World first double hundred by Chris Gayle

WORLD CUP !!!
Fail Part 2
Sachin didn't score 200 in the World Cup. It was a bilateral with Dakshin Afrika

@third eye reporting comments by Pakistanis.
997%20-%20macro%20miz_girl%20seriously%20wwe.png

oh!! why are some pakistani members abusing??
TV todd lo yaar agar itni lagi hai..dont spoil internet with your research nd dev techniques nd usual highly educated analysis...
if u think Indian 200+ doesnt count then keep these brainfarts to yourself.....truth is what everyone believes not what pakistanis want to hear!!

Troll thread.....

I am not surprised by this, on his day he can score 250..... well done gayle....

FOR TROLLS:
THE SAME INDIAN WORLD CUP WINNING TEAM OF 2011 went to AUSTRALIA and got white washed same year. and last 3 months too they kept losing and losing.

FOR NON TROLLING PEOPLE

the flat tracks were prepared for ODIs and bang NOT ONLY INDIA. but rest of the nations started registering scores of 270 plus.

SAdly pakistan batting is so pathetic that we couldn't even cross 250 in 2 games.

So yes

FOR TROLLS:
THE SAME INDIAN WORLD CUP WINNING TEAM OF 2011 went to AUSTRALIA and got white washed same year. and last 3 months too they kept losing and losing.

FOR NON TROLLING PEOPLE

the flat tracks were prepared for ODIs and bang NOT ONLY INDIA. but rest of the nations started registering scores of 270 plus.

SAdly pakistan batting is so pathetic that we couldn't even cross 250 in 2 games.

So yes
What about south africa ?

100% agree with the title.
200+ score on a fast and bouncy angrezi pitch is an achievement-
200+ scores on desi flat wickets doesn't count-

But did you watched qualitiy of Bowling?

Sachin hit 200 against South Africa!! I mean OP here is bringing his hatred against a country to deny some facts that's sad.

10dsdqa.jpg

wow look at phhaaast bowling pawaarhouse Pakistan bowling batting dono mai last

FOR TROLLS:

FOR NON TROLLING PEOPLE

So yes

FOR TROLLING PEOPLE

The same Pakistani team whitewash the Aus in test, but sadly in worldcup lost every match till now. And now sitting on threat of elimination.

Ohh, here you go.

FOR TROLLS:

FOR NON TROLLING PEOPLE

So yes
So you are the victims as you always are?

Ganguly scored 183 against Srilanka in a world cup match at Taunton, England.