Your school years

Reallly aap selfish ho,,if ur wife says then it cant be wrong .......ummmm .*shamain looks up and stares into the sky

Mujhay lagta hai may bhi selfish hoon . *does bobblehead shake in agreement

dTDBFoe.gif

Isi leeay u are my boss.

Ohhh app woh videos tau dekhna jo may nay dalee theen apko tag kiya tha , lolz studio wala thread title.

Aap shelfish bhi ho saath may
Every one is selfish its human nature-
Even innocent babies are selfish- my 2 year old is very very very selfish-
Babies are programmed to monopolise their mother's attention
Newborns are programmed to monopolise their mother's attention making them too tired for a romantic night
Daily Mail Online

:lol:-

Mein ramzan mein koi video shideo nai dekhta- Raman k bad In Sha Allah-

After a little bit of confusion i usually do remeber- so its not that-
but its really uncomfortable if i have to ask people names again and again or some old class mate call me by name and i have no clue who he is-

Some people are just not good with names and faces and some people are really brilliant, it seems to be an inborn trait. I heard that the last President Bush never forgot a face. if he saw someone just once in a crowd and then met the same person again 2 years later he would remember the face, name and a little something about the person. Must be why he was successful in politics....obviously he was not equally smart at other things . :p:

Just don't go into politics Jon asad and you will be fine. :laugh:

Some people are just not good with names and faces and some people are really brilliant, it seems to be an inborn trait. I heard that the last President Bush never forgot a face. if he saw someone just once in a crowd and then met the same person again 2 years later he would remember the face, name and a little something about the person. Must be why he was successful in politics....obviously he was not equally smart at other things . :p:

Just don't go into politics Jon asad and you will be fine. :laugh:

My problem is with faces and names and events and people of my school days- that's why I find it really really weird- I can't find any name for this problem-

i was a "good student" until middle-school after which i lost interest in schooling though in the last two years of high school, i was the go-to guy for "general knowledge".

two incidents i will recount where i messed up...

1. for some days in middle-school ( during my "good student" period ), i was made the class monitor, not only for my test/exam marks but also for my general good behavior... during my monitoring, there was one boy, by name mehmood, whose appearance or behavior i did not like one day... the lady teacher gave some assignment and left, putting me in charge... that boy i think made a mistake and i maybe in arrogance hit his palm with a thick ruler... after some hits he began crying... he was bigger than me but did not react... when the teacher returned, she saw the still sobbing boy and enquired with him and me... needless to say but i must, the teacher took me to task and removed me from monitorship... years later, i remembered that incident and felt bad that i had hit the boy and not been a good monitor/leader at all.

2. one time during middle-school ( i was maybe twelve ) was a girl in my class, by name padma, who began liking me... she somehow got to know of my house pet-name... i would walk to school and my route passed by her house and sometimes we saw each other en route and she would call out my pet-name repeatedly... i would get quite irritated and would do a fast walk :lol: ... one day when i reached school, a friend told me that the girl was waiting for me in the classroom and that i shouldn't go... but i went anyway... there she was with some flowers and wanting to marry me :rofl: i was shocked as you will imagine and ran out... there was another incident with her that i don't remember but a few days later, in class, i complained about her to the lady teacher, in front of the whole class... the teacher questioned the girl right there... i don't remember what happened then and whether the girl ever spoke to me again, but years later, i felt that i had been a coward in complaining about her.

------------

@levina -- i don't see your times in these pages though you posted a comment or two.

@hinduguy -- is that all you remember ??

@WAJsal @IrbiS @jbgt90 @friendly_troll96 @BDforever @bongbang @Nihonjin1051 @Blue_Eyes -- care to share ??

i was a "good student" until middle-school after which i lost interest in schooling though in the last two years of high school, i was the go-to guy for "general knowledge".

Same story as me :-)

1. for some days in middle-school ( during my "good student" period ), i was made the class monitor, not only for my test/exam marks but also for my general good behavior... during my monitoring, there was one boy, by name mehmood, whose appearance or behavior i did not like one day... the lady teacher gave some assignment and left, putting me in charge... that boy i think made a mistake and i maybe in arrogance hit his palm with a thick ruler... after some hits he began crying... he was bigger than me but did not react... when the teacher returned, she saw the still sobbing boy and enquired with him and me... needless to say but i must, the teacher took me to task and removed me from monitorship... years later, i remembered that incident and felt bad that i had hit the boy and not been a good monitor/leader at all.

2. one time during middle-school ( i was maybe twelve ) was a girl in my class, by name padma, who fell in love with me... she somehow got to know of my house pet-name... i would walk to school and my route passed by her house and sometimes we saw each other en route and she would call out my pet-name repeatedly... i would get quite irritated and would do a fast walk :lol: ... one day when i reached school, a friend told me that the girl was waiting for me in the classroom and that i shouldn't go... but i went anyway... there she was with some flowers and wanting to marry me :rofl: i was shocked as you will imagine and ran out... there was another incident with her that i don't remember but a few days later, in class, i complained about her to the lady teacher, in front of the whole class... the teacher questioned the girl right there... i don't remember what happened then and whether the girl ever spoke to me again, but years later, i felt that i had been a coward in complaining about her.

