why not we free provinces of Pakistan?

First of all, After 18th amendment all provinces are responsible for managing their own affairs except national level affairs. So, Usual evil Punjabi card is obsolete.

Yeah...don't put words in my mouth as I've clearly mentioned that I don't blame anyone, nor did I call any specific group evil....somethings just are there.

@Thread Question,
The monopolistic political party cartels on contracts

@ImranKhan it is good to have dreams as they give a direction and one day become true. Yours sir vision resembles to that of Dr Tahir ul Qadri. Hope next elections bring close to it, i believe its possible Pakistanis will love to have change.

Every province having its flag, fist time in Asia. Love it.

why not simply we do it in pakistan ? state gov should have only power for defense - economy - and foreign policy other every thing we should left on provinces ?

The US had a Civil War also, where it kind of learned something.

Do you think Pakistan learned something after it's own Civil War?

Imran sahib you should avoid such parties : )

Seriously, first we need new units then rest of the agenda. But you'll have to kill me first!!
why should i yaar ? i liked to see freedom and values they have .

I support giving provinces more powers and laws as long as they adhere to Pakistani Constitution.

actually you can clearly see that the sindh govt does everything in its power to eff everyone up, and the center can not interfere in anyway, itnay hath paun khulay chorhna bhi acha nahin hai.

yaar i just impressed that system i know pakistan even asia africa is not that much civilized , but really it was nice evening with US forces marines diplomats with nice food and music . wo log itny respected kiyoon hain apas main or hum log aysy kiyoon hain ?

They are a developed society. We are still developing and learning. They went through killing each other and lawlessness few centuries ago then evolved to learn from them. We are going through that process now.

US does not have any threats to its sovereignty from its neighbors. We have. Our provincial governments when given autonomy tend to underperform. Case in point is Sindh and Baluchistan governments. Sectors which are under complete provincial governments are in abysmal state e.g. police, health, education, power generation etc. Unless we are a developed society, too much autonomy will be exploited by our neighbors to fuel secessionist movements.

before yesterday i was at presentational day party at US consulate and have notice they rise every state flag along with US flag . i have noticed they give freedom to states for make LAWs collect taxes and do whatever to there state.

why not simply we do it in pakistan ? state gov should have only power for defense - economy - and foreign policy other every thing we should left on provinces ?

why our provinces blame each other for not developed ?
why we have national grid ? why not each province generate own power and give it to people. if thye have load shedding they blame themselves ?
why not we have freedom to marge a state to another or make new state ?
why some of the cities in Pakistan have more budget then many districts even provinces?

is this ok for long term to keep as it is or we really need changes ?
You have a misconception of how states work in USA. Yes they are independant and have independant laws. They still do use Federal resources for things like road building etc. Poorer states like Mississippi take more money from the Federation than provide to it, while more rich states give more money to the Federation. So if technically all their states were independant like you mention it, many of them won't survive a year without collapsing while others will become filthy rich.

before yesterday i was at presentational day party at US consulate and have notice they rise every state flag along with US flag . i have noticed they give freedom to states for make LAWs collect taxes and do whatever to there state.

why our provinces blame each other for not developed ?
why we have national grid ? why not each province generate own power and give it to people. if thye have load shedding they blame themselves ?
why not we have freedom to marge a state to another or make new state ?
why some of the cities in Pakistan have more budget then many districts even provinces?

is this ok for long term to keep as it is or we really need changes ?

And after that Sindh become PPP complete property. We first need to correct the system and only after that we (common people) will get the benefits.