‘Take care of own country’: Naseeruddin Shah tells Pak PM Imran Khan on minorities remark

Don't bash him put yourself in his situation. Nasir Bhai koi baat nai karlo do ya teen baatan agar lynch hona sa bach saktay hoo toh. [emoji23][emoji23]

In that case,

Maulay nu Maula na maaray, te Maula ne maarda.

If you weren't so stupid as a hindu slum dog then you would know that the majority of Punjab was converted through Sufi saints and peers. That's why even your Sikhs have one of our Muslim Punjabi saints quoted in their Guru Granth Sahib. Baba Fareed ShakarGanj. You saffronis consider the Sikhs as an offshoot of hinduism right? :lol:

I'm pretty sure jack is not a Hindu.

Cheers, Doc

DvCBkkZWwAE20r8.jpg
lol he is just proving his patriotism :D .

I'm a bit confused by the butt hurt Indians.
Imran Khan was clearly talking about "NAYA PAKISTAN"
He fully admits the past wrongs and he simply said that he will create a new Pakistan based on equlaity.

Why are butt hurt Indians then talking about the past?

Oh right, while Pakistan is moving to a more enlightened and progressive mindset, Indins are still stuck in 47.

Very clear that nasuruddin needs to prove his loyalty after his original remarks he was offered a ticket to Pakistan so he had to get on his knees and win his masters back one way or another just shows he doesn't really stand for what he says and sh1t his pants the first chance he got

Imran Khan doesn’t need the permission of Naseeruddin Shah nor Modi to comment on abuse of minorities in India.

He is 100% correct that Quaid e Azam predicted all of this.

It is ridiculous of Imran Khan to comment given his country's track record of treating minorities.

Imran Khan is pro-minority. Stop making a false equivalence with Modi.

Naseerudin shah is trying to save his ice. He doens't want to die like Oampuri with a hole in his skull.

he has to say something like that, or else he will meet the same fate as Om Puri .

In that case,

Maulay nu Maula na maaray, te Maula ne maarda.

If you weren't so stupid as a hindu slum dog then you would know that the majority of Punjab was converted through Sufi saints and peers. That's why even your Sikhs have one of our Muslim Punjabi saints quoted in their Guru Granth Sahib. Baba Fareed ShakarGanj. You saffronis consider the Sikhs as an offshoot of hinduism right? :lol:
I just asked a question. Why are you getting so defensive? Lol

Imran Khan doesn’t need the permission of Naseeruddin Shah nor Modi to comment on abuse of minorities in India.

He might be pro minority. I am talking about the track record of Pakistan and its treatment of minorities.

Trying hard to be more loyal than the king ... Because he is afraid of being lynched by the Hindutva fanatical mob.

He should be pro Pakistani. Forget this cultural marxist rubbish about minority rights.
He should be pro Justice.

In a way I agree with Shah. Imran ought to focus on Pakistan just like he is doing but please do not fall for the rubbish of "minority rights" cultural marxist rubbish that he picked up during his time in the West.
Just be pro justice and accountability for ALL.
Do Muslims in the UK get Eid off officially? No. And why should we?
Can a Desi brown man become a big man in the UK politics? No. And why should they? (only if you are a coconut then exceptions are made).