Because this suites your idiotic motives but what was Javed Hashmi doing with IK before this confession was he playing dandia? he was also part and parcel of what IK and PTI was doing......My vote goes to Javed Hashmi
Let me guess that so called Respected Political Leader lost all the Respect by asking Imran Khan to end his Dharna Madness in Islamabad. So much for Losing his Respect he was proven Right in the end and Imran Khan was Wrong yet again.NO COMPARISON. One has been a respected political leader a while ago and other was always a terrorist. However there is a day when man never dies. Saulat Mirza has seen his day and Javeid Hashmi is yet to see that.
Both did something against Their Parties anyway.How can you compare both
One did it to bring the plan* down to save his chair (indeed wrong calculations)
The other did it to bring whole corrupt and a terrorist group down(it was not for his own. .it can't save him anything or you can say his life)
There is a lot of difference between the aim of both of them
Let me guess that so called Respected Political Leader lost all the Respect by asking Imran Khan to end his Dharna Madness in Islamabad. So much for Losing his Respect he was proven Right in the end and Imran Khan was Wrong yet again.
Of course that was the Possibility and Tables Turned after Army Chief and DG ISI got changed. The Chain of Events does support such Claims.Javeid Hashmi lost his respect for alleging Imran Khan for setting conspiracies and being part of militry plan to topple democracy. If you think Hashmi was right.. yea right..!!!
In his demand to Clean Karachi Across the Board Altaf Bhai actually is Credible.Iltaf Bhai is most credible
one can twist it as he wishBoth did something against Their Parties anyway.
One may have been Forced to do and one does that in Purpose.
Marnay walay ko Marnay say ziada Kis chez ka Dar husakta hai woh bhi Phansi say.one can twist it as he wish
btw "forced to do" marnay waly ko or kis cheez ka dar?