Zakir Naik granted Saudi citizenship?

God bless the man.
He has always been a severe pain in the backside for extremist hindus.
His intellectual clout was proving too much for them and through the powerful message he preaches,he was on a spree of reverting people to Islam.
When they couldn't challenge him in the intellectual arena,they resorted to using the good ol' 'terrorism card' against him.I mean this is so typical and pathetic ! [emoji1] [emoji1] [emoji2]
More power to the man.God bless him.
[emoji173] [emoji173] [emoji173]
Zakir Naik and intellectual! I have seen his shows and I have hardly seen any stiff, one way arguments than these. When someone says "My religion is best and yours is S*it", seriously I think there is something wrong with that preacher.And truly speaking, he never met knowledgeable representatives of different schools of philosophy or perhaps more aptly, Hindu scholars never bothered to counter his verbal diarrhoea.

It is good to see , Pakistanis now coming in support of Zakir Naik. For until a few years back they use to just call him an Indian charlatan, as he was a big opposer of two nation theory, and is of firm opinion Pakistan should not exist.

We would had not mind it in fact Saudi citizenship is even better. Really happy for him.

Zakir Naik opting for Saudi citizenship is even more embarrassing for India and at the same time a slap on RSS and BJP goons who wanted to prosecute him on religious believes.
I cant talk on behalf of RSS but Indians in general including myself are happy that he has left our country. Indian government at the most would have censured him and stopped him from spreading hatred and terror through his seminars and nothing beyond. India and Saudi Arabia have extradition arrangement and Saudi Arabian government has cooperated with India in past and handed over many "wanted" people to India.

Time for all the Saudi lovers in Pakistan to move there.

Zakir Naik and intellectual! I have seen his shows and I have hardly seen any stiff, one way arguments than these. When someone says "My religion is best and yours is S*it", seriously I think there is something wrong with that preacher.And truly speaking, he never met knowledgeable representatives of different schools of philosophy or perhaps more aptly, Hindu scholars never bothered to counter his verbal diarrhoea.
Oh boy..
Hindu Scholars [emoji3][emoji3]
I'm sorry mate.Please excuse me from further discussion.

I cant talk on behalf of RSS but Indians in general including myself are happy that he has left our country. Indian government at the most would have censured him and stopped him from spreading hatred and terror through his seminars and nothing beyond. India and Saudi Arabia have extradition arrangement and Saudi Arabian government has cooperated with India in past and handed over many "wanted" people to India.

Why the hell would we "want" him back ? I am just happy we got rid of him for free.

Zakir Naik granted Saudi citizenship?:

27lead7a.jpg

Press monitoring organisation Middle East Monitor (MEMO)
has reported that controversial Islamic preacher Zakir Naik has been granted the citizenship of Saudi Arabia.

It said that Saudi's King Salman 'personally intervened' to grant citizenship to Naik to 'save him from arrest by Interpol'.

On Thursday, a non-bailable warrant was issued against Naik by a special National Investigation Agency court in Mumbai . Naik is wanted by the agency for his alleged role in a terror case.

Last week, another Mumbai court had issued a NBW against Naik in a case of money laundering registered by the Enforcement Directorate.

The arrest of Naik is urgently required for the purpose of the investigation in order to unearth the entire conspiracy, the NIA said.

Naik, 51, left India last year, allegedly to evade arrest after some perpetrators of Dhaka terror attack claimed that they were inspired by him.

Following the Dhaka attack, the NIA had registered a case against him and some officials of his organisation, Islamic Research Foundation, under section 153-A (promoting enmity between different groups on grounds of religion) of the Indian Penal Code and the UAPA. -- Agencies
Beta ghar aya. Finally.

It is good to see , Pakistanis now coming in support of Zakir Naik. For until a few years back they use to just call him an Indian charlatan, as he was a big opposer of two nation theory, and is of firm opinion Pakistan should not exist.

Pakistanis have no opinions on Zakir Naik sahib. He is a public speaker and a well-respected scholar but he has never toured Pakistan and as such he does not have any following in Pakistan like he does in India. Though he did meet Maulana Tariq Jameel, a well-regarded Pakistani Islamic scholar, in Makkah (Saudi Arabia) in 2014. That's about it.

6IcE5cc.jpg

Has Zakir Naik ever said, "My religion is best and yours is S*it"? Can you provide sources?

You are wrong ..Mostly people don't know about him ..he does not have any substantiate following in Pakistan..infact it is between India government and him with whatever matter is Pakistan has nothing to do with it ..
On a side note if he is wanted in India ,then why not issued red warrant or asked KSA to handed over back ..
There is no support for him in Pakistan but he is known and respected for being a religious scholar nothing more nothing less..
Infact he was opposed to Pakistan and two nation theory as you stated so why would Pakistan or Pakistanis would support him...
He is facing the reality now ...like many other religious leader who was against two nation theory

A supremacist islamist scum charlatan who supports terrorism getting support from pakistani posters and mother of all salafi terrorism the saudi establishment?

Bhai kuchh naya karke dikhao. Ye to tum logon ka roz ka kaam hai. Yawn.

Oh boy..
Hindu Scholars [emoji3][emoji3]
I'm sorry mate.Please excuse me from further discussion.

Yes hindu scholars, who think chest thumping religious supremacism peddling retarded nutjobs are incapable of a rational debate.

Did you notice the indian TT did not reply to your supremacist sloganeering? Same.