why india is arab league observer member but not pakistan ?

Actually most of us have nothing to do with so-called Indus Valley civilization. Our ancestors, or at least my Aryan ancestors, were still roaming around the Steppes of Central Asia during the height of Indus Valley civilization.
Islam is still here but Indus Valley civilization is long extinct
yes as you are belong to Mayan civilization of Canada sir you have nothing to do with it i agreed . you take oath on queen not we :D :P
ISI and General Bajwa won't be too happy with this remark. At least I hope not.
they will also not happy to be vanish pakistan comment of you :lol: religions are going back and people are getting less religous day by day with in 200 years paksitan will be like EU countries liberal

ISI and General Bajwa won't be too happy with this remark. At least I hope not.

Your Arabic name (Imran) is from the Hebrew name Amram, the father of prophets Moses and Aaron (peace be upon them). You have a foreign, Semitic name and are talking about Islam vanishing and the glory of Indus Valley Civilization. Irony of ironies.
its not arabic word its from egyption and hebrew language .

No clue Imran sb. Besides, it doesn't matter much when observers have no voting rights. Just "observe" :pop:

The Ummah is not a collection of artificially defined states, it is real people that form a brotherhood, a transnational community that are connected by their Faith. Pakistani nationalists like yourself can never take away the concept of Ummah from our hearts. Pakistan will vanish one day, but the Ummah will remain
pakistan will not vanish, ummah has though!!!!!!

yes as you are belong to Mayan civilization of Canada sir you have nothing to do with it i agreed . you take oath on queen not we :D :P

they will also not happy to be vanish pakistan comment of you :lol: religions are going back and people are getting less religous day by day with in 200 years paksitan will be like EU countries liberal

I see Pakistani education system has failed again. Mayan civilization was in modern day Mexico, the Yucatan peninsula, very far from Canada.

200 years we'll all be dead, so what's the point?

Oh, and God save the Queen!

pakistan will not vanish

Half of it already vanished my friend
its not arabic word its from egyption and hebrew language .

Exactly, why don't you have a name from Indus valley civilization? Why you have an Egyptian or Hebrew origin name? And Imran is the Arabicization of Amram, so it is literally an Arabic name

I see Pakistani education system has failed again. Mayan civilization was in modern day Mexico, the Yucatan peninsula, very far from Canada.

that half was never our part in the first place, too much diff! but still they are an independent country so potato, potaato whats the diff!

India has had relations with Arab world particularly regions of Gujarat and Kerala, long before Islam was born. That's probably the reason. Others I am not sure.

Pakistan especially the regions of Sindh, Punjab and Balochistan (Indus Valley) have even more ancient ties with the Arab world. My understanding is that this decision of including India as an observer and not Pakistan is initially a legacy of the period when India was a major member in the Non-Aligned Movement and Egypt was the powerhouse of the Arab world whilst also being socialist and a major member of the NAM. Nehru had close ties with the various Egyptian Presidents/Dictators and Egypt and the other Pan-Arab socialist states sided with India against Pakistan including the PLO.

Today the power balance in the Arab world has changed and the Gulf states are more important than the traditional powerhouses of Egypt and Iraq. However the Gulf states have also drastically changed in their outlook over the years becoming less and less interested in Pan-Islamism and more and more interested in their own nationalistic goals and to some extent Pan-Arabism. The friction between them and Pakistan too was inevitable whilst the Gulf states increasingly perceive India as benefitting them more economically speaking.

Having said all of this the Arab League is today in reality closer to a SAARC like organization where nothing tangible is achieved or discussed than an EU or ASEAN like organization. The recent farce over no country wanting to become its new President said alot (https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20201008-libya-becomes-6th-nation-to-refuse-to-chair-arab-league/).

Arabs are now perhaps the most idiotic nation on earth, no spine !!!!!!!!!!!
baat wo nhi hai baat hai in logon ke dimagh ki . our people worship them ye baat hai
worship bhi bs khatam ho rahi hai bhai, seen a lot of difference in past 5 years! Good for us.

Exactly, why don't you have a name from Indus valley civilization? Why you have an Egyptian or Hebrew origin name? And Imran is the Arabicization of Amram, so it is literally an Arabic name
and here goes canadian system in drain bd is not half of Pakistan

bangladesh 148,460 square kilometers
pakistan 881,913 square kilometres

it was not our land from day one they are far to pakistan then many countries like iraq . tajikistan oman even turkemnsitan are closer to pakistan then BD

The Ummah is not a collection of artificially defined states, it is real people that form a brotherhood, a transnational community that are connected by their Faith. Pakistani nationalists like yourself can never take away the concept of Ummah from our hearts. Pakistan will vanish one day, but the Ummah will remain

There is more chance of your mama being a man than of Pakistan vanishing.

Virtually all Muslims particularly the Arabs could not care less about the Ummah. Therefore it cannot exist. Most of the Ummah nowadays wants to be friends and allies with Israel............ :azn:

Tell the Arabs and Iranians that the Ummah is a brotherhood. See what the response would be..........:rofl:

There is more chance of your mama being a man than of Pakistan vanishing.

Virtually all Muslims particularly the Arabs could not care less about the Ummah. Therefore it cannot exist. Most of the Ummah nowadays wants to be friends and allies with Israel............ :azn:

Like I said the Ummah is not a collection of governments, it is real people, a Faith based community.
And there's nothing wrong with wanting to be friends with Israel. Pakistan should be Israel's best friend IMHO. As a Pakistani nationalist who has no regard for Muslim Ummah, I'd think you should be the first to call for Pakistani-Israeli alliance

while watching list of arab league members its interested that arabs give india a role of observer even Armenia Brazil and useless Eritrea observer seat but not turkey pakistan Malaysia Indonesia or any good Muslim country can :lol: sit at arab league . so much of umaah

View attachment 682261

Why are people who are opposed to caliphate reference the very Arab states responsible for its demise as a reason not to have it?

You are a smart man. Surely you understand that the men who lead Arab countries today are the sons of same traitors that betrayed the Ottoman Caliph? Thier actions then and now are against the concept of Ummah. The same is true of the Persians who have an even longer history of betrayal.

We are neighbours so we should deal with Iran and Arab states, but thier long term interests and ours do not align.

Like I said the Ummah is not a collection of governments, it is real people, a Faith based community.
And there's nothing wrong with wanting to be friends with Israel. Pakistan should be Israel's best friend IMHO. As a Pakistani nationalist who has no regard for Muslim Ummah, I'd think you should be the first to call for Pakistani-Israeli alliance

Ummah has been dead for centuries, if it EVER did exist. Pakistan is still here........... :azn: