‘You’ve only two places, Pakistan or Kabristan’

no matter what happen no province in pakistan will be ready to became a YATEEM KHANA now i can not see any province will be ready to take even 1 migrants now .
Why?

When India is ever willing to grant refuge and citizenship to Hindu,sikhs and even christians fleeing Afghanistan, pakistan and Bangladesh, why does Pakistan, created in the name of Islam, can't give shelter to India muslims who wants to migrate to pakistan?
@Areesh @pakpride00090

Lol u need to learn more. It was basically ppl of Gilgit and Baltistan who fought against Dogra during/after genocide of Jammu's Muslims. Most of the Valley ones sided with Sheikh Abdullah. They even didnt helped in 1965 war

You are absolutely wrong and loaded with bharti propaganda. I know Gilgit Baltistan had over 90% support for Pakistan, the Kashmir on the other hand too supported pakistan but there were those like sheik Abdullah who wanted to join India. But that was the case with all 4 provinces. You are following Indian propaganda and highlighting the minority Sheikh Abdullah types.

Why?

When India is ever willing to grant refuge and citizenship to Hindu,sikhs and even christians fleeing Afghanistan, pakistan and Bangladesh, why does Pakistan, created in the name of Islam, can't give shelter to India muslims who wants to migrate to pakistan?
@Areesh @pakpride00090
We
because Pakistan is ONLY for Pakistanis

if Indians hate each other than that is the basis for partition of india

we not anyone else is going to accept hundreds of millions of Indians because India is turning into a hindutva hell

Why?

@Areesh @pakpride00090

There is no space for them in Pakistan because it is House Full with its own citizens.

But Indian Muslims are son of the soil and are 200MM in number. That number is big enough for them to band together and demand that Indian Republic be partitioned to make way for their own separate country.

My forefathers belong to this specific area, Muzaffarnagar thank to Allah they Left there Home and land for Pakistan. lived the life of poverty in Pakistan. they true believe in wali of that Time..(Quaid-e-Azam R.A).

My mother contacted some of her cousins 2 days back via PTCL line, they said no-mobile/No-Internet facing wrath of Indo-Nazi forces. you know what she said him...very soon we come visit our home without any VISA!

These are the words spoken by 70 year old lady...

Wow that’s a long migration. Mines from District Mainwala, Jalandhar, Punjab (Not that I give a **** about that place). Both sides of my family were their and interestingly ours was the biggest family block to migrate (uncles, cousins etc) we didn’t leave anyone behind in India anywhere. Lost lots of wealth but by Allahs grace as gained it all back and more.

@TheTallGuy @PakSword @Pakhtoon yum

My Brothers, my dear Paks,

I was quite upset, cross even... when these muslims of MaqboozaHindustan were spitting their venom against OurLand... I am sorry if I appear PakTribal... in a way I am...and you lot are my Tribe... from Ladakh to Taftan, from edge of Afghania to oppucied state of OurGujjrat...

A great fitna has risen in MaqboozaHindustan and it is going to impose an evil war on OurLand, OurPeople... unless we defend OurLand we cann't protect the muslims of MaqboozaHindustan.

@PakSword brother my Statecraft comes from only one source...and you are going to call me maulvi for that... so I shall not repeat.

We MUST preserve the PakState ...when it finds strength within and all unites under the PakFlag we... march!!!

For now... muslims of MaqboozaHindustan are on their own and NO ONE in the Ummah...apart from Pakistan will stand with them....

I know some YoungPaks go overboard...but please, help your brothers... they react to what Ganguz have been throwing at them for a decade now... and in their anger YoungPaks go full mental and start posting things which might appear racist...

As I have explained there are deep traumas that we have in OurSoul as PakNation and there is no one to heal them... hence... Chauvinism!

The ONLY way forward now is PakPositivieNationalism
... from Ladakh to Taftan...from edge of Afghania to the occupied state of OurGujjrat....

Then comes the tribes from the Steppes and Turks... but first stand is PakStand....

We must be prepared to recieve intial wounds from this FacistGanguRegime... and then we suddenly find OurIman... and then Phen di sister, Ma di mother ....

I am just saddened by all this.

But the 'world' is a parasite that canabalise on human flesh... time for us to GrowUp as PakNation and take the malign actor to its grave!
The thing is these so called muslims have to prove their loyalty to Pakistan the legitimate islamic state, now. Just like in priving their loyalty to the kaffirs they attacked Pakistan 4 times.

If they repent, Allah swt will definitely take care of them, in shaa Allah.. not just them, but every Muslim..

You don't give food and shelter, it's Allah.. and Allah tests us everyday!

That example for for something else.. but you couldn't understand..
I dont want to understand your hippie attitude. I come from a warrior race and those that are loyal to our cause are treated like family and those that cross us ones are put down. These people have crossed us 4 times.

For sure Allah can provide for them but in that Pakistan takes a step back in this responsibility. They are the aggressors and kaffir supporters and Allah is surely on our side.

Kashmiri Muslims supported Sheikh Abdullah not Jinnah so why we care aboit them?

