World Bank allows India to construct controversial dams on Pakistani waters

We are going to make you bleed and all you will do is cry foul. You will see.

yaar kuch naya batao. aathumi bum ho gaya, ten thousand cuts ho gaya, bangladesh ho gaya, amreeki f sola ho gaya. Ab naya dialogue hai iron brother with deeper that $h!t and higher than nonsense relationship.

Ye bleed sab chodo, thoda weed karo. Tumhare sehath ke liye acha hoga. Beta tumse itna he ho payega.

Good for you.

Now, wake me up when your bluster actually gets you somewhere. Such as:

1. You're able to stop India from making dams.

2. You're able to take Kashmir/Siachen/Sir Creek from India.

3. You're able to avenge your dismemberment of 1971.

or even such a small thing as,

4. You're able to hang KJ.

Until then, enjoy messaging your ego by blustering over the internet if killing a few Indian soldiers and sacrificing some of your own in the process is your sole claim to fame. .

Continue...

KBY hanging is near. So I would surely wake you up.

Bas rona nahi mera beta. Sabr karna :)

if you could, you would have ...

We would. It is funny that you again and again doubt Pakistan's resolve. :)

Well i seriously doubt it.... If you could, you would ----:cool:

When we would hang KBY you would whine.

That is the thing with Bharatis. First they doubt and when we do, they whine. :)

There will be a war between Pakistan and India in upcoming years on water.

Highly unlikely. Years ago they used to say the world will soon run out of oil.Now they found shale and oil sands and technology to extract it. Now they say there will be wars over water. What's really going to happen is that there will be better and cheaper technologies to desalinate water in the near future. Earth is 70% water. Whichever country has a coastline would be really stupid to go to war over water. War will cost 100s of times more than building a desalination plant

The problem is that you can't transport water upstream for irrigation

Desalination plant is a Zionist conspiracy to weaken the ultra superior race of people other side of the border.. They will give in.. just like polio drops..

The problem is that you can't transport water upstream for irrigation

Yes, that issue is there. It will cost a lot of energy, but will have to be done some day. Glaciers are receding, population is expanding. Rivers will not be able to meet the demand in the not so far future.

Technology is the answer.

India has smartly tied up with the best in the world when it comes to water technology (Israel) and will work with them to resolve the most serious issues (draught, water purification etc etc).

Where there is a will there is a way, the economics involved are truly massive (trillions of dollars), of course solutions will be created.

LOL Just a symbolic win. The WB knows that when push comes to shove a nuclear war is inevitable. Especially on something as essential as water. Besides, you do your thing. We will work with China to hurt you twice as much. We know where the water flows from.

LOL We will see about what will be yours. Right now we have owned you by teaming up with China. Billions of dollars pouring in for massive infrastructure and energy projects. All you can do is try to copy our model with Japan LOL A failed venture btw. Meanwhile we know how great things are in Indian occupied Kashmir. If that is your usage of brain good luck with that.

We are going to make you bleed and all you will do is cry foul. You will see.
LOL!!! We will happily reduce the water to you and blame china.

Aslong as India remains within the 20% threshold their is no issue
Pakistan has rights to 80% of the water

Pakistan is currently building around 10_dams in azaad Kashmir to counter any Indian stupidity

Indians missed it? If you do not realise it is you Pakistanis having a sook about it. India has maintained all along that our projects are within the guide lines set by the World Bank.
Our sook has nothing to do with the restrictions , we don't want a dam there period because its a strategic knife at our throats regadless of whatever fake claims India makes about honoring agreements and so on.