Why Pakistan is becoming China's 23rd province

Burn baby burn, :sarcastic:

By the way ask Modi to take pretty item girls with him on next visit to China - and should try Mujra one more time to lure Mr. Xi - aur haan jhoola bhi le jana, os main bhi potential hai :sarcastic:
What a lame comeback, hiding behind your countries incompetence with cheap talk? :lol:
Try harder. Your country is not trying, why don't you, will do you some good :D

LOL, the NPT (Non-Proliferation Treaty) recognizes 5 nuclear weapons states. Which are the 5 permanent members of the UNSC.

The entire world recognizes this.

Except for a few states which are not signatories to the NPT, among them India and North Korea. The rest of the world recognizes it.

So basically you think we gave Pakistan nuclear weapons, yet we are still an officially recognized nuclear state in the NPT, same as all the 5 permanent members of the UNSC. :lol:

Bro, in terms of impact (pardon the pun), when the nukes start flying, does it make a difference who is a recognized nuclear weapon state and who is not?

All hearsay, no real proof.

That's why they say "we believe", rather than "we know". :lol:

And that's why the entire world recognizes us as one of the five NPT-recognized nuclear weapons states (the same five who form the UNSC P5). And India is not.

NPT = Non-Proliferation Treaty, signed by the entire world except for North Korea, Pakistan and India.

Yeah, the world is ideal.

Dont be that an idiot for god sake, which you are not.

LOL, the NPT (Non-Proliferation Treaty) recognizes 5 nuclear weapons states. Which are the 5 permanent members of the UNSC.

Except for a few states which are not signatories to the NPT, among them India and North Korea. The rest of the world recognizes it.

So basically you think we gave Pakistan nuclear weapons, yet we are still an officially recognized nuclear state in the NPT, same as all the 5 permanent members of the UNSC. :lol:
We know that UNSC is a group of circle jerks :)

And signing NPT is a country's prerogative, you signed maybe to please or were pressured by the rest of the UNSC :P

Even Pakistan has the balls to say no :lol:

We know that UNSC is a group of circle jerks :)

And signing NPT is a countries prerogative, you signed maybe to please or were pressured by the rest of the UNSC :P

Even Pakistan has the balls to say no :lol:

So we gave nukes to Pakistan, yet the entire world welcomed us as one of the 5 officially recognized NPT nuclear states, i.e. the 5 permanent members of the UNSC. :P Whereas India didn't.

Sounds like we got our cake, and got to eat it too.

So we gave nukes to Pakistan, yet the entire world welcomed us as one of the 5 officially recognized NPT nuclear states, along with the rest of the P5 members of the UNSC. :P Whereas India didn't.

Sounds like we got our cake, and got to eat it too.
US floated the NPT and you guys were all too happy to get onto the bandwagon. What does the NPT even achieve, as I said its a circle jerk group :lol:

We didnt sign the NPT or the CTBT but we got the NSG waiver, looks like you ate a cake which we did too but without all the pleasing stuff :D

China always respect Pakistan as an equal partner, a friendly ally, so no interference with its internal affairs, definitely no military intrusion of its sovereignty (like the US), only promote co-operative deals. Pakistan has a grand vision to not just integrating with China alone, but with the bigger picture of Eurasian economic bloc, and that's going to benefit generations of Pakistani people.

Because that require Pakistani Spectacles to see that. Nobody except pakistani see the development in Pakistan. Obviously you and like you only can see development in Pakistan with 4% GDP growth in very high inflation economy.

Man there should be limit to butthurtness, why you saffron chaddies can't see economic development of Pakistan.

To just burst your bubble,china has sighned many in UN,which dsnt follow,i can give you one by one.

And regarting India is not in NPT,wont you think India gets all it wants from the whole world even with out being part of NPT and do you think China will get it even after being part of NPT.

US floated the NPT and you guys were all too happy to get onto the bandwagon. What does the NPT even achieve, as I said its a circle jerk group :lol:

We didnt sign the NPT or the CTBT but we got the NSG waiver, looks like you ate a cake which we did too but without all the pleasing stuff :D

NSG "waiver" lol. Why do you think you're not actually an NSG "member" or a UNSC permanent member, despite asking for it for over a decade now?

cause we dont supply Uranium :lol:

UNSC seat was passed on by Nehru and we realised it was a bad decision, cause the circle jerk group thinks its a monopoly to make decisions for others.

See ,lets not kid ourself,we all know why you armed Pakistan,its just as we will be arming vietnam with NW.

You didn't do it when you thought we armed Pakistan with nukes, you didn't do it as you were being destroyed in 1962... but you'll do it now because "chota bheem" says so. OK. :enjoy: