedding blood. Dont you agree ??
What india shed in punjab,kashmir,mumbai,jaipur,hyderabad,bangalore,ajmer,benaras,ahmemdabad.If that was not blood then wat was it then?...water!

Why do you always need to barge in without understanding fully what I meant.
Read that again but this time S-L-O-W-L-Y.

I dnt think you saw rifle in hand of Sardar (Chicken according to you)??? :cheesy:

I am amazed by comments of Pakistani members i think now we can use this thread as a reference in future in any one shoot dead in Kashmir Vally in protest ( Me nahi chahta ki koi bhi Indian mara jaye but comments from Pakistani members are shocking cause they are the one who crying most in these type of incidents)
So u've to kill innocent kashmiri kids to prove a point to pakistan.

Kid, I am here. Now I dare you to bring in these two. Lets see how long you last. :lol:

Son go to sleep, i already got warning so i can't bring off topics anymore. You are welcome to talk about the dead issue of Balochistan or the issue that never exist of Azad Kashmir. I don't think Mods will take any action against you.

Killing Pakistanis, even soldiers, in a non-disputed territory is not war - but terrorism - we all have been saying that such a support is there from India.

So u've to kill innocent kashmiri kids to prove a point to pakistan.

Sirji I think aapne video nahi dekha ??? Dekha kya ???

Those kids beating police man but he is not using rifle ( in his hands)

So what that prove ???? Police killing innocent kids ???

Video shows other side of story ..

And you think Pakistan will survive such an adventure ? Common Asim, dont expect such lines from you.
Pakistan has a good chance of surviving if our first strike is massive enough. I don't expect genocide and ethnic cleansing from India, either - but if the worst happens, India will get a befitting response.