purty................ im more interesting in how they managed to get the flag on the building in the first place.World’s tallest building Burj Khalifa to illuminate in Indian tricolour
Currently reading: Republic Day special: World’s tallest building Burj Khalifa to illuminate in Indian tricolour
#Republic Day, #Burj Khalifa
India TV News Desk, Dubai [Published on:25 Jan 2017, 18:38:23]
Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest building, would light up tonight in tri-colours - saffron, white and green - to mark the 68th Republic Day of India.
"Tonight we celebrate Indias 68th Republic Day with a spectacular LED illumination of the Indian National flag on #BurjKhalifa! #India," the official Twitter account of Burj Khalifa tweeted in both English and Arabic languages.
The visual expression of the tri-colours underlined the solidarity of the UAE and its people with India, with which the nation shares strong cultural and trade ties.
At 828 metres (2,716.5 ft), the 200 plus storey Burj Khalifa has 160 habitable levels, the most of any building in the world.. Dubai is one of the seven emirates of the UAE.
What makes this year's celebrations even more special is Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan is attending the Republic Day celebrations in New Delhi as chief guest .
************************************************************************************************
@Robinhood Pandey @utraash @T-123456 @thesolar65 @Avon @Abba_Dabba_Jabba and everyone else.
LOL but why there is no official statement by any Pakistani government authorities regarding this..Like indians used to do..Don't put money on burnol instead arrange food for soldiers.We have put some bucket of water and BURNOL at the international border, kindly consider it as an Aid and use it wherever applicable.
Your going to have to bring in trucks to the border - lot of Burnol will be needed. Are you sure you can afford this much Burnol?We have put some bucket of water and BURNOL at the international border, kindly consider it as an Aid and use it wherever applicable.
May be they are busy with the cream packet and bucket of water we gave them at the border.LOL but why there is no official statement by any Pakistani government authorities regarding this..Like indians used to do..
We have put some bucket of water and BURNOL at the international border, kindly consider it as an Aid and use it wherever applicable.
May be they are busy with the cream packet and bucket of water we gave them at the border.
Pandey ji, bahut jarurrat hai, pados me se dhuwa nikal raha hai. Socha thoda sewa wala kaam ker dete hai.Abba dabba jabba
Pak government will do this (below) like it does usually when something like this happens. Think after OBL raid.official statement by any Pakistani government authorities regarding this.
That's a typical Baniya style hug,like when you meet a new business partner. lolModi pyar ki jhappi..