Norwegian
Birth of democracy in PakistanZAB left it to BB
Don't disturb Ecp. It is busy counting lifafas from PDM.Any words from ECP ?
Birth of democracy in PakistanZAB left it to BB
Don't disturb Ecp. It is busy counting lifafas from PDM.Any words from ECP ?
Bhai ..Nawaz and Yousaf Raza Gilani both are products of Zia martial law ..The military should takeover at this point. Democracy is just not meant for our population, we're too dumb. People might not like authoritative government, but its in the best interest of the country. We can bring back democracy when the population liberalizes a bit and is educated enough to properly understand democracy. Over here everybody just worships their leader, no thought process, no nothing.
cheap whores easy to buy and control! everyone has different rates sab tayaar ho keh window peh beth jaatay hain kuch wardi pehen keh kuch democracy ka uniform pehen keh!That is why I don't know WHY China is doing business with Pakistan?? Everyone from Military generals to PM, President, Minsters, Chief Ministers, Court Judges, Bureaucracy, and others are ALL CORRUPT THUGS.
and if poor rebels against this elitist system he is "desh drohi"only the poor and destitute deserve scrutiny and punishment
laws are for the poor only
Any words from ECP ? What about the filed reference ?
PDM can't win after video scandalif pdm wins the senate will you guys protest against this whoreTrading?
lols they can still win its Pakistan yahan kuch bhi ho sakta hai!PDM can't win after video scandal
if pdm wins the senate will you guys protest against this whoreTrading?
by "you" i mean the khudar Pakistanis unlike "Us" KARACHIWALAS the zehni ghulams!If by "you guys" you mean PTI than let me tell you I have no political affiliation to any party, I am a Fan of IK and see him just a lesser evil in Pakistani politics.
That being said, I have no hope from Pakistani democracy, judiciary and awaam. The yesterday's video release and post release comments by Gilani son and Bilawal didn't raised any eyebrows because I was expecting the exact thing.
by "you" i mean the khudar Pakistanis unlike "Us" KARACHIWALAS the zehni ghulams!
first videos were from kpk if i am not wrong! but are you a Pakistani or just a random kpk walla? is this whoreTrading not an issue for Pakistan?Last I heard there were no reports of MNA's from KP taking part in horse trading this time.
Not possible. If Gilani wins, the result will be challenged in SC as it would contradict its recent judgment.lols they can still win its Pakistan yahan kuch bhi ho sakta hai!
SC and judges are whoreTrading facilitators they are cheaper than HeraMandis whores!Not possible. If Gilani wins, the result will be challenged in SC as it would contradict its recent judgment.