WHY Zardari & Faryal are safe about there corruption !

Even every child of Pakistan knows that Sharifs & zardaries are looted the whole country BUT now a days only focus on nawaz but not even a single word about zardaries.

What you just posted is so obvious... but every one is playing ignore game.

One must also ponder, if Musharraf was not forced to resign, Zardari would never be President of Pakistan.

Sorry mate, but your post is nonsense, just because you love Nawaz doesn't mean that he shouldn't be answerable for his crimes. Just because you love Nawaz doesn't mean that everyone including judges have some hidden agenda against him. The simple facts are listed below

1. For years they have been lying about their overseas wealth
2. Then they had to admit that they owned the properties just before the release of Panama Papers
3. They are unable to provide a single piece of documentation to prove any of their claims
4. Then they forge documents and submit them in court, this is caller perjury and is in itself a crime.
5. Then they threaten the judges and JIT members, this is also a crime
6. Now they want to create anarchy because they can see that they are doomed, guess what even this is a crime.

So explain to me how by fighting evil is it a lust for Takht-e-Lahore? As for Zardari, don't you worry he will be next.

Also a history question for you, who was a coalition partner in Punjab assembly with PMLN from 2008 till 2011?

Also, not sure how long you have been in Australia, but you need to improve your English grammar.
Sawal channa jawab gandum?
Dude my point was Zardari is the master of corruption in school where Nawaz is a student, and you guys in bed with master:coffee: and don’t worry about my English it’s not my native language and nor I much interested to learn Aussie English and it’s grammar. Keep it for yourself it’s suits you.
Now back on topic! Do you guys mentally ready to taking Zardari as president?
And just as side note! My middle finger to all
Pakistan politicians, they are all same.

Sawal channa jawab gandum?
Dude my point was Zardari is the master of corruption in school where Nawaz is a student, and you guys in bed with master:coffee: and don’t worry about my English it’s not my native language and nor I much interested to learn Aussie English and it’s grammar. Keep it for yourself it’s suits you.
Now back on topic! Do you guys mentally ready to taking Zardari as president?
And just as side note! My middle finger to all
Pakistan politicians, they are all same.

Well before i answer your question, what made you perceive that he will be the next President?

Just like Sharif was safe before Panama. Everyone knew he was corrupt but there was no convincing proof.

Same with Zardari. Each and everyone knows he is corrupt. There were cases too against him. There was evidence as well. But then Musharraf did what undid all the good he had done for the country. Under NRO, all cases against Benazir and Zardari were withdrawn.

Yon need tenacity and sincerity of Imran Khan to hunt a Sharif. In case of Zardari, the best to do the job for Pakistan, Musharraf, compromised. This is the sad story of why Zardari is still fine.

Noothiyas are worried that Zardari will become President and making fun that IK will have to take Oath from Zardari. This is a history lesson for all Noothiyas. Who did Nawaz take oath from in 2013. ( Scroll down to see the answer)
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V

DSC_7809.jpg

Noothiyas are worried that Zardari will become President and making fun that IK will have to take Oath from Zardari. This is a history lesson for all Noothiyas. Who did Nawaz take oath from in 2013. ( Scroll down to see the answer)
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V

DSC_7809.jpg

Snake and pig together in one picture WOW

The plan was to take care of Zardari after successfully neutralising Altaf. All homework was done and plan in place. Then came Panama Papers and the number 3 target was moved up to number 2 position and zardari was moved to number 3.

Meaning, Zardari is next after Nawaz is neutralised. Kuch dino ki baat hay. Have patience. Things are moving in the right direction.

The plan was to take care of Zardari after successfully neutralising Altaf. All homework was done and plan in place. Then came Panama Papers and the number 3 target was moved up to number 2 position and zardari was moved to number 3.

Meaning, Zardari is next after Nawaz is neutralised. Kuch dino ki baat hay. Have patience. Things are moving in the right direction.
Dil ko behlaane ke liye khuwaab acha hai ghalib. :D

One thing that zardari excel nawaz in comparison is the bloodbath that happened during his 5 years in Karachi .
If anyone remembers uzair baloch yeah yeah that same guy who has lea blood on his hands. If any one has forgotten that he skined alive rangers informants.....
But who gives a rats *** ........
Q zardari aaj kal tou in par bhi bhari hai
We have dirty history of mob from Abid Boxer to Uzair Baluch etc etc .... all political parties has bloody foot print.

Nro ka chaand nikal aya hai.

Mubarakaaan
Eid kis din ha ? .......... Maulana Abbasi sahib jamat karin ga ?

Tayyar to lag rahe hai per awaz larkhara rahi hai inki.

Eid har din manane ka fatwa bhi yahi denge
lagta ha quam pa " qarza e hasna " bhot ziada ho gaya haa

All remind me this

funny-jokes-in-urdu-1.jpg

This is something which leads us to believe that NS is being selectively procecuted. AZ had mercilessly plundered national wealth. He even managed to let Ayan Ali out of the country.