Shireen Mazari beaten and arrested from her own home

Shahbaz Gill on ary right now further :

This imported govt can never get their hands on to that Imran Khan 15 min video.

Operation Searchlight 2.5 should be launched immediately
So that you lose half of remaining Pakistan? Bughaz Imran

Lover of Imran; constitutionally arrests under many clauses in an FIR is legal. The debate here is not right or wrong as morally any arrest before investigation is immoral and should be illegal but under our constitution arrests are allowed, even arbitrary arrests are allowed under many sanctions and conditions.
Arrest on FIR from 1972 in 2022 is allowed? Bughaz Imran
A014B7AA-1479-4B1F-8537-DA314A36CF50.jpeg

Calling villagers idiot? How cool. Tera koi village nahi hai?
Patwari = village idiot

The Islamabad High Court (IHC), in late hours of Saturday, ordered the release of PTI leader Shireen Mazari and instructed the government to conduct a judicial inquiry.

Thats all PTI got. Speaker is no issue. He will be with govt.

No action on IG or team arresting her. Her phone is still missing.

At the onset of the hearing, Mazari told the court: "I was stopped on the motorway for an hour. A male doctor tried to conduct my medical examination. They did not have a female officer with them. Officers of Anti-Corruption Punjab were taking instructions on the phone. My bag was also searched without a warrant, while I have still not been given my phone back."

"There was another person with the anti-corruption officials and he probably was with the ISI," she added.
They are not going to find that video of Imran Khan on any mobile phone 😂

The Islamabad High Court (IHC), in late hours of Saturday, ordered the release of PTI leader Shireen Mazari and instructed the government to conduct a judicial inquiry.

At the onset of the hearing, Mazari told the court: "I was stopped on the motorway for an hour. A male doctor tried to conduct my medical examination. They did not have a female officer with them. Officers of Anti-Corruption Punjab were taking instructions on the phone. My bag was also searched without a warrant, while I have still not been given my phone back."

"There was another person with the anti-corruption officials and he probably was with the ISI," she added.
She hasn’t mentioned ISI at all. Stop putting words in her mouth.
—-
And also the arrest was illegal and a show cause notice has been issued for the AC Cell officer 😂

Government should perform a thorough investigation from corruption to anti state rhetoric.

All I'm saying, when the state decides to take action, all run away except the religious extremists.

There is a limit, too much action and u end up in a civil war. Syria is a prime example, for decades ppl were kept in control but then all exploded.