COAS Qamar Javed Bajwa Last Address | 23 November 2022

The way ur admitting that army bought IK makes you and your army the actual clown who is actually joking with this country and the people.
What admitting...I never denied this fact..

Lol u need a sleep old man.
And btw u have given talaq to army.your problem is not bajwa but army in whole. I would suggest to gtfo this forum.. since its a defence forum which discusses army..it's a friendly suggestion that can keep ur BP normal.

On top of that, there is news that Pakistan army will soon face the accusations of genocide and gross human rights violations on the global stage. And the institution should know that Imran khan has no role in that. It is your incompetence and miscalculations that are coming back to haunt you. Brace yourselves.

I can assure you that wouldn’t happen & if it ever happens then it ll probably be the best thing that ever happened to the unfortunate people of these provinces.

First time in the history of Pakistan Imran Khan mobilized the educated class of Pakistan. Who has a much better intellectual level than the followers of PMLN or any other political parties. They speak out and ask questions.... and few people don t feel good. It is very hard to sell them propaganda .... They ask questions and they are much more aware of their surroundings and history .......
Slogans ..truck ki bati for nation... But yes Musharraf was great and always admire him. He gave freedom of press to the Pakistani nation.

Oh ALLAH da wasta e yaar 🙏

That Mattarva gave CIA misinformation cells/corporations to the people of Pakistan.

Oh ALLAH da wasta e yaar 🙏

That Mattarva gave CIA misinformation cells/corporations to the people of Pakistan.
Karachite love Musharaf cause he was urdu speaking
Arain love Zia cause he was arain
Kashmiri Punjabis love sharifs
Ayub tbh is liked by most but hazarawals probably like him more than the rest
ZAB can do no wrong according to middle age sindhis at least

this is how shit works in Pakistan

by this logic I should have loved bajwa but his a** didn't give me one good reason to love him

Same here, I should have been defending Bajwa to the hilt but me neither.

So, do you admit our fauj manipulates elections?
Our foj makes national level political parties.. which we don't have capability to do so unfortunately. becaue all we make are nationalist parties for a langauge or a religious party that represents a certain sect..
Name me one national level political party since 47 that people created and that became popular?..none..
And national parties are a must to have a solid govt that can produce governance .pti was one of them.

Our foj makes national level political parties.. which we don't have capability to do so unfortunately. becaue all we make are nationalist parties for a langauge or a religious party that represents a certain sect..
Name me one national level political party since 47 that people created and that became popular?..none..
And national parties are a must to have a solid govt that can produce governance .pti was one of them.
Awami league and PPP. More or less reactionary parties but rose from heart of the people. PTI also
and BTW if establishment keep poking its nose in political matters how come genuine parties can surface,????
Like our bureaucracy.. if we keep meddling in their affairs, promote Rao Anwar like people to SSP etc... then how come they function? Same goes for political parties..
MQM was made by Army, and then MQM-H.. PSP in the last..
Non-party election in 85. IJI in 92... Then TLP or before Sipah Sihabah etc.. When did we allow organic growth... ?????????????????????????

what army and what gereral does that? Giving speeechehs like these.
same army that assisted/forced/facilitated in getting Raaymond Davis get away says they could never compromise over teh countrys defence/sovereginty & why was a Demarche issues? Why did ISPR made statement twice on that? Mofofs liars.
Funny how PMIK got to them that they and ISI heads have to give safaiyan! peopels Power actuaaly. PPL turned against these thugs an sthose ppl who always stood by them.

Says February mien siasat mien involvement khatam kerne ka faisla kia and then goes on to do a very political speech and telling political parties what to do and what is the political way forward. Baghlol.

Aur bolta hai tanqeed pe sabar kia, nahi tumne logon ko nanga kerke mara aur choti si tweet pe mian biwi ki ghair munasib video release ki.

One more thing, yes the point on 71 is absolutely true. The numbers are true and the bravery of the soldiers is true. It was indeed a political failure, only point he forgot to mention is that the political failure was created/enabled by his own generals.

The speech was full of contradictions and bullshit.

Freedom in 47 , first Marshal law 58, end of political birth ..

Not all Karachites love Busharraf, only Altaf's diehard disciples, secular degenerates and colonial slaves of all stripes love Mushy.

He is an as*hole. Should not have said things he said.

Military keeps telling the nation its not in politics. But every speech and every press conference by military is political. He helped save the Sharif family get out of jail, literally. In the process, he made millions for his family and himself.

We the nation, need to kick army out of politics.

Whatever Nawaz has on Bajwa must be very disturbing. Traitor destroyed the country and if Nawaz gets his way of appointing the new COAS it will really seal the deal.

I am tired of hearing majority of the soldiers are against Bajwa doctrine over and over again. It’s time , country loving Corp commanders do a soft coup and remove who ever Nawaz appoints. We have seen what happened in past 7 months to our country , it’s now or never. Army has violated every rule for their own interest now is the time to violate the rule for sake of Pakistan.