Zaalima Chai Nahi, Coca-Cola Pila De

Nawazoo did as Imran said that you should have good relationship with neighbours because neighbours cannot be change .listen his peace bashun and trade with India aur sunehre khawab dhikahey

[video]
Arey yahan Pakistan par ilzam ki baat nahi hoyi na hi army key khilaf baat hoyi e khitab baboon key naam :D
Hein ye kiya lo ji aik baboon beghairat apney hi mulk key khilaf kaisey :D

I'm not fan of both:p: but I like the add, I personally joke with my cousins or friends like " Zalima zara AC chala de " Zalima Pani pila de etc. don't know why @Verve so allergic:P we need to put a molvi in the add?

Not allergic .. as said earlier (incase you missed that post), had it been a friend instead of an elder it would've been fine.

But would you say that to your mother or mother-in-law or grandma, jokingly, as you do with your friends and cousins?

Anyways, enough said on this.

Not allergic .. as said earlier (incase you missed that post), had it been a friend instead of an elder it would've been fine.

But would you say that to your mother or mother-in-law or grandma, jokingly, as you do with your friends and cousins?

Anyways, enough said on this.

You've no idea the kind of jokes people do with their Grandparents. It's just light innocent humour with no disrespect intended lol

Arey yahan Pakistan par ilzam ki baat nahi hoyi na hi army key khilaf baat hoyi e khitab baboon key naam :D
Hein ye kiya lo ji aik baboon beghairat apney hi mulk key khilaf kaisey :D
You can quote many videos out of context in blind hatred of Nawaz but truth is army should be under the control of prime minister and civilian government and if army leadership take some military adventure without consent with politica leadership then they break laws

canttakeheat.jpg

You can quote many videos out of context in blind hatred of Nawaz but truth is army should be under the control of prime minister and civilian government
Poor Nawaz he knew nothing :-(
579cdcb1adcb2.jpg

if army leadership take some military adventure without consent with politica leadership then they break laws
Is it ok for a Pakistani leader to go for the Indian line in India and threaten to try Pakistanis on demand of Indians?
Is it ok for a Pakistani to go against his own army in enemy country?
He is a disgrace a Khizer Hayat 2.0

You can quote many videos out of context
And your videos were on fleek :rolleyes:

canttakeheat.jpg

Poor Nawaz he knew nothing :-(
579cdcb1adcb2.jpg

Is it ok for a Pakistani leader to go for the Indian line in India and threaten to try Pakistanis on demand of Indians?
Is it ok for a Pakistani to go against his own army in enemy country?
He is a disgrace a Khizer Hayat 2.0

And your videos were on fleek :rolleyes:

what you will say about opening office for enemy of Pakistan aka TTP in Islamabad?

Noone was tried in Pakistan on demand of Indians so I don't know what you are talking about

I leave it here and enjoy coca cola...so much hate is not good for your health :D

Bought a crate of Pepsi cola drinks , will setup a stand by the road side all Zalima can come get one

Went super classic as well
vintage-pepsi-cola-crate-bottles-product-shot-create-old-wooden-create-empty-nostalgic-soda-44113896.jpg

what you will say about opening office for enemy of Pakistan aka TTP in Islamabad?
Hain the same people you called naraz bhai :D
01.jpg

UCScreenshot20170430181052.png

And funded their Punjab affiliate?
https://tribune.com.pk/story/210827/lejs-malik-received-monthly-stipend-from-punjab-govt/

Noone was tried in Pakistan on demand of Indians so I don't know what you are talking about
No one was tried because he took a U turn after getting power it just plain Indian appeasement(it explains to you his mentality)
I leave it here and enjoy coca cola...so much hate is not good for your health :D
Arey bhai jo is mulk mein rehtey hain un par hakomati faisaley asar andaz hotey hain :D
Ap to yahan rehtey hi nahi ap par kahe ka fark parna hy

Hain the same people you called naraz bhai :D
01.jpg

View attachment 397353
And funded their Punjab affiliate?
https://tribune.com.pk/story/210827/lejs-malik-received-monthly-stipend-from-punjab-govt/

No one was tried because he took a U turn after getting power it just plain Indian appeasement(it explains to you his mentality)

Arey bhai jo is mulk mein rehtey hain un par hakomati faisaley asar andaz hotey hain :D
Ap to yahan rehtey hi nahi ap par kahe ka fark parna hy
Height of munafqat.

Military Forum Latest Posts