Pakistan Has Settled All Scores With India

can use
religion, or the way people look at us because of it, our Indus civilization, our way of living, our speech, our history, the name I carry, the name my family carry, our bloodlines
whatever we feel like, whenever we feel like - deal with it instead of getting butthurt

ill delete it if it hurt sentiments
No need to delete mate. It's all good in the hood.

Here is an Indian view, since you made the effort to ask for it.

c) India has never strategically lost a full blown armed conflict with Pakistan. I'll not claim that India has militarily won all conflicts with Pakistan because that is debatable. Even today, if Pakistan is to unilaterally attack India (without directly aided by China in a secondary front), India will prevail.

You guys have never admitted defeat in losing a territory larger than the European country of Austria to Pakistan in 1947-48 still held by Pakistan to this day but you have changed the narrative as if India has gained anything in Kashmir while the truth is the other way all these territories were Indian as per agreement pre-partition but Pakistan made the gain post partition. You have deflected that one on all Indian platforms and media since since 74 years ago repeatedly make a lie into partially truth but that was never ground reality.

Also in 65 the ceasefire only came when Pakistani forces advanced inside India after stopping the Indian offensive with a counter-attack which surprised the Indian command alot they never calculated that one seeing Pakistan armed forces advancing towards Delhi was not in their calculus

A country with no resources in 1947 sustained this long is a miracle. India for long believed that Pakistan is a failed state and will collapse sooner rather than later. Havnt heard them saying that in last 2 decades, perhaps after the nuclear deterrence majority of Indians have accepted the reality. Now they want to keep Pakistan under Indian hegemony. India can only bully Pakistan, a country seven times smaller in population.

But against all odd Pakistan stands tall and talks eye to eye with India. Only if Pakistan gets better leadership, stays away from others wars and keeps national interest first, it will become a major economy in less than a decade.

Correction: India cannot even bully Pakistan, a country 7 times smaller

we don't feel like using it like that, its better served as a political tool

now explain this to fellow gangus and constantly justify your religion to them - cause you have no other option
by using this point you can even get brownie points from them
Definition of Muslim faith is one who submits to the Unseen Creator without associates or partners. This didn't begin with the Quran. The Quran itself affirms that it is not new faith.

Pakistan has settled all of its scores with India - Refute me if but the below are facts.

1947/1948
In the first 1947/48 war Pakistan captured over 86,268 sq Km of territory - this is an area larger than the European country of Austria.

Whilst India will argue it controls the Kashmir Valley and the more fertile area, the fact remains that Pakistan's gains in that war gave it a border with China and denied India a border with Afghanistan, not just that the enduring benefit that this territory is providing Pakistan and China in terms of CPEC, not to mention it gained K2 and the majority of the 8000m peaks in the world, therefore the more strategic part of Kashmir was gained by Pakistan.

India failed to use its numerical superiority to win after crossing the international boundary - It was a stalemate but ofcourse given the David and Goliath nature of the battle fighting India to a stalement and denying it victory is a huge achievement. India has failed in every single war to capture Lahore which given it is barely 17 KM from the international border shows the utter failure of Indian forces, I am sure they would like to have captured Lahore to use it as a bargaining power given it is the second largest city of Pakistan.

We lost this war - But we forget that we played a role in the partition of India and divided them first in 1947. The land of Pakistan was carved out of the womb of mother India with the British being an eager midwife. So if any Indian likes to remind us of the 1971 war - we must ofcourse remind them of the partition of 1947.

Infact, the Indian Army, Navy, Airforce itself was partitioned, so if they say 90000 POW, We must remind them of the 140,000 men of the India army that went to Pakistan as a result of the partition of India without a shot fired. Indian army has failed since 1947 to undo its own partition and the partition of its motherland.

India captured some part of the Siachen glacier - but we also control an area of the glacier, More Indians have died on the glazier and will continue to die due to harsh weather, not to mention the cost involved for them to maintain forces, so it has and will continue to be a thorn on the side of Indians.

1974/1998
We settled all nuclear tests in 1998 - One for Smiling Bhudda in 1974 and five for Pokharan - These were the actual words use by Nawaz Sharif in May 1998.

