Will Qadri deface a Canadian Dollar?

no one is doing it . Only government is soley resposible for the situation .. nothng will happen to economy. people protest in kashmir, in gaza, against musharaf, for benazair long march, for nawaz sharif march, for restoration of judiciary , zerb e azab, Prophet (P.B.U.H) migration for maccea to madina, fitaha maccea was a loss for economy as well. every protest in history is a problem for economy, they have every right to standup against this corrupt government and system

obviously IK and TuQ want to drag our country to your examples such as:

1. Hell hole like Gaza
2. Occupied by Hindus (like J&K)
3. Desert nomadic and tribal socities of 1400 years ago.

Bro

there is something very seriously wrong with your "sab chalta hai" attitude towards economy.

Government has given a cheap reply. It shouldnt have ordered the banks to reject the notes. It is government that is robbing the people of their earnings. Punishing them for registering their protest.
lol which country in the world tempers with currency?

It was insane announcement by Maulvi sahab. He should be careful about the words he says. Already Pakistan has suffered massive losses due to musical concerts held by Khan sahab and threats being issued by Maulana sahab. Now destroy pieces of papers and force the workers of state bank to work extra for printing fresh notes to replace the abused currency

Government has given a cheap reply. It shouldnt have ordered the banks to reject the notes. It is government that is robbing the people of their earnings. Punishing them for registering their protest.
Rejecting such notes is written in the laws of the Bank of PK.

Why are people (you) so dumb?

I don't know what Govt of Pakistan is doing. Why not ask the Canadian govt to stop its citizens from creating trouble in Pakistan . Can a Pakistani citizen can go and do same kind of sh!t in Canada?

In other way around, do you guys allow a non Pakistan citizen to be a political strange? I mean donot you have a criteria where only citizen can participate in political process?

He is dual national i.e Pakistani and Canadian but he took political asylum in Canada by claiming that his life is in danger in Pakistan and he even taking welfare funds from canadian government so i dont know why he is creating fasaad in country from where he ran away

Canadian authorities summon Qadri for violating oath – The Express Tribune

Secondly he don't has any political authority becauser he did not participated in election and he is so called shiekh of islam and have many dumb supporters here

I think the best option for GOP is to make complaint to Canadian govt and then they will do the rest.

He is dual national i.e Pakistani and Canadian but he took political asylum in Canada by claiming that his life is in danger in Pakistan and he even taking welfare funds from canadian government so i dont know why he is creating fasaad in country from where he ran away

Canadian authorities summon Qadri for violating oath – The Express Tribune

Secondly he don't has any political authority becauser he did not participated in election and he is so called shiekh of islam and have many dumb supporters here

wow...you guys should do something to dual national people...they can be double agent too...Your contry and its politics should only be controlled by your resident local people..

He is a dual national. I don't know what this idiotic govt is doing. Allowing a dual national to come to Pakistan and create trouble in the national capital. Like is there any other country in the world where such type of jokes are tolerated?

I agree. qadri has lost his mind thats why coming up with such stupid ideas

Sirf 2 chitaar parain gai pichwarai par aur sara inqilaab nikal jaye ga is ka. I am seriously sick of this clown. Like who is he in the first place do all this sh!t in the capital of my country.

Sirf 2 chittar. And I mean it.

Imran Khan's Civil disobedience zindabad!

couple of observations:

• Why make it a big deal if someone writes on the currency as long as it is not intentionally defaced. I know writing "Go Obama Go" wont render valueless the dollar bill.... our govt. people act so paranoid.

• This is the first creative thought I have heard from TUQ

Imran Khan's Civil disobedience zindabad!

couple of observations:

• Why make it a big deal if someone writes on the currency as long as it is not intentionally defaced. I know writing "Go Obama Go" wont render valueless the dollar bill.... our govt. people act so paranoid.

• This is the first creative thought I have heard from TUQ

I want to deface TUQ's face. Is it allowed. If yes then I am ready to hit his face with my Cricket bat.

Write with pencil 'Go Nawaz Go' on note !!!

I want to deface TUQ's face. Is it allowed. If yes then I am ready to hit his face with my Cricket bat.

In England when Israel was committing a genocide against Palestinians, ppl wrote on the British pound and it worked a treat it was a slap in the face of the pro Zionist businesses when there money returned to them with "free Palestine" written on it and the businesses couldn't turn the notes down because then they would be inflicting a deficit upon themselves

Dar warns Qadri against ‘misleading’ people on scribbling notes

5415d46ebb380.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Minister for Finance Senator Ishaq Dar on Sunday cautioned Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri against misleading the people by asking them to scribble on currency notes.

“Scribbling or writing on currency notes is illegal and would render them useless,” said the minister in a statement.

He said such notes would neither be acceptable as legal tender by the business community for trading of goods and commodities nor by the banks..

Nice strategy! But Oops......Dar is right. How can Nawaz Sharif and Asif Ali Zardari use those notes on expanding his looted business empire???

He is a dual national. I don't know what this idiotic govt is doing. Allowing a dual national to come to Pakistan and create trouble in the national capital. Like is there any other country in the world where such type of jokes are tolerated?

Sirf 2 chitaar parain gai pichwarai par aur sara inqilaab nikal jaye ga is ka. I am seriously sick of this clown. Like who is he in the first place do all this sh!t in the capital of my country.

Sirf 2 chittar. And I mean it.
He along with MQM Chief both need to be taken care off.