Pakistanis how can YOU contribute to Pakistan - Innovations / ideas pour in!

Yes they def need to esp our figs, apricot (there was an article and documentary about Swati apricot being good for longevity), sorghum (india started this like 10 yrs ago) and some animal fodder

I tried camel milk last year...Was weird-ish....
Its good for diabetic patients.

My hope is one day 'Pakistan' will have the same cachet as 'Japanese, German, Italian' etc. This is about perception. This is about promoting 'Brand Pakistan' which first begins by us accepting it and owning it. Followed by assidiously making sure that anything, I mean even remotely anything positive is branded as 'Pakistan'.

At what point does perception require actual substance to justify it? The cachet built up by the Japanese, Germans and Italians did not happen overnight and was due to relentless development of world class products and services, not just by perception management.

Ps. However anything remotely negative should not be associated with Pakistan and instead concious effort made to obfuscate it. Anything to do with terrorism, poverty, crime etc go ahead flog that as 'Asian or Desi or Indian terorism', poverty etc.

How well would such an approach of obfuscation work?

America is already leading as an example of what guns can do and how much damage control it requires to still shine in many eyes!

Does Pakistan enshrine the right to own firearms in its Constitution? :D

Wonderful ideas, now my value addition, put Baqai's holographic idea in education and you have got one hell of a product to market not just in Pakistan but abroad.

@baqai , @Dubious , @zulu , @graphican , @War Thunder . Honestly these two combined with Baqai's idea (probably) discussed in our pvt chat is something even I am willing to partner in.
Shall I put them in the chat?

Wonderful ideas, now my value addition, put Baqai's holographic idea in education and you have got one hell of a product to market not just in Pakistan but abroad.

@baqai , @Dubious , @zulu , @graphican , @War Thunder . Honestly these two combined with Baqai's idea (probably) discussed in our pvt chat is something even I am willing to partner in.
Now do you guys understand the reason for these threads?

Does Pakistan enshrine the right to own firearms in its Constitution? :D
I have no ideas nor am I supporting it!
Lets not discuss that ...

law abiding citizen
Where are you going to find these?

- Made it necessary that every one that go outside Pakistan send money through proper banking channel.
Take out list of working people out side of Pakistan and then go to their homes ask them how they have been getting money from their relatives working outside of Pakistan. Bring them in banking channels rather than hundi. It will increase remittance in great amount.
I think there was discussion to try to make this work but our bankers are no better than bankers around the world....

I have no ideas nor am I supporting it!
Lets not discuss that ...

Well, I did not bring it up, you did. :D

But you are right, let's stay on topic here. Lots of good ideas, and some great ones. What comes next for them?

Experiences taught us well using cleaning acid after some time solved the issue working on finding good cleaning pump
Drip irrigation won't work here in Pakistan as it is just an or trend
Drip irrigation needs water free from any mineral and granular impurities or else the drippipes get clogged and stop working
Several prototypes of drip irrigation was tried here in Gilgit-Baltistan but all fall died to their drip pipes getting clogged .

Govt start such prog back in early 2000 many new industries form better quality but still metallurgy issue creating proper material msg an guy he prog to start an institute in KPK working in europe these days once its solved u will see lots of improvement. Defence industry i m really surprised why we not working more with Turkish companies they are on totally different level
Yes. The arms and ammunition industry can be developed with a little bit of encouragement by the government. In Darra/Peshawar we have one of the best gunsmiths in the world. The only problem is the lack of standardization, Quality Assurance, Metallurgy etc.

@ps3linux still trying to find baqai suggestion can u refer me that post also check @fitpOsitive bhai apny kaam aur line ka banda hai pakkar lu super computer ky liye :azn: meri FPGA py post yaad hai na ?

Experiences taught us well using cleaning acid after some time solved the issue working on finding good cleaning pump

Govt start such prog back in early 2000 many new industries form better quality but still metallurgy issue creating proper material msg an guy he prog to start an institute in KPK working in europe these days once its solved u will see lots of improvement. Defence industry i m really surprised why we not working more with Turkish companies they are on totally different level

@ps3linux still trying to find baqai suggestion can u refer me that post also check @fitpOsitive bhai apny kaam aur line ka banda hai pakkar lu super computer ky liye :azn: meri FPGA py post yaad hai na ?
Let me work on some defense projects them we can talk.

What comes next for them?
Try to get like minds together and work out something...My job is to encourage and try to manage + coordinate if need be....But lets see...It is a rough idea that I would manage ANYTHING lolz but its worth a try...After all I am wasting a good amount of time here on PDF might as well put my pet project to test :)

That is awesome, and should work well, until it comes time for financing. That remains the most difficult issue for great new ideas. Good luck!

There was a reason I opened those survey threads...To generate the curiosity and interest and keep the adrenaline running ....helps the brain think and generate ideas ;)

Also to know the background and thinking ability + direction

There was a reason I opened those survey threads...To generate the curiosity and interest and keep the adrenaline running ....helps the brain think and generate ideas ;)

Also to know the background and thinking ability + direction

IF the data collected are robust. Online personas are often quite different than the reality, just sayin'. :D