Status Quo Ante Bellum - We did not loose any territory, better we ingress into Indian held areas than wait until they ingress into ours, our nuclear deterrent held.

Standoff - Pakistan nuclear deterrent held, more Indian soldiers died in the mobilisation

A total failure and miss by IAF - They did not need to wait long the response at Rajauri, lost a Mig 21, MI-17, 6 IAF and 1 civillian, and 1 POW.

So, We should be proud of our performance given that India is much larger, we have bloodied them repeatedly and continue to be a massive thorn.

Pakistan has since its inception punched well above its weight - India, USSR, USA etc.

But I ask any Indian reading this, Why is it the only time India fought a country of equal size namely China in 1962 it lost?
another feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel goooooooooooooooooooood article.
we lost entire india (mughlistan) in the first place (by your logic). then we lost kashmir, hyderabad state, jaunagarh state, later east pakistan and siachin. failed to capture kargil. failed at operation Gibraltar. lost 70k pakistanis through indian sponsored terrorism, suffered 1.3 trillion dollars of damage. OIC listens to us no more. Kashmir freedom movement has been declared as terrorism by western countries. our economy is shrinking.
do u want me to go on????????

My inputs:

India had traitors and corrupt-to-the-womb Zardaris, Sherifs etc. as their topmost assets to kill Pak from inside. They could do enormous damage. Now they’re gone, and Pak is recuperating. Pak has now Modi/Yogi/Shah/RSS/BJP etc. in the power of India. They have no where to go, and their performance is quite heartening..….

India has been doing her best to get Pak diplomatically, financially, sport-wise etc. isolated. They became successful to an extent. Now, thanks to the Afgan consolidation, Pak has physically isolated India from the Central Asian energy resources, whose flawless flow is required for India’s growth….

Pakistan has settled all of its scores with India - Refute me if but the below are facts.

1947/1948
In the first 1947/48 war Pakistan captured over 86,268 sq Km of territory - this is an area larger than the European country of Austria.

Whilst India will argue it controls the Kashmir Valley and the more fertile area, the fact remains that Pakistan's gains in that war gave it a border with China and denied India a border with Afghanistan, not just that the enduring benefit that this territory is providing Pakistan and China in terms of CPEC, not to mention it gained K2 and the majority of the 8000m peaks in the world, therefore the more strategic part of Kashmir was gained by Pakistan.

India failed to use its numerical superiority to win after crossing the international boundary - It was a stalemate but ofcourse given the David and Goliath nature of the battle fighting India to a stalement and denying it victory is a huge achievement. India has failed in every single war to capture Lahore which given it is barely 17 KM from the international border shows the utter failure of Indian forces, I am sure they would like to have captured Lahore to use it as a bargaining power given it is the second largest city of Pakistan.

We lost this war - But we forget that we played a role in the partition of India and divided them first in 1947. The land of Pakistan was carved out of the womb of mother India with the British being an eager midwife. So if any Indian likes to remind us of the 1971 war - we must ofcourse remind them of the partition of 1947.

Infact, the Indian Army, Navy, Airforce itself was partitioned, so if they say 90000 POW, We must remind them of the 140,000 men of the India army that went to Pakistan as a result of the partition of India without a shot fired. Indian army has failed since 1947 to undo its own partition and the partition of its motherland.

India captured some part of the Siachen glacier - but we also control an area of the glacier, More Indians have died on the glazier and will continue to die due to harsh weather, not to mention the cost involved for them to maintain forces, so it has and will continue to be a thorn on the side of Indians.

1974/1998
We settled all nuclear tests in 1998 - One for Smiling Bhudda in 1974 and five for Pokharan - These were the actual words use by Nawaz Sharif in May 1998.

Status Quo Ante Bellum - We did not loose any territory, better we ingress into Indian held areas than wait until they ingress into ours, our nuclear deterrent held.

Standoff - Pakistan nuclear deterrent held, more Indian soldiers died in the mobilisation

A total failure and miss by IAF - They did not need to wait long the response at Rajauri, lost a Mig 21, MI-17, 6 IAF and 1 civillian, and 1 POW.

