Why do we find anti modi comments only on ndtv?

Has anyone observed that only ndtv website has disproportionate number of anti modi comments when compared to any other website?I strongly believe NDTV staff themselves write those comments..what do you think friends?

Mostly Pakistanis

Be thankful that at lease one media outlet in India that criticizes Modi instead of being his cheerleader.

NDTV is funded from abroad and from them Congress and their NGO should remain in power to milk India thus they hire anti-modi brigade

Pranoy Roy funded and leased life by Gandhi family.
He and NDTV is a #DynastySlave

Be thankful that at lease one media outlet in India that criticizes Modi instead of being his cheerleader.
why?? we should be worried about both sides....NDTV criticizing modi or media houses being his cheerleaders unless and until there is genuine reason is wrong...no??

Balance would be nice thing, but do you believe the coverage -- especially in electronic media -- to be lopsided towards Modi?

Why do you have so many bhakt media houses?

Zeee news

Times now

Bhakts have lost their brain cells anybody for a decent critiqe is anti national.

On 9th i just said idea is right implementation is wrong because they have not thought about how to implement. There may be bjp close aide who benefit but some idiotss just couldnt stand it.

But right now only people who talk biased are enemy of the state. Ndtv i use to think is antinational but i realised i was too becoming a bhakt.

Ndtv have best unbiased opinion. Thats why most people go there. Why dont u visit times or zee or aaj kat.

Balance would be nice thing, but do you believe the coverage -- especially in electronic media -- to be lopsided towards Modi?
No i don't expect that however it is funny a man who was criticized left and write by Media is now termed as favorite of a large section....Look media needs to show us the news....tell us facts...tell us what is good and bad for us...for example - media should spend more time in educating people about how they can exchange their money...this will help the common man big time...however our media is busy is hosting shows where people are just busy in either maligning the govt move or supporting it...where is the honest attempt in reaching out to all the remote corners of the country to alley their fears/misery??

Why do you have so many bhakt media houses?

Zeee news

Times now

Bhakts have lost their brain cells anybowfor a decent critiqe is anti national.

On 9th i just said idea is right implementation is wrong because they have not thought about how to implement. There may be bjp close aide who benefit but some idiotss just couldnt stand it.

But right now only people who talk biased are enemy of the state. Ndtv i use to think is antinational but i realised i was too becoming a bhakt.

Ndtv have best unbiased opinion. Thats why most people go there. Why dont u visit times or zee or aaj kat.
It's not about opinion of a media outlet..it's about anti modi comments by common men below news items..Modi enjoys a lot of public support..even this move is being supported by common people inspite of difficulties..when all the websites have many positive comments for the same news article why does NDTV has many negative comments.
Something fishy

Freedom of speech. Kindly note that its important to have criticism in vibrant democracy.

It's not about opinion of a media outlet..it's about anti modi comments by common men below news items..Modi enjoys a lot of public support..even this move is being supported by common people inspite of difficulties..when all the websites have many positive comments for the same news article why does NDTV has many negative comments.
Something fishy
No common man is not you.

Common man is a villager living in a remote village of Chattisgarh, Himachal, Nagaland. They are too busy to give a shyt about politics.

Except a few who are fed by social media nobody support bjp blindLy. Fact is educated one who are fed by whatsapp n facebook are dumber than those unaware uneducated Indians.

Be open to criticism accept you are run by rulership.

This move is welcome but not the way he is talking.

Japan mein hansta hai , Goa mein Rona

3 bar suit Badal ke bhashan dena. Aur potato heads are like thank you sir Ji.

------------------

We all know Akali dal , if they are supporting something is fishy.

No common man is not you.

Common man is a villager living in a remote village of Chattisgarh, Himachal, Nagaland. They are too busy to give a shyt about politics.

Except a few who are fed by social media nobody support bjp blindLy. Fact is educated one who are fed by whatsapp n facebook are dumber than those unaware uneducated Indians.

Be open to criticism accept you are run by rulership.

This move is welcome but not the way he is talking.

Japan mein hansta hai , Goa mein Rona

3 bar suit Badal ke bhashan dena. Aur potato heads are like thank you sir Ji.

------------------

We all know Akali dal , if they are supporting something is fishy.
Have municipal polls in Maharashtra and Gujarat made you realise the truth?