Will God forgive me?

Raja420

I'm a big time adulterer. I spend alot of money on sloots. That's why I want to be at war with India or go there myself and achieve martyrdom so I can be forgiven from all of my sins.

I do have hopes in his mercy though I think he will forgive me. I repent all the time and consider God to be my best friend so he should forgive me for having unwavering faith in Him .

I'm a big time adulterer. I spend alot of money on sloots. That's why I want to be at war with India or go there myself and achieve martyrdom so I can be forgiven from all of my sins.

I do have hopes in his mercy though I think he will forgive me. I repent all the time and consider God to be my best friend so he should forgive me for having unwavering faith in Him .
Doesn't work like that bruh, you're not gonna be forgiven simply by embracing martyrdom, repent fully, don't repeat it again, otherwise your repentence means nothing... btw have you tried marrying!?

Upvote 0

Worry about the sin of being a patwari... :omghaha:

I'm joking.

Allah can forgive whoever he wishes to forgive. He is the MOST merciful, his mercy is LIMITLESS.

Whether the women you paid will forgive you or not is another thing, but the only thing you can do now, is live life as the best way you can. Do good for the sake of Allah, there are no shortcuts. Martyrdom is for those with pure intentions.

On the day of Qiyama Allah will reject the martyrdom of the warrior, reject the education of the scholar and reject who did so for their nafs, rather than for the sake of Allah.

Intention must be pure. So many people willing to die for Allah, because they find living by Allah's command difficult. The fight you must fight is with your nafs. It is your only battle.

Upvote 0

Short answer: Yes

Now delete this post and think that you didn't tell us anything.

Do namaz ask Allah for forgiveness from your heart [<---- Keep repeating this] and stop whatever is a sin...

Don't find excuses to be forgiven with the help of some war. Your war is with you (right now) to stop and start asking Allah for forgiveness...

Upvote 0
I am not sure if you are just trolling or serious about it.

From what you have said earlier that you try to repent but end up doing the same mistakes again, that means you have an-nafs al-ʾammāra, that is controlling you. If you are genuinely interested try the following method, it has done wonders for anyone who has any type of problem, sickness by it physical, mental, financial, or any other.

I had a terminal illness, basically, doctors' way of saying they can't do anything and I have to wait for my time. I only followed this method and Alhamdulillah I am almost 100%.

Kindly download the Surah “AL-REHMAN” (recited by Qari Abdul Basit) from here. Listen to it three times a day (morning, afternoon, evening) for seven consecutive days.
Before listening:
  1. Close your eyes
  2. Feel yourself in front of ALLAH Almighty
  3. Then listen to it with greater concentration and closed eyes
When the recitation is finished:
  1. Open your eyes and take half glass of water
  2. Close your eyes again and say “ALLAH” three times in your heart
  3. Then drink the water with closed eyes in three sips
“SHIFA” is from The Almighty ALLAH.
SHIFAA MIN JANIB-E-ALLAH

Upvote 0
What are you trying to say Pakistani men don't love women?

This Verse makes me happy all the time.
If so, then continue the haram activities that you indulge in.
And what kind of sick, deranged attitude is it that killing a kafir is a direct ticket to heaven..???
I mean you are out of your mind.

Upvote 0
The problem is I seek repentance and repeat the same mistakes again
It just means your repentance is not good enough. Your heart is telling you are engaged in a sinful act and your brain is sending you confirmation signal therefore you are using a diplomatic language to convince yourself that you have sought repentance. In reality if you know a fire will burn your leg then you will not dare setting your leg on fire but when it comes to the matter between God and Human we are great in fooling ourselves. I am not talking about you, but that's how it is for all of us.

Your have not really repent if you do the same mistake over and over again.

Do you work with Experian Credit? That sounds like their algorithm for giving credit score.
Experian only stores the data for the last 6 years. I am talking about life.... No i don't work with them yet though you never know if I would in the future

Upvote 0
As long as I'm alive I have no plans of stopping my ways. I love women too much I'm going to go infront of Allah and say you created me to love women and I only loved your creation. What's so wrong about it.

If he punishes me oh well he is God Almighty I can't do anything to stop him. But he has told me in the Quran to never lose hope in his mercy so I think he will forgive me, InshaAllah.

Upvote 0
If so, then continue the haram activities that you indulge in.
And what kind of sick, deranged attitude is it that killing a kafir is a direct ticket to heaven..???
I mean you are out of your mind.
He is sorely mistaken, killing an innocent unbeliever will get him to nowhere except hell...

Upvote 0

Fighting India is a pious act and I am sure all your sins will be forgiven.

Upvote 0
As long as I'm alive I have no plans of stopping my ways. I love women too much I'm going to go infront of Allah and say you created me to love women and I only loved your creation. What's so wrong about it.

If he punishes me oh well he is God Almighty I can't do anything to stop him. But he has told me in the Quran to never lose hope in his mercy so I think he will forgive me, InshaAllah.
So you created this thread to tell that you committed adultery and you will not change?

I am closing this thread with the following Hadith. I hope it helps you

It was narrated from Abu Dharr that some people from among the companions of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him): “O Messenger of Allaah, the rich people will get more reward. They pray as we pray, and they fast as we fast, but they give in charity from their excess wealth.” He said, “Has not Allaah given you things with which you can give charity? Every tasbeehah (saying ‘Subhaan Allaah (Glory be to Allaah)’) is a charity. Every Takbeerah (saying ‘Allaahu akbar (Allaah is Most Great)’) is a charity. Every Tahmeedah (saying ‘al-hamdu-Lillaah (praise be to Allaah)’ is a charity. Every Tahleelah (saying ‘Laa ilaaha ill-Allaah (there is no god but Allaah)’) is a charity. Enjoining what is good is a charity. Forbidding what is evil is a charity. Having intercourse (with one’s wife) is a charity.” They said, “O Messenger of Allaah, if one of us fulfils his desire, is there reward in that?” He said, “Do you not see that if he does it in a haraam way he will have the burden of sin? So if he does it in a halaal way, he will have a reward for that.”

(Narrated by Muslim, 1674)

Upvote 0