Featured Former Diplomat’s Daughter Beheaded Over Breakup In Islamabad

Mufti of which sect?

Jisky aap ho. Jo apko sai Lagta. Apka apna b to aik thought process hota Hy na, usky basis pe decide kro. Waisy apko aisy hazaro mufti mil jayn Gy Jo Kisi b sect ko endorse ni karty. Iski jeeti jaagti example hamari masjid me beti hy

He is truly a sick person, it must have been a combination of meths and mental illness. In the US there was an incident where one of these meth addicts attacked a person sitting next to him and started eating the victim's heart on the bus. There are shortage of no stories like this around the world.

I would like to see a Umar Ibn Khattab RA type justice for this scum...

Getting paid less is no way excuse to molest kids in house of God,

Bhai aap suno me apko batata Hun harami molvi kaisy janam lety Hy. Aik bandy Kay 4 very hoty Paal Sakta ni to chunky madrasy me kaana rehayesh sab free milta to janab salary bacho ko madrasy me daal dety hy. Unme se aik do ko shoq hota Hy , wo shoq se party Hy, ye Baki aik 2 harami hott Hy. Ye madrasy se he do numberian krna shuru kr dety hy ... Elam wo b kr Lett Hy dandy ki zor par qunky exam wagera unky b ho jaty, but unse banty harami mulla or harami aalim Jo muashre me Nikal KY pest leky tavezy or unka torr krty..... Fundings khaaty bacho se ziadtiyan karty wagera wagera... Ab isky background me Jaap demo ghalti kis ki the, us baap ki jisne salary bacho ko madrasy bej dia. Hona to ye chaahye tha Kay jisko shoq hota us aik Jo bejta siraf.... Aap aisy 2-3 examples pe saaro ko disown to ni kr sakty na .. mere 4 Saal Kay BS me hamari uni me teacher and student Kay 3 cases saamne aye thy. To Kia universities band kardy ? Kia salary teachers molestors or abusers Hy ??? Students b grades Kay lye Kia Kuch ni krti aaj kal. Bhai sab Kuch deka Hy hamne. Hamy ullu na banao

Guy should be executed. But at the same time this shouled be a lesson for the elite of Pakistan who live in some alternate universe where their kids can act like the filth of europe. If the victim‘s parents had prevented their child from engaging in a filthy relationship outside of marriage the child would be alive today. Doesn’t excuse the murderer’s behavior and that should be dealt with as I stated earlier.
Nothing the girl did justified what he did to her. She may have made mistakes, but then who hasn't. May Allah forgive her and grant her jannah. And may He give us the wisdom to not sit in judgment of everyone else.

Not judging but her actions were against the sacred laws of our faith. And i for one never dated, never knew a girl other than my wife, met my wife in an arranged way and have only slept with my wife. If I, a western born/raised pakistani muslim can avoid the forbidden it is hard for me to understand how a person in a muslim country with everything at their disposal can‘t do the same. Her murderer should be given the hadd punishment. No doubt on that.

LoL
i Mean, Mega LoL

3 out of the 4 Caliphs were Murdered.
One of them was besieged , murdered and left to rot before finally burial.

And that is suppose to mean what to me?

Murder of the Khalifas of Islam was perpetrated by those who fell for the devil's trap of fitna. Doesn't mean that Islam failed, rathers it is humans who failed.

Here's some education for you kid.

Tell you what, how about you go back to school grandpa and actually acquire some knowledge.

Put that in perspective.

This life everyone has on earth, is a fight for the soul, and without the study of the Noble Quran and Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, we will lose everytime.

Put THAT into perspective!

Oh yes - the society with Islam had the religious teacher who sexually abused a young kid.

Your thinking is flawed, my friend. Islam the faith, is complete, comprehensive and all encompassing. The element in this equation who is fallible, vulnerable and susceptible to being corrupted, is the human element. Those whom you refer to as "Religious Teacher," are as ignorant and devoid of Islam, as the people who refer to them as "Religious Teachers."

The Noble Qur'an was sent down to Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, that we the Muslims, read, recite and study the Noble Qur'an. In our society, the Noble Qur'an is usually put on a pedestal at a high place or located close to the ceiling, out of respect. And even though it is respect that we display in our utter ignorance. It is far more disrespectful to not read and study the Noble Qur'an, than for us to place the Noble Qur'an in an elevated pedestal and collect dust.

