Kashmiris manhandling Indian police in occupied Kashmir

not thousands, but Millions.

And millions of our people who didn't do anything against a billion of your people who supported the violence against them.

Pearl Harbor eventually led up to Japan being nuked - remember the US and Pakistan are the only two remaining countries that maintain a first use policy and for similar reasons. Giving a massive disproportionate response. The US has already done it, Pakistan is ready for it.

Come on Asim, we already have HwangHu here to do the job, why you? You are a honorable moderator of this forum.

Please be assured that there will be peace in Kashmir.

There will be no agitation till the next US president comes visiting us. But by that time we would be more smarter.

Happy New Decade of Peace for Kashmir!

And if this type of indecent happened so I am support police if they fire bullets to those people..

And rape their women, kill their children and burn them alive while they were praying and than behave ignorant and kill more Kashmiris in cold blood to term ISI agents.

If that would be the case that police man would not be running. Rather he would be using his AK 47.
This video strongly suggest that indian forces are gentle to the public till the point they became so extremely hostile toward their lives. :coffee:

Hey Ram! :tak::tsk:

Again you're getting emotional.

Bhai mere, we are not asking for your permission, are we?

I repeat, WE ARE NOT ASKING FOR YOUR PERMISSION. WE WILL JUST DO IT WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.

HUM AAPSE IJAZAT NAHIN MAAN RAHE HAIN.
Khulla challenge hai, himmat hai toh karke dikhao :) Jawabi karawai maine plainly and bluntly bata di hai.

Captain Jack Sparrow, you think Indians will remain safe after such brutality against Kashmiris? The Kashmiri spirit cannot be tamed and will fight back, tooth n nail.

I would support Pakistan nuking India if it ever resorted such major human rights violations.

Are these thoughts coming from best state of mind or just fun intended????????
Though doing the later job:lol:

Dude Aquil basically said he would be for using nukes against india, if they were to follow Ensign Sparrow's Solutions.Ensign sparrow's solutions sound like a form of gross human rights violations and moderate form of ethnic cleansing. I know indians have a record of human rights violations in Kashmir, but with this, you will really make a name for yourself. If these things were to ever be implemented, Kashmiris would oppose you. Taliban and every extremist muslim around the globe would fight you, and the UN would denounce you. Please don't make a mockery out of people's lives. It's not a game.

Hi baybee hope you are doin' fine(i know you are not), i kindly request take outta feeder from ya mouth & accept the reality, Pakistani nukes are about 4 times more deadly than Indians plus Pakistan is beleived to be have more nukes than India totally have, & why do you think that Pakistan is developing its nukes faster than every other nuke power in the world? obviously because Pakistan know its territory is still occupied, & some day it have to regain it any how.

India have no reason to occupy a land when majority of its population is seeking indepandance.

Nothing great --- another misplaced priority in a long,long list of misplaced priorities that the Pakistani nation has had since separating from India.

The greatest victory is the one that you obtain without sheding a single drop of blood - Sun Tzu

Think about this,your economy and the current situation in the subcontinent vis-a-vis WOT.

You will get to know who is winning and winning without shedding blood. :pop:

Nothing great --- another misplaced priority in a long,long list of misplaced priorities that the Pakistani nation has had since separating from India.

The greatest victory is the one that you obtain without sheding a single drop of blood - Sun Tzu

Think about this,your economy and the current situation in the subcontinent vis-a-vis WOT.

You will get to know who is winning and winning without shedding blood. :pop:

Just tell me was'nt it right thing that India should've peacefully handed over Pakistani territory to Pakistan, as according to laws majority of state was Muslims & were Pakistanis culturally, geographically, linguistically, & especially religion wise. Pakistan did not force India or UN for Hyderabad Deccan or Junagadh Manavadar, but Kashmir was rightfully Pakistan's territory.:pakistan:

Pakistan is doing because all the countries have Thermonuclear Bombs.

Only Minnows like North Korea and Pakistan do not have. So You may need more number. :woot:

Hey looser troller, even India doesn't have it, only 5 countries have it, US,Russia,China,UK,France whereas Pakistan,India & Israel have claimed that they have capability to produce it.

"The first thermonuclear bomb was exploded in 1952 at Enewetak by the United States, the second in 1953 by Russia (then the USSR). Great Britain, France, and China have also exploded thermonuclear bombs, and these five nations comprise the so-called nuclear club—nations that have the capability to produce nuclear weapons and admit to maintaining an inventory of them. The three smaller Soviet successor states that inherited nuclear arsenals (Ukraine, Kazakhstan, and Belarus) relinquished all nuclear warheads, which have been removed to Russia. Several other nations either have tested thermonuclear devices or claim to have the capability to produce them, but officially state that they do not maintain a stockpile of such weapons; among these are India, Israel, and Pakistan. South Africa's apartheid regime built six nuclear bombs but dismantled them later."

i see footages like this and it confirms my belief that this smokescreen policy is a totally failed one on the part of the occupational forces

This is the very reason why I always say that the Kashmir freedom struggle should have been pushed into and effected the whole of India..........now it is even easier.......India has a massive strength which is also its weak point.........economy.......target the infrastructure, i.e. investors in India, that will catch their attention very fast..........for the genocide committed by terrorist Indian soldiers this should have always been the reply..........but more in need now........

I was wondering how will India deliver its Nukes :what:

With these Missiles ?

YouTube - Indian Missile System Described by Indian Media
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Dear Bharatis, Don't ever challenge the tolerance level of Pakistanis, we have Zero tolerance for you, do you think Pakistan's Nukes will leave Bharat with the second strike capability :rofl::rofl:

As General Hamid Gul saab said..

"Dhoonway k badlon mien uraa den ge tumhe "
:sniper:

If Pakistan was so self-righteous why did it accept the accession of Junagadh and Hyderabad to Pakistan, considering both had an overwhelming Hindu population ?? Should it not have rejected both of them on the grounds that population was not Muslim ??

Huh ?? Excuse me....what is Pakistani culture,language etc??

Do you want me to go into the ancient linguistic,cultural and more importantly religious ties that existed with Kashmir even before Islam came into the sub-continent. You are talking as if Kashmir was situated in Siberia and there was no contact with them till Islam came.

Understand Kashmir is one of the holiest sites of Hinduism with Amarnath shrine being there.

Oh puhleez...You were in no position to do that. You had no choice but to accept.

Accept or not accept, did Pakistan ever talk about those states?

Huh, occupiers doesn't know that most Kashmiris follow the Pakistani culture & Sufiesm culture. & they speak Urdu language. Amarnath temple is on otherside of river on a mountain & you can take those areas.

Pakistan can force just like it did in Kashmir.