Zalame Ala of punjab

Yeh Building inhn ne Khareed leni hai... Marks that words...

Sb loog ja k paper jama krwa aai hain me akeli reh gai hn... so everyone got paid according to the Land price and they moved on

First they said that we are not getting paid by the Gov they are taking our land that turns to be fake everyone is getting paid and the price of land has been shared openly by everyone they are getting 1 million rupees - 2 million rupees per marla some areas are getting 500000-750000 rs per marla yet they are making fuss about it

If i kick u out from your house and give u 10 lakh to buy house in Lahore what will u do ?

Read the above post again it's 10 lakh rupees per marla and 5 lakh rupees marla can you even build a house on 1 marla?? miminum would be 3 4 marla house they get 20 lakh rupees (estimation of those which get 5 lakh per marla) they are not living in Defence Lahore you can find a house in that price how would you know cause you are sitting in Norway

Look at the list now Mostly you see 1 million per marla rate if you have a house of 3 marla you get 3 million rupees the other rates are 2 million even 2.2 milion
What do you want gov should pay them triple the amount of land price???

IMG_20151106_WA0001.jpg

IMG_20151106_WA0002.jpg

IMG_20151106_WA0003.jpg

also hear what minister said they are even giving Money to those which don't even have documents of the House they are living in LOL Why there are only few 100 protesters?? why not 1000?? or 100000??? Lahore is the city of 12 million and few 100 are protesting against Orange Line WOW

1 kamra 10 lakh....
1 dukan 10 lakh....

ager dukan me 5 bnde kaam kr rhy hain to un 5 bndon ko 10 10 lakh??? abey wo kam kr rhy hain ya dukan k owner hain

note that... ager apki dukan me 5 worker hain to kya workers ko bhi shop owner k paise milne chahye?? Pakistani Awam

also note 100 rooms 127 families 95 families got paid according to 95 rooms but those 27 families which were living in same 100 rooms also want 10 lakh each wow

At 17:15 12 Lakh mila hai 1 Kamre ka 3 kamre 36 lakh mila hai.... and still they are not happy after getting 12 lakh for 1 room... What should gov Pay? 10 million for 1 room??

Read the above post again it's 10 lakh rupees per marla and 5 lakh rupees marla can you even build a house on 1 marla?? miminum would be 3 4 marla house they get 20 lakh rupees (estimation of those which get 5 lakh per marla) they are not living in Defence Lahore you can find a house in that price how would you know cause you are sitting in Norway

Look at the list now Mostly you see 1 million per marla rate if you have a house of 3 marla you get 3 million rupees the other rates are 2 million even 2.2 milion
What do you want gov should pay them triple the amount of land price???

IMG_20151106_WA0001.jpg

IMG_20151106_WA0002.jpg

IMG_20151106_WA0003.jpg

also hear what minister said they are even giving Money to those which don't even have documents of the House they are living in LOL Why there are only few 100 protesters?? why not 1000?? or 100000??? Lahore is the city of 12 million and few 100 are protesting against Orange Line WOW

1 kamra 10 lakh....
1 dukan 10 lakh....

ager dukan me 5 bnde kaam kr rhy hain to un 5 bndon ko 10 10 lakh??? abey wo kam kr rhy hain ya dukan k owner hain

note that... ager apki dukan me 5 worker hain to kya workers ko bhi shop owner k paise milne chahye?? Pakistani Awam

also note 100 rooms 127 families 95 families got paid according to 95 rooms but those 27 families which were living in same 100 rooms also want 10 lakh each wow

I have lived in area of chowk yateem khaana for over 20 years and I know it perhaps more than anyone here. Last time there was an extension they paid too little money. A shop of 2 - 2 marla is not less than 1 carore and i am telling you wayyy toooooo lowwwwww price. There were shops around 1 marla which were even more expansive than 1 carore. People who used to own their own business now have to drive taxi or do some other job and guess what the chowk has become much more bigger headache than it ever was. traffic jams and all. people had business established for 30 40 years or above. you can not simply say ohh look how much they are paying. you can never pay for an established business. there were cases where people had their small homes on their shops and they lost both and got around 5 lacks last time. guess how much the worth was? over 1 carore if i rate it too cheap. ohh man i have seen the grown ups cry so badly because they lost everything. things are not as simple mate. those streets are part of my life. those people are my people. i dont call any one anything but killing someone would be far less brutality compared to what they did there and whats coming.
i am not againts making extensions that are needed but their can be many ways to avoid lots of destruction. i have not seen a heartless gov more than this one.

I have lived in area of chowk yateem khaana for over 20 years and I know it perhaps more than anyone here. Last time there was an extension they paid too little money. A shop of 2 - 2 marla is not less than 1 carore and i am telling you wayyy toooooo lowwwwww price. There were shops around 1 marla which were even more expansive than 1 carore. People who used to own their own business now have to drive taxi or do some other job and guess what the chowk has become much more bigger headache than it ever was. traffic jams and all. people had business established for 30 40 years or above. you can not simply say ohh look how much they are paying. you can never pay for an established business. there were cases where people had their small homes on their shops and they lost both and got around 5 lacks last time. guess how much the worth was? over 1 carore if i rate it too cheap. ohh man i have seen the grown ups cry so badly because they lost everything. things are not as simple mate. those streets are part of my life. those people are my people. i dont call any one anything but killing someone would be far less brutality compared to what they did there and whats coming.
i am not againts making extensions that are needed but their can be many ways to avoid lots of destruction. i have not seen a heartless gov more than this one.

Oh Please i have 2 2 kanal Plaza in Kareem Block Lahore and it's worth is 2 crore and Chock yateem khana 2 marla shops cost 1 crore bs pure bs

anyone can go there right now and ask the prices right now. dont think there is any need of bashing here. love for any political part can blind anyone.

I am from Lahore, and it really depends. If they are front facing shops on Chowk Yateem Khana, very much possible but not the others. Although i agree, 2 marla shops for Rs 1 Crore sounds a bit inflated especially if the shops are on back end. And you cannot compare land in Kareem Block to land in Yateem Khana Chowk, that land is Central Lahore and Kareem Block is in Iqbal Town.

I know you have blind love for PML-N but you would be a fool to think people are not getting screwed off their land. In this case, i wouldn't blame PML-N directly as much as i would blame our Civil Bureaucracy. Even if the Government allocates the money and sets a pricing block, you're discounting the fact that our Bureaucrats try to buy it for less and pocket in the difference.

I am from Lahore, and it really depends. If they are front facing shops on Chowk Yateem Khana, very much possible but not the others. Although i agree, 2 marla shops for Rs 1 Crore sounds a bit inflated especially if the shops are on back end. And you cannot compare land in Kareem Block to land in Yateem Khana Chowk, that land is Central Lahore and Kareem Block is in Iqbal Town.

I know you have blind love for PML-N but you would be a fool to think people are not getting screwed off their land. In this case, i wouldn't blame PML-N directly as much as i would blame our Civil Bureaucracy. Even if the Government allocates the money and sets a pricing block, you're discounting the fact that our Bureaucrats try to buy it for less and pocket in the difference.

I'll ask the price of land... The protesters are asking more more money for the compensation....

m not in blind love with PML N

Its for the front shops i mentioned because these are the most expansive.

If i kick u out from your house and give u 10 lakh to buy house in Lahore what will u do ?

Those who have land title in their names are being paid higher than those who have living on encroched lands