why is imran khan silent on corruption in KPK?

W.11

peshawari people are sensing there is a corruption going on in KPK but why is pervez khattak silent on it?

Well everytime it is not going to be MQM which is going to get a bad press, sometimes even ANGELS FALL FROM HEAVEN.
:devil:

peshawari people are sensing there is a corruption going on in KPK but why is pervez khattak silent on it?

@W.11,

You have lost your credibility as somebody sane and logical. Have a look at people and their complains

1. Electricity, Gas,
  2. Terrorism, Corruption, Inflation
  3. Electricity, Gas, Inflation
  4. Unemployment, Inflation and Corruption
  5. Unemployment, Electricity,
  6. Health, Education, Electricity
  7. Electricity, Terrorism, Inflation
  8. Electricity
Tag count:

Electricity (6)
Inflation (4)
Terrorism (2)
Gas (2)
Unemployment (2)
Corruption (2)
Health (1)
Education (1)

Now you fail to see which is the most hurting problem and would only pick corruption because? Even the media has given KPK the credit for it being most clean that has achieved its financial targets. It is the only government that has thrown its MNAs out because they had attempted corruption and majority of people of province you tell you that corruption is the best dealt issue on the province. Yet out of 8 issues, you picked Corruption because? Reply sensibly and come up with evidence fo whatever you claim. Forum has seen enough non-sense and lets settle the matter for good.

@W.11,

You have lost your credibility as somebody sane and logical. Have a look at people and their complains

1. Electricity, Gas,
  2. Terrorism, Corruption, Inflation
  3. Electricity, Gas, Inflation
  4. Unemployment, Inflation and Corruption
  5. Unemployment, Electricity,
  6. Health, Education, Electricity
  7. Electricity, Terrorism, Inflation
  8. Electricity
Tag count:

Electricity (6)
Inflation (4)
Terrorism (2)
Gas (2)
Unemployment (2)
Corruption (2)
Health (1)
Education (1)

Now you fail to see which is the most hurting problem and would only pick corruption because? Even the media has given KPK the credit for it being most clean that has achieved its financial targets. It is the only government that has thrown its MNAs out because they had attempted corruption and majority of people of province you tell you that corruption is the best dealt issue on the province. Yet out of 8 issues, you picked Corruption because? Reply sensibly and come up with evidence fo whatever you claim. Forum has seen enough non-sense and lets settle the matter for good.

pure unspoilt party of PTI is starting to get its hands on corruption, people have now started voicing this on streets

Going by your logic, Rangers says MQM is a terrorist Party. Does it make MQM a terrorist party??

they are not rangers, rangers get paid by sind govt

pure unspoilt party of PTI is starting to get its hands on corruption, people have now started voicing this on streets

What voices? These 2 out of 20 people? What corruption? Where? Which department or provincial institution? Where is even a hint of it?

And why didn't you start your discussion on more pressing issue of Electricity or Terrorism? What is your logic is picking corruption and not picking anything else?
I had told you to come up with logic and not stupid political yada yada. I know you don't have evidence but show up some substance. You are senior by posts but your level of discussion is as immature and childish as a newbie. Lets try to improve on it this time forward.

What voices? These 2 out of 20 people? What corruption? Where? Which department or provincial institution? Where is even a hint of it?

And why didn't you start your discussion on more pressing issue of Electricity or Terrorism? What is your logic is picking corruption and not picking anything else?
I had told you to come up with logic and not stupid political yada yada. I know you don't have evidence but show up some substance. You are senior by posts but your level of discussion is as immature and childish as a newbie. Lets try to improve on it this time forward.

ypu can play this probability game all you want, but the thing is, when the word is on the street something is really cooking man, deal with it, before its epidemic and unstoppable

are we talking about naya KPK aur wohi phata purana KPK ? ? :sarcastic::sarcastic:

ypu can play this probability game all you want, but the thing is, when the word is on the street something is really cooking man, deal with it, before its epidemic and unstoppable

Stupid logic, it is not even a half concern as the first thing which KPK government is doing its best is it has eliminated corruption. None of PTI's political rivalries are alleging KPK for corruption either as they know PTI has done very well on that and they will be choked.

But leave other political parties out of this discussion for now, you cannot escape without giving justification why you picked Corruption or even a "HINT OF CORRUPTION" you have other than these 2 interviewers who didn't even mention what and where they found it.

And why didn't show your concern on Electricity? Why didn't you mention why is KPK not doing anything on inflation which are the MOST PRESSING ISSUES?

Give you logic before escaping from this discussion.

old wine in a new bottle

or the rotten food in a new packaging

khair ho gaye yara , ek din aye ga jab naya KPK bhi bane ga inshallah ... honestly speaking IK is trying to rule his party as democratic dictator ...i feel pity on his policy makers :(

Coz 'Silence is da best medicine'. :D
Just joking. Give him 5 years.
When everyone can get re-elected even after ruling multiple times, why bash a newbie and start judging him prematurely?

I think MQM followers are so totally frustrated.

I dont understand their rants against PTI. Their target should be PMLN and PPP. After all, its their stated policy of working against feudal mindset. But no, hold on. This is a party which know it can only do its politics with these two parties either in opposition or government.

I can relate to MQM dilemma. PTI has a strong pull for masses that is middle classes which MQM thinks it owns.

Even on MQM related threads, when these MQM supporters are out of their wits, they start targeting PTI.