Why can't we manufacture weapons ourselves asks Modi

Basically minorities are worried about his stance. Knowing how Indian democracy works. BS. The congress came to power after Indira's death on anti - Sikh slogans . They used their diplomatic contracts to persecute these people as far as Libya. I think the nation can do with a breath of fresh air. Scams, delays are becoming recurrent headlines. We need development and progress not a broken 1960s era Garibi Hatao. If China bans maoists why can't we ban communalists and secularist?

bhai samaj nahi aaya aap kya samjhana chahte ho

Basically minorities are worried about his stance. Knowing how Indian democracy works. BS. The congress came to power after Indira's death on anti - Sikh slogans . They used their diplomatic contracts to persecute these people as far as Libya. I think the nation can do with a breath of fresh air. Scams, delays are becoming recurrent headlines. We need development and progress not a broken 1960s era Garibi Hatao. If China bans maoists why can't we ban communalists and secularist?

What you think? Once he come to power he will kill 1.2 billion Muslims world wide? Gujrat riots were unfortunate incident in Indian history, these kind of things not happen often.

And moreover no one has any evidence against him. Kongress has all agencies (CBI/IB/RAW/NIA/NCDC) why they were unable to frame Modi till date?? It simply means, he is not involved.

After Sikh riots Kongress came into power, did they killed all Sikhs??

Muslims are deliberately kept poor and uneducated by Communal parties..

What you think? Once he come to power he will kill 1.2 billion Muslims world wide? Gujrat riots were unfortunate incident in Indian history, these kind of things not happen often.

And moreover no one has any evidence against him. Kongress has all agencies (CBI/IB/RAW/NIA/NCDC) why they were unable to frame Modi till date?? It simply means, he is not involved.

wahi keh raha ho jo app mere bhai keh rahe hoon.

Sikh were targeted cong is no savior thats wat im sayin

Obviously Modi needs to read the modern scientific concept of IQ, which will explain to him the reason why, if he is not completely retarded of course.

He needs to get rid of his saffron so that the IQ thing start kicking... ;)

Sayeedee is irrelevant, he might have better chance in travelling moon than becoming the PM of BD.

Lets get back to terrorist Modi now...

No, apparently it's not. When you drag in the IQ of a nation, then you should make sure that you stand on a higher ground relative to the one you're criticizing. Now as majority of your countrymen (and probably you too)is suffering from mass delusion of looking at the face of a terrorist in the moon as a divine intervention of the almighty to prevent his death sentence, that speaks about the credibility of your assumption.

It is already prevented..
You should start believing the divine thing now.... :)

It is already prevented..
You should start believing the divine thing now.... :)

Yes, for a nation where masses are ruled by religious nut jobs, creating mass paranoia among illiterate masses to serve the purpose of elite few isn't any shocking. Nor any such monkey dance interests me anymore.

Hmm..no,DRDO has delivered many systems,Only the delayed ones will get media attention.

The problem was the lack of money,experience,will and lack of an advanced manufacturing Industry.

A country smaller than the size of Haryana, with zero resources of its own and with minimal international aid managed to develop an entire fighter jet out of nothing in the midst of a war with 6 enemies each 20 times bigger than itself and rich in resources.

(Read Israel during 60s and 70s era after being betrayed by France).

So don't give these stupid excuses that DRDO 'delivers'.

The only thing that DRDO delivers is delay, waste of public money and gasbag claims that bite the dust and make Indian defence a laughing stock in front of the world.

Until we Indians learn to call a spade as a spade, we will continue to face failure in all fronts and be laughed at by the world powers.

Even their lackeys.

OOoooooooo Modi ASKED : WHY DON'T WE MAKE WEAPONS OURSELVES??!!

Yep that's what he asked.....

A question every single common Indian that pays tax in the country, should ask.

A question that everyone of us whose fathers, brothers, uncles etc are serving in the frontlines, defending the country using those weapons...

A question that was neglected by all the civilians till now but about time it is time to ask.

A question to be asked as to what happens to all that money thrown into the bottomless pit called DRDO and its associated PSUs and yet no resultant strategic platform is delivered either completely or in time.

Why are you confused though?

Yes, for a nation where masses are ruled by religious nut jobs, creating mass paranoia among illiterate masses to serve the purpose of elite few isn't any shocking. Nor any such monkey dance interests me anymore.

You talking about India?