So, We should be proud of our performance given that India is much larger, we have bloodied them repeatedly and continue to be a massive thorn.

Pakistan has since its inception punched well above its weight - India, USSR, USA etc.

But I ask any Indian reading this, Why is it the only time India fought a country of equal size namely China in 1962 it lost?

First of all "Welcome to INTERNET"

Secondly, Dil Ke Behlane Ko Ghalib Yeh Khayal Acha Hai :)

Sorry if I offend my fellow Pakistanis, but I cannot agree with this narrative.

None of the hindu majority states went to Pakistan. Only muslim majority provinces of British India were divided and Pakistan was created as a moth eaten state.

On top of this, Kashmir which was 80% muslim and specifically the valley which had more muslims than lahore and karachi by percentage is being occupied by india. Our poor leadership played a big role too.

If Kashmir was a normal province it would automatically go to Pakistan.

india amputated more than half of Pakistan, but Pakistan hasnt done so. India continues to sponsor terrorism against Pakistan while Pakistan has not returned the favor proportionally.

Our leadership and bureaucracy right from 47 on wards has been extremely incompetent and corrupt and has failed us on every aspect.

The only true silver lining is the brave foot soldiers and selfless people like the ones we saw in 47/48, when GB scouts, Tribal pashtuns, Azad forces and brave ill equipped soldiers of the new Pakistan army fought barefoot and without even guns in many cases and extended Pakistan's frontiers while our leadership was too coward to even visit them on the front lines.

This same cadre is why we have a nuclear armed set up and have given a brave reply to india; otherwise, an overwhelming majority of bureaucracy and leadership of this country is corrupt to the core.

Again, sorry for anything offensive, this is how I feel.

Looks like Uncle Sam has ordered full scale coming out of backdoor diplomacy for open embrace with India.

1947/1948

1974/1998

these kind of score settling is highly appreciate

1947/1948

1974/1998

1947/1948

india was managed to captured 70℅ of j& k after late join to war... Once, it migrated.

We lost to China in 1962, some parts..

why was the was started? I guess for kashmir? Right?

Ended with saving lahore, it says a lot.. Actually..

most of the parts..

Again, what was the motive of war? It that achieved? After loosing many solders?

It is best called "disaster of Musharraf"".

more Indian Army casualties? When? From where you get such bs data?

1947/1948

1974/1998

About 1948 you talk as of whole Kashmir was under Indian control you came with military defeated India and took away Kashmir part equal to size of some European country..... sorry it's not the case.....
Kashmir was separate kingdom and you invaded it seeing it's weak military and whatever distance you could cover that was because India hadn't join the fight till then..... later Kashmir king invited India and was ready to come under Indian control with special status.... later India started pushing you back when you threateningly reached near srinagar..... we would have pushed you back further if nehru didn't take the issue in UN.... please learn the facts first....

2002 Stand off.

Casualties
The standoff resulted in heavy casualties. The Indian casualties were up to 1,874 killed.[31][32] Around 100 of these fatalities were from mine laying operations. Artillery duels with Pakistan and other incidents make up the rest.

Cost of standoff
The Indian cost for the buildup was 6500 crore ($1.4 billion in 2002) The standoff led to a total of 155,000 Indians and 45,000 Pakistanis displaced, per Pakistani media estimates.

One of the reasons for the failure of Operation Parakram is described to be the slow mobilisation of 500,000 troops. It took nearly three weeks for India to completely move 500,000 troops, 3 armoured divisions, and other supporting units to the border. The delay allowed Pakistan to move its own 300,000 troops along with the supporting units to the border. Lacking strategic surprise, Indian military decided to withdraw its troops.

Also the OP forgot to include the so called Raptor of Asia getting ripped apart on 27th Feburary 2019.

1633009865529.png

Look at the miserable and defeated faces of the so called Fourth largest air force in the world, crying and complaining to America. :lol: .
Did Pakistan complain to France or Russia....No.....because it's only the Bharti bubble which got busted. :laugh:

1633010541157.png