We have Madrassas, but we don't have actual knowledge being sought. We have teachers of the Noble Qur'an, but we don't have Scholars who have studied the Holy Book. We have respect for the Noble Qur'an, yet we insult our intelligence by not studying the Noble Qur'an. We critical of the ignorant and corrupt Mullahs, yet we have little to zero critical thinking with which to apply in the study of the Noble Qur'an.

By remarking about the Mullahs (they are disgrace to the title the wear), you have nothing but identified a symptom and not the cause.

As I said before, we Pakistanis will continue to fail miserably as a society, if we keep conducting ourselves as Muslims, without ever using our brains to THINK, and THINK with the Noble Qur'an as our Guide. And you cannot .... I repeat, you cannot approach the Noble Qur'an without the sincerity of Imaan in your heart. Failure to do so, will result in you bouncing off walls, all your lives.

We are more than just conducting ourselves as civilized beings. We are more than just trying to improve our economy or rid ourselves of corrupt leaders and agents of evil. No .... these are mere basics that ought to have accomplished without breaking a sweat, if we had taken the time to study the Noble Qur'an and use the guidance of Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam.

Instead, we have shunned both Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam and the Noble Qur'an .... liberals and religious zealots alike. And have reduced ourselves to nothingness, by clinging on to either extremes of the spectrum, like a bunch of mindless buffoons. Both liberals and religious fundamentalists are idiots with an empty cause, devoid of substance or meaning.

So please brother, don't remind me about the Madrassas. I have spent half my life fighting to change this in my town and friends.

LoL
i Mean, Mega LoL

Here's some education for you kid.
3 out of the 4 Caliphs were Murdered.
One of them was besieged , murdered and left to rot before finally burial.

Put that in perspective.

Normally I don't respond to stupid comparison posts but you mentioned 3rd Caliph's dead body was left to rot so I had to respond...

Let me start with this Hadith,
Volume 5, Book 57, Number 24:
Narrated Anas bin Malik:
The Prophet once climbed the mountain of Uhud with Abu Bakr, 'Umar and 'Uthman. The mountain shook with them. The Prophet said (to the mountain), "Be firm, O Uhud! For on you there are no more than a Prophet, a Siddiq and two martyrs.
So basically the fate of Abu Bakr RA and Umar and Uthman RA was foretold by Prophet Muhammad Pbuh, they knew they will be martyr because no way Prophets words can go wrong or any other way, so crying over the cause of them becoming martyr or making it sounds like a bad thing is stupid, second Martyrs are not dead and honestly I don't even have to Quote Quran cause its very known thing, Umar RA was killed by a majoosi fire worshiper former Persian king slave, he attacked him while he was praying and trust me if Umar RA was alive today he would took death of a martyr over life of coward or disbeliever, same goes to Uthman RA every accusation on his personality was lie and BS from the beginning and he was as beloved to Rasool Allah as to Abu Bakr , Umar and Ali RA and yet when his house was besieged he can easily get rid of rebels if he wants but he did not want cause bloodshed which was noble of him (which we can't say for lot of us today), he was also martyred while he was reciting Quran, again I can bet my life that Uthman RA would take that fate 100000 times if he was given it.

Ali RA was again martyred during Salah, one of the best death on can only wish for and after he tries to bring two fractions of Muslims together, a noble cause in itself and yet Ali RA was one of the greatest person to walk, and I am sure that he would be no less proud to achieve a death of Shaheed. The only difference between 3rd and 4th Caliphs shahdat was that they were martyred by the Khawarij, so called Muslims. And yet not a ounce of respect , love , honor and dignity that would taken away from them.

circumstance of all three of them and their Shahadat varies and does reflect that people and companions were just mere human beings and were prone to fitna and so it gets them, but Islam in its glory exists, it grows , and it will and trust me a time will come when it will regain it glory, maybe not in our life time but you and I can enjoy that feast from the Barzakh.

You have a lot to learn.

Keep learning, keep thinking.

Normally I don't respond to stupid comparison posts but you mentioned 3rd Caliph's dead body was left to rot so I had to respond...

