Why i'm leaving PDP ( Pakistan Defence Party )

Yes it's true i'm leaving the party, my concerns that led me to this point are many, but they can be divided into three main points.

1.There is no real leadership in the party, @PakSword the chairman of this party is really rude towards new members and does not acknowledge our sacrifices for the party.

2.This party does not have a vision. It started as a great party with great people such as @Farah Sohail @QatariPrince @Realistic Change @MastanKhan @Zibago but with time these people were sidelined and @El Sidd and @PakSword hijacked the party and all types of goons surrounded such as @El_Swordsmen, @Tesky and @Verve these are the conventional lotas which have compelled me to consider what made me a PDP member in the first place.

3.Now the third reason is really shameful, the chairman of this party @PakSword is a tyrant, he sent me vulgar text messages (even though i'm a guy) which i can't show you guys, but i will present them in court. that is the reason why many females left this party including @Farah Sohail.

Right now i'm not affiliated with any party but i will join PTI if Khan sab personally invites me to his party.:toast_sign:

ps. Just a satire no offence intended, especially @PakSword .

bhai pdf kyun chor rhe ho?yahan to ruko.diffrences to hote rehte hn iska matlab ye nahy k sub ko chorh k chale jao.

I think most of the IDs commenting on this thread is just one person.
conspiracy-conspiracy-everywhere.jpg

PDP is confident that the party will come out of this even stronger

i'm not leaving PDF "I'm leaving PDP"which is a political party made on this forum by @El Sidd .

political party gai tael lene.ap yahan raho bus.larai jhagre to sari zindagi hi hote rehte hn.hur jaga log hote hn jinko ya to ap samjh nahy paate ya wo samjh nahy paate.hur bar araam se beth k bat ki to jae to hur masla solve hota he.ap ye forum chorh k mat jana ok.

bhai i think you misunderstood, this thread was made purely as a joke nothing serious, i don't have anything against anybody :tup:.

i'm not leaving PDF "I'm leaving PDP"which is a political party made on this forum by @El Sidd .

Ruk jaaaa oh janay wali ruk ja

PDP promises oil subsidiary for small businesses.

all bigwigs of the party have been apprehended and are being taken for a summary trial :sniper:

Breakin News

Sources informed us that @Cringe showed some of " gandy dandy messages " to @MUSTAKSHAF and they read them again and again while enjoying each and every one of them.

Without verifying the sources we are sure that this is true because @Cringe is already known as such a person who enjoys these kind of messages and even asked everyone in his circle to forward such messages to him and as the sources told us, has his own multi terabyte database of such kind of messages.

Stay tuned for more...

Breakin News

Sources informed us that @Cringe showed some of " gandy dandy messages " to @MUSTAKSHAF and they read them again and again while enjoying each and every one of them.

Without verifying the sources we are sure that this is true because @Cringe is already known as such a person who enjoys these kind of messages and even asked everyone in his circle to forward such messages to him and as the sources told us, has his own multi terabyte database of such kind of messages.

Stay tuned for more...
mere stash ka aapko kese pta chla :o:.

Great Changa Manga Politics Has Started In PDF:sick:

So In Spirit Of Changa Manga I Will Join Sandman If He Promises Me

1000 Acre Land On M2 Motorway

Rs 50 Crore Plus DHA Plot(Transfer My Money To Offshore Company Al-Faeda Network in Panama):-)

And Petrol Pump Permit In Islamabad:enjoy::enjoy:

Otherwise I Join Hyprion:P

PDPH accepts all your demands.

We are establishing a fund to purchase the required assets.

I've generously donated Rs 1.00 to the fund in a show of good faith.

Welcome to PDPH.:victory::victory:

Our first dharna against @The Sandman is tomorrow. Shortly afterwards we will drag him to the Supreme Court of Pakistan. :enjoy: