Who on PDF has studied in english medium school

Iska matlab kya hai sir ji
On topic-I studied in English medium :yes4:

The piece of cloth on which these student children are sitting is called "Taat" and this school will be called "Taat wala school"

6792842258_654c8a443c_z.jpg

I'm a product of the 'taat school'. My senior onward education is from overseas though. I've seen both extremes.

Cartoon Network. :D

And various schools i had to change....
Since i mostly broke the nose of my PE teacher for trying to show me superiority. :|

It matters not what your starting point was.

What really counts is where you end up.

BTW, there are many so-called " English Medium " Schools which are more Pathetic than some Urdu Medium Schools.

I was brought up in a communist regime and we hated anything which were not Russian or Chinese :D

I padhing on English Schoool But no getting anything in my head !! Then I finding this site on computor PDF and now i am very well versed with the nitty grittiness of the English literature !!

F'r those who want to wot mine medium by which I acquir'd knowledge, its English. [SHAKESPEAREAN ENGLISH BRACH}

I studied in army public schools where I received education in Urdu, English, Punjabi and even Pushto depending on where I was living then. Good days.

Rehneiii deiii janaaab you speak Gulabi Punjabi ! :p:

You butchered Baba Bulleh Shah's poetry when trying to sing one of his Kaffis sung by Pathan-e-Khan ! :bunny:

I have.............but i am fluent in hindi and punjabi too,written and spoken:coffee:

I studied in kannada medium ...main thing i remember about my school is there were only two teachers from 1 to 7 about 400 children ...we used to roam all over town during our school time ....:cheesy::taz: