Woman raped on Lahore Ring Road, infront of her two children.

Yep. In this specific case though, I think a faqih could stop at just the fact that they robbed her on the highway. He wouldn't even need proof of the rape to move ahead with a punishment, though evidence of rape (e.g., DNA, child witnesses, etc) could lead to the harshest penalty (crucifixion or amputation).
This specific case includes,
criminals broked into the victim's car+ harassed her on gun point+ beat her with sticks+ gang raped her+ stole her wealth.

Our govt for once grow spine and deal the case purely on the Islamic basis of Islamic criminal law --- This is case of fasad fil ardh and should be dealt with as such.

The punishment of Hirabah is Taqtil, means, not just killing, but killing in an exemplary way; the severity of the punishment should be such that it serves as a warning to others.

So the punishment should be as such,
a) Qisas for bodily injury, beat the rapists with sticks (an eye for eye rule)
b) amputation of opposite limbs for stealing and harassment on gun point.
c) put to death (for gang rape), death could be through stoning, hanging, lashing etc.,
d) finally the exemplary Taslib (crucifixion) for couple of days.
plus monetary compensation by the state for the damage caused to her belongings.

Make sure to play the video on all tv channels for a month and than play again after interval of couple of months. ---- There will be no rape case for years, Guaranteed.

2. DNA must indeed be primary evidence, over and above even eye witnesses. However, what about the cases where someone cries RAPE after consensual acts? How does one prevent oneself from that, except to not have relations with anyone outside of marriage (ideally). Then there are liberals with cases of marital rape, what do we do there?

Good point, however when women do such despicable acts i.e. cry rape after enjoying sexual intercourse with a man they like, they're accusations are easily debunked. It's very rare for a woman to claim rape without any sign of physical damage i.e. bruising around the thighs, neck and breast area, damage to lips, wrists sprained bruised, damage to the face etc.
Now there's also quiet coercion, as in blackmail where a woman can be forced into intercourse, but again there will be damage, as obviously the woman isn't doing this for pleasure, and genital damage will be there.
Let's say all the above doesn't occur, and it's her word, many times there stories don't stand up to the intense scrutiny of the police, and if it goes to trial the defence. I've lost count how many cases have been thrown out of court due to inconsistencies in the female's account.

With all this said, sadly there are many predators of women, and it is getting WORSE the world over, not any better.

And who will rape the mothers and sisters of those alleged rapists to execute the punishment?? And after the punishment there will be one more rapist fully supported by law. Are we eliminating rapists or promoting more rapists? And does that mean we should amend our constitutional law and legal framework to give rise to legal rapists lol?
Guys come on I know just like me you are very angry but that's not how things work.
Though personally I fully support the amendment of ppc(Pakistan penal code) to cut the penises of rapists or to hang them publicly.
I fully understand that we are emotional. Our wishes are not gonna solve the core issue.
We need practical measures in real to reduce this insanity.

All i point now is to make the public aware of System. The Rotten System.
Because once we know the problem only then we can solve it.

Forexample People need to understand the system they are living in. Thus everytime politicians come to their door we can account them for what they did.

I wish we could. You can see how anti Pakistan they are. They rather keep Pakistan on grey list, instead of pass laws that would remove from the list.

Any "force" attempts will trigger, "Democracy is under attack." In 2008 election, there was banners all over Karachi, with Benazir pic captioned "Democracy is the best revenge". People fell for it. From then onward, these corrupt anti Pakistan people are in power. They use the veil of democracy to destroy Pakistan, and protect themselves.

They have a chance to reform the system under Imran Khan and cooperate, otherwise martial law will take effect and all of them will meet firing squads. Even if we need to eradicate 25% of Pakistani population due to corruption, criminality, and being agents of foreign powers, so be it.

Pakistan needs a cultural revolution. If we have to use methods of Mao, Ataturk, and other such leaders, so be it. Litter the streets with blood, in the morning everyone will be in line.

In a perfect Islamic system, hardly anyone will receive lashes, or will be stonned to death for consensual act, because as per my understanding, Islam wants the people to ask mercy for the matters between Allah and His creation. The only candidates for such punishments will be the people who post the video online or who work in **** industry.

It's this fasaad that requires strict, public punishments because they create a public problem. Now look at twitter/ facebook, how many people (even men) are afraid of travelling. On other incidents, where rapists are breaking into the homes and raping women in front of their family members, they are basically creating a fear that we aren't safe even if we remain inside.