Let me start with this Hadith,
Volume 5, Book 57, Number 24:

So basically the fate of Abu Bakr RA and Umar and Uthman RA was foretold by Prophet Muhammad Pbuh, they knew they will be martyr because no way Prophets words can go wrong or any other way, so crying over the cause of them becoming martyr or making it sounds like a bad thing is stupid, second Martyrs are not dead and honestly I don't even have to Quote Quran cause its very known thing, Umar RA was killed by a majoosi fire worshiper former Persian king slave, he attacked him while he was praying and trust me if Umar RA was alive today he would took death of a martyr over life of coward or disbeliever, same goes to Uthman RA every accusation on his personality was lie and BS from the beginning and he was as beloved to Rasool Allah as to Abu Bakr , Umar and Ali RA and yet when his house was besieged he can easily get rid of rebels if he wants but he did not want cause bloodshed which was noble of him (which we can't say for lot of us today), he was also martyred while he was reciting Quran, again I can bet my life that Uthman RA would take that fate 100000 times if he was given it.

Ali RA was again martyred during Salah, one of the best death on can only wish for and after he tries to bring two fractions of Muslims together, a noble cause in itself and yet Ali RA was one of the greatest person to walk, and I am sure that he would be no less proud to achieve a death of Shaheed. The only difference between 3rd and 4th Caliphs shahdat was that they were martyred by the Khawarij, so called Muslims. And yet not a ounce of respect , love , honor and dignity that would taken away from them.

circumstance of all three of them and their Shahadat varies and does reflect that people and companions were just mere human beings and were prone to fitna and so it gets them, but Islam in its glory exists, it grows , and it will and trust me a time will come when it will regain it glory, maybe not in our life time but you and I can enjoy that feast from the Barzakh.

Unfortunately, even religious people kill but for different reasons. TTP and its allies as well as ISIS

I wouldn't go so far as to describe the likes of ISIS, TTP, Nusra, HTS, AQ and other out fits like them, as "religious people." They are impostors, devoid of any real thinking or intuitive insight. As they have been described as those who are unmatched in their Salah (Prayer), yet not an iota of real Islam has entered their being. These ISIS, TTP, Nusra, HTS, AQ groups are essentially those who have hijacked Islam, to further their own agenda, as such, they can best be described as pseudo-Muslims. Much like those liberal zealots who swing in the opposite direction.

Most probably this person was born as a sociopath/psychopath, or die to some unavoidable circumstances developed these tendencies and hence he ended doing this. His parents had all the finances and help to correct his dangerous tendencies, but their unflinching unrestricted love couldn't stop the inevitable.

Every passing moment in our lives, we make decisions. Every decision we make, has consequences. Decisions made without any faith in our hearts, have dire consequences, not only in this life, but also the next. Our decisions is the only thing we can claim total ownership to. Nothing in this life, be it our parents, our wives, our children, our property, our every possession ..... belongs to us. Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah has already declared in the Noble Qur'an, that HE has purchased all of our possessions. The only thing we truly own, is our decisions.

As my father has always taught me, "Son you make your decision as you like, but remember, once you've made your decision on any matter or subject. After which, learn to live with the consequences of your decision." These are golden words to live by and this is what I would say to the parents of one very disturbed individual.

WTF she went to stay with him when she knew he was abusive and psycho shit.

What would have been saved?
the haram or halal relationship isn’t what caused her death. A violent man ignored by his parents as someone else’s problem to coddle him did. Her parents letting her continue with the violent man and not try to get involved and help did. And finally, her own bad judgement got her killed. Recently a female khandani purdah dar namazi widow employee of the atim bum idara in Pakistan married an American national with the most ridiculous story. Everyone in her family did their best to convince her otherwise and suggest that things did not add up especially because of her position but she refused to listen. Now if it turns out that the marriage did have an ulterior motive that may involve espionage from the American groom - whose judgement will it be and where is Islam involved in saving her?

Any source where I can read about this lady ? or is it someone you know ?

Is the guy white/convert or is he a Pak-American brown dude ?
That 15 crore also includes extreme coercion by the persons link within LE and other institutions.

Whats LE ?