Whom you are supporting and why

Guys i want to ask whom you are going to vote in nextvelection and why you vote them . i was supporter of pti but several occassions change my mind f g
35 Puncture result zero
Dharna result bhabhi divorce result zero
Phr dharna phr result zero
I k does not have ethics and ego thats why i dnt think he can be a leader
Again wgen turkish president came he did not come in parliment .
Though n s is bad over country is progressing well and i did not forgey five years of ppp . when i remember past govt then i feel relief and if this govt coud overcome loadshedding then i will give them my vote . so what about you? i want serious talk no more trolling and disgraceful comment . just convince with points . thanks
They say a cunning enemy is better than foolish friend

PTI is someone like that ... bunch of foolish leaders with no consistency in policies whatsoever. They will see a dream and change the policy overnight... It has happened from time to time

I am undecided about my vote yet but it looks like it will just be an independent candidate perhaps or someone better of the all the bad choices available

i don't see much improvement as required other than road infrastructure, there is lot needed to do in health, education and energy sector along with water and sanitation systems and of course i am looking at a SCANDAL FREE government

last but not least will there be a day when the elite class including Royals will go for medical treatment in one of our local hospitals rather than getting treatment abroad?
I actually visited institute of cardiology a few days back regarding heart problem of a relative and while talking to a senior doctor there i found things are actually a bit on the upside. Things like critical apparatus, medicine are slowly being supplied in their proper required amounts and etc. A district hospital not too far away from my village just started functioning. These things take time but what i've observed with my eyes, i'd say things are a lot better than PPP draconian era.
We have no had any load shedding this week btw.

last but not least will there be a day when the elite class including Royals will go for medical treatment in one of our local hospitals rather than getting treatment abroad?
Yes hopefully Sir one day...

Kasur
Model town
Panama
Record Debt
News gate
Ramzan Sugar Mills
Apologetic tone with India
Decrease in agri production

Need i say more?

During ppp,s tenure oil was above 100 dollar now its not even half that price a barrel thats what killed loadshedding
These Nooney Tunes need a course in starting neutral threads. No matter how hard they try to be objective in their posts, they always end up with anti-PTI bias anyway.

And after three chances of being in government. "Hamai kam nahe karne dya jata" has turned pretty old now. Jo kam karna chahtai hain wo first term mai kar k dekhatai hain.
Yepp. PTI has radically change police, health and education infrastructure in their first ever term of KPK.

They say a cunning enemy is better than foolish friend
PTI is someone like that ... bunch of foolish leaders with no consistency in policies whatsoever. They will see a dream and change the policy overnight... It has happened from time to time
I am undecided about my vote yet but it looks like it will just be an independent candidate perhaps or someone better of the all the bad choices available
PTI has consistently been anti-corruption, be it in voting, money laundering, abuse of power etc.

These Nooney Tunes need a course in starting neutral threads. No matter how hard they try to be objective in their posts, they always end up with anti-PTI bias anyway.

Yepp. PTI has radically change police, health and education infrastructure in their first ever term of KPK.

PTI has consistently been anti-corruption, be it in voting, money laundering, abuse of power etc.
Lady this noony tunes is not against anyone . in past i support i k and i thought he really is going to change history but all was fuss lie and lie . i dnt like attacking on any partyv. i just want healthy debate . though n s is bad but i didnt foget past five years and when i remember past then o think we are better living standards . i appreciate your comment . no offence :-)

I didn't call you Nooney Tune. Why are you offended?

After reading the reasons for you votes, I would say "jo bhi aye ga tabahi hi laye ga agar tum jasey logon ne vote dya to"

Come on brother. Better living standards? Like seriously? Don't tell me you could eat metro bus.

Bhai g where i say we can eat metro . bhai g we have difficult time but i want to say that previous five years were really worse than these days. i hope in next election any party who will win contribute to make our country strong . any way if i am wrong then plz guide me :-)

Mere bhai ... ghurbat ... taxes ... jhoot jhoot ... corruption corruption har taraf corruption. At least, the "Mehngaye" was much less in PPP era as compared to now.

Acha g bhai main samjhta tha mehngai kam ha ab ? soorry galati ho gai :p:

If the things remains as it is now whomever you vote but only sher(Pml-N) will win.

Am I wrong to assume that in Pakistani politics, personalities tend to be more important than ideology? For example, in India (Not that personalities aren’t important.), elections seem to come down to two sides with clear ideological differences; one is secular and semi-socialist, led by the Congress Party. The other is overtly Hindu, capitalist and traditionalist, led by the BJP. Which side is in power denotes a very clear difference in policies that will be implemented.

In Pakistan, it seems that despite the ideological foundations of parties, there is less actual difference in policies, even if they win. IOW, whether it is PPP or PML, or PTI, etc., people's support has less to do with the parties ideological positions than it does the personalities, trustworthiness, etc., of the individual leaders.

I don't know as I am ignorant of the details but am just asking.

Hi Everyone, it's a Good discussion however i think it will completely go to waste. (Note i live in Karachi (Bhai's City:partay: and as such has no affiliation with either N, PTI or PPP nor Bhai's MQM)

Majority of our population is not educated and their votes can win election.,

- N in Punjab - coz of the work they are doing there and because people are less educated, Wadera system as well.
(Some people might think that there is less chance of N's getting majority in Punjab, i must tell them that IK is only focused on Lahore and the Orange Line Metro if completed before Election 2018 will throw Water on all his work)

- PPP in Interior Sindh and some parts of Karachi - Again because people are not educated, Wadera system, lastly in Bhutto's name.

- PTi in half of KP, in other half it will be a fight btw other parties.

- Balochistan - Baloch national parties in half and other half will be other parties.

- FATA - will be open to all

Punjab has 147 seats and whoever wins there wins the election as they will most likely get majority. Currently the amount of work N are doing in Punjab they will most likely win most of these 147 seats. Whether they do corruption or not it won't going to matter.

----------------------------

Mostly every time MQM wins from Karachi so I would refrain from voting. :pakistan: Sorry If I offend anyone.