If the crime is public, the punishment should also be public... so that the people who see the punishment with their own eyes fear for their lives when they think about this kind of act ever.

Today, a molvi was caught trying to do something with a 7 years old.. People started beating him up.. This is the frustration that people are showing on the law and order situation.

About image, abhi konsa acha image ja raha hai.. Women are being raped inside their homes in front of their husbands and children..

It is a very serious situation, law and order can break down any moment. Government and army should take some quick and tough decisions to stop this wave of violent crimes and get to the bottom of it.

If people do not get justice, I fear for innocents related to these murderers, even the people of their villages are not safe. Frustrated public can revolt and our enemies will be happy to see it.

I fully understand that we are emotional. Our wishes are not gonna solve the core issue.
We need practical measures in real to reduce this insanity.

All i point now is to make the public aware of System. The Rotten System.
Because once we know the problem only then we can solve it.

Forexample People need to understand the system they are living in. Thus everytime politicians come to their door we can account them for what they did.

Neighborhood watch groups should be established to protect their own neighborhoods at night especially. People should take their own protection in their own hands. Purchase guns, get trained, keep dogs around, train in self-defence, etc.

I don't buy the story of rapist running away in fields with his wife. Encounter is on the cards, just wait few days.
Me as well.
They did not chase him ? Lets say He was super fast and rabbit ran away..
Were his wife was unchaseable by the special team raiding ? Absolute Stupidity

Mamooo bana rhay han sab ko

Neighborhood watch groups should be established to protect their own neighborhoods at night especially. People should take their own protection in their own hands. Purchase guns, get trained, keep dogs around, train in self-defence, etc.

I think We need basic self defence to be taught equally to children with education.
Stop being sitting ducks and standup in case of one on one or one against two scenerios.

I have an idea, Can we make a gadget which when on mode can shock the person touching the car?

His family say he's innocent. Where is he then? why has he gone into hiding suddenly? These idiots should be arrested for aiding a criminal.

They will try to sell fake encounter narrative. Watch.

Unfortunately in Pakistan, some families will defend criminals in their midst out of loyalty. This is another form of corruption.

If PTI gov and police kills the culprit, then N/PPP will sell fake encounter narrative.

If they do not catch him and/or punish them, they will cry that PTI gov has failed to deliver justice.

They have plans for both scenarios, meanwhile some miscreants are adding more cases of rape and violence to discredit the government.

Something bigger is behind this wave.

These "Operations" by Paid media have been happening for a while in Pakistan

1- Current wave is tied to the change of Police Head in Punjab and many new officers who were appointed who will arrest PML-N workers if they are found to be breaking law.

2- Previous wave was tied to visit of Chinese head of state , it was organized by Fazal Ur Rehman and his dharna , it was also used as a diversion tactic to allow Nawaz Sharif to escape the country

3- When PTI came to power , the "Media" again came into action and was demanding , we fix the DAM issue knowing full well Pakistan was under a financial burden left by overspending by PML-N government
The media played the videos of emergency for water and Pakistan will have issues if DAM and water matter is not fixed

4- Then the Media started spewing that Pakistan was in a financial crisis due to Asad Umer who was financial officer

5- Never once the media ever showed 1 picture of Nawaz Sharif or Maryem Nawaz inside Prison

6- When Pakistan was getting IMF assistance , again Media came into action and claimed that it would destroy Pakistan's economy and Imran Khan was making grave mistake , which is illogical because they are not financial experts

This entire thread reminds me of poor Zainab's case thread and the cases which happened previously especially the ones involving poor kids, and all the way to 2 Sialkot brothers who were lynched a decade ago.

The more they show up, the more I believe that there is something seriously wrong with Punjab police, judiciary, politicians and ofcourse some good chunk of People especially on the eastern border side of Punjab. It's as if there is some kinda deep network which nobody can touch.

Me as well.
They did not chase him ? Lets say He was super fast and rabbit ran away..
Were his wife was unchaseable by the special team raiding ? Absolute Stupidity

Mamooo bana rhay han sab ko
I don't buy that BS story as well.
The whole Punjab police is right now hunting for them ,so how far they can run away in the fields??
And only God knows they are real rapists or not. We are putting too much trust in our corrupt system and the so called DNA labs completely under the police control.

Acha yaar sab choro woh apna PM Nawajo choor kay chakar se bahir aya hay kay bahi jisko is jhotay nay kudh bahir bheja hay ub dramay laga raha hay ... Iska kia lena dena hay ryasat se usko tu bas ye hey kay Nawajo ko wapis lay aoon