Will not be undermined, Imran Khan tells Wajihuddin

that is not the case and that is why people ask questions k bahi tum ho kis taraf
I am not for PPP, PMLN, PMLQ, PAT, JI, MQM, JUI, ANP and other tiny parties if you ask me directly. So it leaves me with nothing but PTI.

That's exactly what I am saying. Justice sahib is purposely undermining IK's authority as party chairman. A sane person such as an ex-Judge would never do that, unless there is something fishy going on behind the curtains.
Aik baghi ko thikanay laga dia Allah k fazal say ab aik aur ko b laga dayn gay.party is not a smooth sailing there are many groups and they dont necessary agree with each other .and on every news media start crying havoc ...problems come and are solved ab ye mqm tu hay nae k banda hila nae tu pharkaya nae

After living in Norway I am expecting better standards of democratic values from him. In democracy you don't have to side with a political party and say Aameen to each of its nonsense. You can play issue based politics and criticise all the leaders wherever you deem appropriate. In Pakistan unfortunately people take politics as alternative to religion and keep defending the party leadership no matter how weak the argument is.

Your vote counts only on the day of election and you can think about analysing the best amongst the lot.... but you don't have to sell your vision to some political party and act as a blind follower for the whole life

Wow! Thanks for elaborating my point of view better than me... :smitten:

After living in Norway I am expecting better standards of democratic values from him. In democracy you don't have to side with a political party and say Aameen to each of its nonsense. You can play issue based politics and criticise all the leaders wherever you deem appropriate. In Pakistan unfortunately people take politics as alternative to religion and keep defending the party leadership no matter how weak the argument is.

Your vote counts only on the day of election and you can think about analysing the best amongst the lot.... but you don't have to sell your vision to some political party and act as a blind follower for the whole life

and you did not think of this before asking him the question???

you asked user Norwegian :

What happened to you bro? Few days ago you were doing nothing but defending PTI (biased or unbiased) and now since past few days criticising them everywhere? Did you also had a change of faith?

mayn pochon tu blind follower aap pochany tu theek hay

and you did not think of this before asking him the question???

you asked user Norwegian :

mayn pochon tu blind follower aap pochany tu theek hay
I thought about it that is why I asked

Few weeks ago I said @Jazzbot is the most fair PTI supporter I know on PDF and he quoted me saying he is also neutral supporter of PTI .... So had been reading his posts since long time already and can say that he is the second most neutral supporter of PTI on PDF after Jazzbot who does not go personal and talks on issue based politics

Norwegian does take unfair side of PTI at times but it is understandable.... I did the same when I was supporting PTI day n night

my way or the god damn highway, a thousand wajihuddins can go to hell...

I thought about it that is why I asked

Few weeks ago I said @Jazzbot is the most fair PTI supporter I know on PDF and he quoted me saying he is also neutral supporter of PTI .... So had been reading his posts since long time already and can say that he is the second most neutral supporter of PTI on PDF after Jazzbot who does not go personal and talks on issue based politics

Norwegian does take unfair side of PTI at times but it is understandable.... I did the same when I was supporting PTI day n night

you are right about jazzbot but mr norwegian is way too off

not if you claim yourself the following
1-a democratic party
2-savior of the people
3-naya pakistan
4-youth ki pehchann
bla bla bla

pti is just another cup of water in the political sea...

Democracy does not give every tom, dick and harry the right to destroy the party that they are suppose to strengthen. Justice sahib is way out of his line.

There remains no difference between PTI and PNM(N), PPP etc.

There was never any difference to begin with! All those who shouted themselves hoarse thinking that PTI would be different should now be able to see the error of their ways.

There must be some difference between supporters of a political party and its card holders. In an ideal system, party's members should also have right to question its president/chairman. However even in places like ours, its in interest of party that its supporters criticize the bad moves. Leaders are human after all and have tendency to become pompous. Its supporter's duty to keep them grounded.

Justice (Rtd.) Wajih must leave PTI. A person of his stature certainly does not belong here. There remains no difference between PTI and PNM(N), PPP etc.

There was never any difference to begin with! All those who shouted themselves hoarse thinking that PTI would be different should now be able to see the error of their ways.

There is a lot of difference between them.

People have different definition of difference or should I say expectation. Do tell us either PMLN or PPP which one them conducted intra party elections and then investigated them afterwards.

Whatever little changes in the behaviour of PMLN and PPP you see today is because of PTI.