Yes Pakistanis This is a Slap on Your Face. Enjoy It

Forget about him, your our DG ISPR has said "Manzoor Pasheen is a wonderful young man".... a very fanboyish statement...now your legs will shiver to say anything against the Gen.
Our problem is not some irrelevant individual on the facebook or social media...rather our own leadership that lacks a pair. Let's address the elephant in room first before we go after the insects.

I have always openly called out military establishment for its lack of action on various issues including this one.

So you can't say i don't blame them for this mess.

No wonder so called Arab spring, as reported by Dawn, is quickly dwindling with lack of support by the masses. Their rallies are getting shorter with hardly any local Pashtoon attending it. Yesterday flag stopping exposed their motives badly and in a way i am quite happy that the incident occurred and got media attention.

It's hard to say if both are the same given that anyone with a beard like that would look the same.

Forget about him, your own DG ISPR has said "Manzoor Pasheen is a wonderful young man".... a very fanboyish statement...now your legs will shiver to say anything against the Gen.
Our problem is not some irrelevant individual on the facebook or social media...rather our own leadership that lacks a pair. Let's address the elephant in room first before we go after the insects.

He is a wonderful man.

It's hard to say if both are the same given that anyone with a beard like that would look the same.

Wow kanjara, at first I thought you were only stupid, but apparently you are a retard as well. These 2 people look nothing alike. :lol:

Forget about him, your own DG ISPR has said "Manzoor Pasheen is a wonderful young man".... a very fanboyish statement...now your legs will shiver to say anything against the Gen.

They are letting him exposed badly. Can't you notice it. I believe the Swat guy was purposefully sent by the agencies upon the reports that Pakistani flag is not allowed in their allies. As predicted, they got exposed and media was quick to spot it so it could very well be a planned activity by ISPR ;) You know what i mean ......

No, swat guy went to rally in honesty. Nobody send him.

Bird’s eye view of @manzoorpashteen ‘s jalsa in Swat. Public has rejected his anti Pakistan agenda/ideology.

Db8lDM9WsAAMvjZ.jpg

No, swat guy went to rally in honesty. Nobody send him.

You just never know. Pakistani media, unexpectedly, was very quick to raise up the issue on most of the media channels. Normally an incident like this makes the news in a day or two while video evidence of the incident were all over the news channels yesterday despite of on going massive coverage of PTI and PPP julsa at the same time.

An Afghani from Lowgar Afghanistan is stopping a Pakistani from raising flag of Pakistan on Pakistani land

This Afghani is the same guy who should be sent with "ba izzat wapsi" as per General Bajwa and PM Abbasi

Enjoy this slap and keep getting slapped.
Areesh babu, hyran kerdaytay hain baz auqat tu aap.

Before, I tried to give this retard a chance, but now it's obvious he has to eat shit. I hope India helps him out with escape, because otherwise he will have to take size 12 boot up his ***.

Is kaddu kai muh walai manzoor pashteen ka to kuch na kuch karna hoga.

Ab dekho army kab tak is "young boy" ki fan rehti hai.

Bird’s eye view of @manzoorpashteen ‘s jalsa in Swat. Public has rejected his anti Pakistan agenda/ideology.

Db8lDM9WsAAMvjZ.jpg
Pashteen is a snake. When his position is weak he is a patriot with issues, but when his situation is strong he is leader of an ethnic movement to secede from Pakistan.

Is kaddu kai muh walai manzoor pashteen ka to kuch na kuch karna hoga.

Ab dekho army kab tak is "young boy" ki fan rehti hai.

Trust me. Army are very big fans of this young boy. :lol:

He is a wonderful man.

Wow kanjara, at first I thought you were only stupid, but apparently you are a retard as well. These 2 people look nothing alike. :lol:

Sheeda also had bad habit of referring to his dad as kanjara. The similarities are uncanny.

yaar hamari agencies kahan gayeb hain . in namak haramo ko kyun paal rey hum ?
ye kanjar zaat log apney mulk mey chain sey ni reh saktey ye yahan kiya chain sey rahey gey .