Hmmm Malaysia was the only Muslim country in 1965 war to side with India. So Malaysia is a Kuffar state? Why your Niazi always praises Mahatir then?
They support kaffirs against an Islamic state so yes. I do know that they denied such allegations and sent a letter explaining that bhutto was wrong.

Why?

@Areesh @pakpride00090
Thats your doing we are not fascist scums that supports one religion over another. We grant a roof over the head of that are loyal to Pakistan.

Wow that’s a long migration. Mines from District Mainwala, Jalandhar, Punjab (Not that I give a **** about that place). Both sides of my family were their and interestingly ours was the biggest family block to migrate (uncles, cousins etc) we didn’t leave anyone behind in India anywhere. Lost lots of wealth but by Allahs grace as gained it all back and more.
I salute your Pakistaniate

Our situation was different we had Molana Azad followers who argued why to leave our property and forefathers graves...and go to Pakistan. One group followed Quaid -e-Azam R.A who took to the decision and Came to Pakistan. Thankfully!

Indian muslims will pay the price for not following there Wali of Time, same as sikhs who cut the muslims who were migrating...and Kashmiris for not supporting Pakistan army on 4 times..

Its just the way it is...everybody will pay the price in blood..after all Allah`s Justice will be served.

I dont want to understand your hippie attitude. I come from a warrior race
Bakwas na karo aur tameez se baat karo, main tum se abhi tak tameez se baat kar raha hun.. Warrior race.. main ne abhi tak apni race nahi batai hai aur na main iss racism main parhna chahta hun..

If the same neighbor stabs you in the back 4 times then you must have dirt for brains if you want to help them. Get yourself educated, the one that is the aggressor is the enemy in Islam, hence indian muslims.

Then Allah can take care of them, for we are mere mortals and Allah forgives those that stray. Mortals dont have the same level of forgiveness.

They fought against us 4 times and they will pay.

A kaffir accepting Islam and a muslim fighting with kaffirs against other muslims, on top of that being an aggressor. They have far more greater punishments in Islam. You might want to check your understanding.

I personally don’t like Indian muslims as well in general, they are still against Pakistan and what more ? They know who is HAQ and Batil and yet against HAQ just to lick boots of their leaders who are now showing them their true aukaat.

As a muslim, May Allah ease their suffering which they are sustaining thanks to selfish ancestors. They should fight for their own separate muslim country around khalistan but Pakistan is not for them !!!

And @Pakhtoon yum , like i said bro, kindly keep races out of discussion, i am not from your race and yet proudly say that my great great great grandpa was a part of 1857 revolt against EIC and Was a shaheed against the goras.

My ancestors came from Hoshiarpur (border of Punjab and Kashmir) and we had one relative from Jalandhar too. These were Muslim majority area which were snatched away from Pakistan by Hindu-British complicity. Sikhs were fired up to gain vengeance on Muslims as their religion teaches. It was all to allow India to seize Kashmir and undo Pakistan. Alhamdulilah they partially failed in their first goal and completely failed in their second goal.

And @Pakhtoon yum , like i said bro, kindly keep races out of discussion, i am not from your race and yet proudly say that my great great great grandpa was a part of 1857 revolt against EIC and Was a shaheed against the goras.

Having Pukhtoons in my family, I will tell you that it is nearly impossible to take the pride of being Pukhtoon out of our brothers/sisters.

Why should we? They have proven themselves time and again that they are the bravest and most courageous of Pakistanis, and the most loyal to this country. This aspect of theirs is an asset to us.

I say this as a Punjabi who is deeply hurt by the backstabbing nature of atleast half of Punjabis who support Nawaz's highway robbery of our treasury.

My ancestors came from Hoshiarpur (border of Punjab and Kashmir) and we had one relative from Jalandhar too. These were Muslim majority area which were snatched away from Pakistan by Hindu-British complicity. Sikhs were fired up to gain vengeance on Muslims as their religion teaches. It was all to allow India to seize Kashmir and undo Pakistan. Alhamdulilah they partially failed in their first goal and completely failed in their second goal.

Having Pukhtoons in my family, I will tell you that it is nearly impossible to take the pride of being Pukhtoon out of our brothers/sisters.

Why should we? They have proven themselves time and again that they are the bravest and most courageous of Pakistanis, and the most loyal to this country. This aspect of theirs is an asset to us.

I say this as a Punjabi who is deeply hurt by the backstabbing nature of atleast half of Punjabis who support Nawaz's highway robbery of our treasury.
I further would like to make a claim, i had this pakhtun friend in school, he was weak in studies while i was always the professor type, for me studies were just a game, give a read and I visualize everything in mind, apply it and thus learn it better than many. So i took it upon myself, tried to dig deep in his mind to find out how he understands, and to my surprise, i found out, he was my type but far better than me and had high potential in him but his weakpoint was puzzling the english text in mind. I used to teach him every lesson without book and just visualizing his brain. He became a topper from a serial failure, even better than me when school finished.

Other pakhtuns I encountered were no less, so i have this concept in mind, give them knowledge, they are the ‘PEN’ and ‘POWER’ within themselves as Quaid e Azam mentioned.

But this, pride of race, it’s ok to think like that, but not let it get on brain to a level that one turns arrogant and proud to which Allah dislike