:rofl: Sad no one ever proposed me.

Pre class 5 the fat kid who got bullied post 5 the skinny bully

2. one time during middle-school ( i was maybe twelve ) was a girl in my class, by name padma, who began liking me... she somehow got to know of my house pet-name... i would walk to school and my route passed by her house and sometimes we saw each other en route and she would call out my pet-name repeatedly... i would get quite irritated and would do a fast walk :lol: ... one day when i reached school, a friend told me that the girl was waiting for me in the classroom and that i shouldn't go... but i went anyway... there she was with some flowers and wanting to marry me :rofl: i was shocked as you will imagine and ran out... there was another incident with her that i don't remember but a few days later, in class, i complained about her to the lady teacher, in front of the whole class... the teacher questioned the girl right there... i don't remember what happened then and whether the girl ever spoke to me again, but years later, i felt that i had been a coward in complaining about her.
whoa!
How mean!!!
Punished for having a crush on a boy? i pitty that girl. :tsk:

@levina -- i don't see your times in these pages though you posted a comment or two.
Its because I wasn't sure which school should I describe. :)
Being an army brat I've never studied in any school for more than 2 or 3 years, in all I've attended 5 schools. Being a good student I dont remember any of my teachers ever complaining to my parents, except for my chatter-box like habits. :P
I did my 12th from Delhi army public school, which was famous within the army circuit as it has produced many celebrities, and also for the fact that the school was opened soon after Indian independence.
One day when I reached the school, the school appeared much quieter than usual and all the teachers seemed to be talking in hushed whispers. Later during the assembly we were informed that a grade 12th guy from our school had murdered his junior who was studying in grade 9. The news wasnt as shocking as the reason behind the killing; the grade 12th guy was a drug addict who used to bully his juniors into giving him money.

Now let me introduce you to the celebrities who passed out from same school as mine :)

upload_2015-7-1_9-14-33.png

Rakul Preet Singh...

Rakul-Preet-Singh-cute-stills-%2819%298286.JPG

Shiney Ahuja... ahemmm

201210111349942906251125945.jpg

and

Manisha koirala...

manisha-koirala.jpg

Kya bat hai, sir ji. :rofl:
care to share ??
Kya share kron, may to abhe bhe school may hon.

Its because I wasn't sure which school I should describe. :)
Being an army brat I've never studied in any school for more than 2 or 3 years, in all I've attended 5 schools. Being a good student I dont remember any of my teachers ever complaining to my parents, except for my chatter-box like habits. :P
I did my 12th from Delhi army public school, which was famous within the army circuit as it has produced many celebrities, and also for the fact that the school was opened soon after Indian independence.
One day when I reached the school, the school appeared much quieter than usual and all the teachers seemed to be talking in hushed whispers. Later during the assembly we were informed that a grade 12th guy from our school had murdered his junior who was studying in grade 9. The news wasnt as shocking as the reason behind the killing; the grade 12th guy was a drug addict who used to bully his juniors into giving him money.

Now let me introduce you to the celebrities who passed out from same school as mine :)

Rehneiii deiiin aaappp.....as if we don't know that you used to flunk your classes repeatedly ! :tongue:

Physics mein C leh kar meriii aur @WAJsal key naaaak katvaa diii thiii ! :o:

Rehneiii deiiin aaappp.....as if we don't know that you used to flunk your classes repeatedly ! :tongue:

Physics mein C leh kar meriii aur @WAJsal key naaaak katvaa diii thiii ! :o:
meri baat ho rahi hai ya aap ki??? :coffee:

I got bad grades in singing and dancing only. :confused:
Btw those who have heard me say I've a good voice, but it seems mujhe kabhi sur-taal ka sense hi nahi aaya.:cry:

meri baat ho rahi hai ya aap ki??? :coffee:

I got bad grades in singing and dancing only. :confused:
Btw those who have heard me say I've a good voice, but it seems mujhe kabhi sur-taal ka sense hi nahi aaya.:cry:

@WAJsal did @levina apa just say that I got a C in Physics ! :o:

How dare you ! :pissed:
Actually I got a D in Physics ! :oops:
And yes your singing is horrible.....sounds like a wounded Ox's wailing ! :tongue:

two incidents i will recount where i messed up...

------------

@hinduguy -- is that all you remember ??

@WAJsal @IrbiS @jbgt90 @friendly_troll96 @BDforever @bongbang @Nihonjin1051 @Blue_Eyes -- care to share ??
well your first part completely match with me LOL
and i always stayed away from girls during school life, i was very shy, i never bothered about someone liked me or not. Now i screw with girls, i annoy them LMAO.
i have few good she friends, but all i made at university level.

My final exams last semester i got a B, then again i blame my teacher.
u r such a mentalist :O

Military Forum Latest Posts