ICJ rejects India’s plea for acquittal, repatriation of Kulbhushan - Updates, News & Discussion

تو جیت کہ بھی رو پڑے گا
ہم تجھ سے ایسا ہاریں گے

tu jeet ke bhi ro pary ga
hum tujh se aysa hareen gay

this is in my mind now

Sure
Anyways air traffic is open now
Probably this is the reason why pakistan opened......

True

Get your scooty out and go to airport to welcome him

Don't forget to get some Gau mutra for him. Because since the day he is in Pakistan we are giving him mutra of the pathan guard who is guarding him

He needs it :)

LMAO …… Now indian started their own definitions …….. In short they realising what happened with them …… Pakistan can chose any court (if we agree on first place) , then appeal , then hang the bitch.. lol
This going to be Military Court > High Court or Supreme Court Appeal > Death
D_sumsfXsAEdTiE.jpg

So nice....
But unfortunately I have to burst your bubble....
People above the establishment will behave in a mature way than you....
If they dont, just gear up for another diplomatic bout

Already you are toned down about "people above will behave in a mature way", lol.

Thats the way to go for India, be sincere, get on its knees and beg.

May be we will consider it if you sound sincere enough...

May be if you stop Raping and killing innocent Kashmiris.

May be if you keep your voice down.

Who knows how kind hearted we are @Peshwa ponka! We might just consider a sincere plea after all dear. Get at it.

I'm quoting BBC here for the lot that is trying hard to attain Modi's clody weather advantage intelligence quotient:

"The court did not order Pakistan to free Mr Jadhav. It's not entirely clear what will happen next. The ICJ stated Pakistan could decide how best to conduct an "effective review" of Jadhav's conviction and sentence, but seemed to suggest a review by a civilian high court would be suitable."

Review by such and such would be suitable? Lol what kind of lame *** binding language is that PRO BONO :rofl:

In their safe spaces... Sure, PDF is one such. Outside that it's sad story.

i have noticed that that too....even when world media projects it otherwise.

first there was the whole cpec thing...now i dont see any threads at all...

Woh Sasti Daruu ka Nasha, Jaldi Charta hai aur daeer say utarta hai aur kabi kabi marnay tak nai utarta... Samaj tu gaay hoon gaay app :D

Gau mutra bro. Gau mutra.

It can do wonders. Just look at a billion plus bharatis if you don't believe me

And in India you don't even get pure gau mutra. Fraudsters sell their own mutra as Gau mutra

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/attention-all-sanghis-bhakts-of-pdf.485009/

You can imagine how high they would be in such a situation :( :(

The nation who can claim victory after losing undeniably one fighter jet at the hands of PAF and undeniably shooting down own helicopter without any undeniable damage to Pakistan can claim victory on anything.
Let them live in their stinky lala land and move on.
KJ will be hanged early morning someday.

your name pretty much explains the thought process.... :)

You actually tried to fool your nation to keep them happy with another fake victory. Just like what you did in the last week of February

And since that was the goal from beginning. I admit. Harish did a good job

Other than that. We are fine with this decision. Thanks to you and Harish, ICJ stands firmly with Pakistan.
Nice try at this, but hey our diplomats will be there for the 17th time for consular access and chop chop make necessary steps for it, get things ready for another trial too. Not a sham one this time.

i have noticed that that too....even when world media projects it otherwise.

first there was the whole cpec thing...now i dont see any threads at all...

CPEC is going fine

You better go find black box of your MI17 that you yourself shotdown

It is already months now. You should have found it by now. Even I would have found my old dirty socks in that time

We didn't exactly the way you are asking but as said, that was still a courtesy call. India tried to use that card to release him and what not but got nothing except that counselor access as per our choosing & way. If it was something what India tried to imply and already failed, the verdict would have been different.

I’m sorry but there are no courtesy calls admissible in the court of law unless documented as part of a series of procedures that were followed by a written summary.
If you’re claiming to be so well versed in law, you should know that those count for nothing. If anything, it’s a claim, nothing more.

In legal language and citations being quoted for the reference, it does not matter whether cartel or not but says specifically about "under investigation criminal & informing the country of origin under Vienna Article". ICJ can't influence domestic law of any country or even revert the judgment of any country, like in this Pakistan. To understand such citations & their reference to any legal proceedings, you will have to understand the way of Law & legal language.

Well you started out by talking about legal precedence in other spy cases and then posted this. Of course I’m going to assume you would provide a case of handling a similar spy arrest and trial.

The US has been a notorious violator of the article 36 of Vienna convention. So this isn’t new.

Also, I’m pretty certain the US has a bilateral treaty with Mexico that shapes how such situations are handled. If I’m not mistaken, US can try Mexicans in the US for crimes committed in the US without having to inform the embassy of Mexico. I have to check.

Regarding the bold. That’s a grey area, because it can stay the execution ie decision of Pakistan until a fair trial is conducted. Basically superseding the decision of your court.
So partially true, yes. Of course, Pakistan can be like the US and violate the treaty and hang KJ. But that will set a bad precedence for your country.