AZADPAKISTAN2009
Darjeeling TEA bhai, isme bhi koi puchne wali baat hai kya?Whose Tea , does iNdia prefers to drink?
Bangladeshi tea
Whose Tea , does iNdia prefers to drink?
Different flavors..different types of tea,,,I don't know how he keeps them separate..some of the layers have spices...some with milk..some without milk...some with lemon...its weird.Bangladeshi tea
Different flavors..different types of tea,,,I don't know how he keeps them separate..some of the layers have spices...some with milk..some without milk...some with lemon...its weird.
Well only one guy sells them in BD...only he and his son makes them..others have tried to replicate him but failed..Malaysians make a 3 layered tea but they use palm sugar and milk to make different layers...WSJ did a report on him and he claimed that different blends of leaves make different densities of tea...I was sure he had to use some kind of oil or chemical but when I tasted it I didn't find anything funny.This can't possibly be real and safe
Have to research this stuff
Senpai, why you are making sense in this kind of thread? Just go with the flowWith everyone.
India doesn't make A vs B. India acts on its self interest. That is why India drinks tea with Saudi, Israel and Iran at the same time. With China, Russia, Japan and US at the same time. With Germany, France and UK at the same time.
With a hint of Whiskey
I see a very great business opportunity if marketed properly.Bangladeshi tea