Karachi teenager Dua Zehra FOUND (Alive & Married) after multiple days

They should have thought before maligning entire gender and sect though. If you do misandry and Islamophobia/Sunniphobia the response will be swift

How is that the fault of a child, you werdo

Sir you and I both know the answer to the first question. Aao aur meethay chawal kaho aur lambhi needh sao jao.

a little even playing field is not asking for much. its enough already that bunch of uncivilized fitnagarhs are roaming free that certain sections are sowing seeds of massive social disharmony.

soye zaroor hain laken maut abhi nahi aayi

Lol now punjab police is saying we only found nika nama looking for girl ka suspense hai
even there are reports that Nikha nama is also fake ....

The address given for groom is not residential but of some Medical store, the address of Nikha khuwa is also fake.

I told everyone here that she did it with her own will and that is not abduction. HRK gave me negative rating just for exploring the topic of Mutah. now see the reality. She left with her own will and she isn't even 18. What do you call this nikah? Some complained about my comment. Now how do you justify this nikah? HRK I am giving you two hours to apologize. At least accept that you are wrong.
SHUT THE **** UP YOU IDIOT .....

READ YOUR POST AGAIN .....

even there are reports that Nikha nama is also fake ....

The address given for groom is not residential but of some Medical store, the address of Nikha khuwa is also fake.

SHUT THE **** UP YOU IDIOT .....

READ YOUR POST AGAIN .....
This incident looks like a run away marriage gone extremely wrong. Two more cases just came of girl running away, looks like girls are being lured through social media.

As expected as I mentioned before. That masjid story was a lie

A guy visited all the four sunni mosques of that area and all have denied that someone came to them for announcing about Dua Zehra

I don't know why parents of dua lied but they shouldn't have done that

Irani Mullah funding. Izzat raas nai aati inlogon ko

What's wrong with you, you should be ashamed of yourself. I hope and pray nothing like this happens in your family, instead if sympathy you are acting like a lowlife.

As expected as I mentioned before. That masjid story was a lie

A guy visited all the four sunni mosques of that area and all have denied that someone came to them for announcing about Dua Zehra

Should be investigated, maybe they thought if they make it up they can get more publicity, if so definitely wrong, I know for a fact that in these cases, it brings everyone together to help, unites people across religion, ethnicity.

To make it look like something else that it shouldn't be. Who tf lies about something like that???

What's wrong with you, you should be ashamed of yourself. I hope and pray nothing like this happens in your family, instead if sympathy you are acting like a lowlife.

Shouldn't have lied about a story about going to a masjid and refusing to say her name.

Lots of things are very fishy rn. Some are saying nikkanama is fake.

To make it look like something else that it shouldn't be. Who tf lies about something like that???

Shouldn't have lied about a story about going to a masjid and refusing to say her name.

Lots of things are very fishy rn. Some are saying nikkanama is fake.

If and its a big "if" sex traffickers are involved, they won't like the heat and they will probably kill her, Intel are on the case, a lot of the time whole networks of pedo's are involved. Think of a desi Jeffrey Epstein.