Who are our heroes? General Tariq Khan

Of course mard-e-momins will find her bad. She threatened their status quo.
Ofcourse a ghutka munching Target killer supports Asma jahangir. I mean she did everything within her power to protect Altafi terrorists from LEAs. Barking at war heroes is the least you can do honor her legacy.

This wretched witch was also lawyer of traitor hussain Haqqani who has been lobbying in DC for military action against Pakistan.

Ofcourse a ghutka munching Target killer supports Asma jahangir. I mean she did everything within her power to protect Altafi terrorists from LEAs. Barking at war heroes is the least you can do honor her legacy.

This wretched witch was also lawyer of traitor hussain Haqqani who has been lobbying in DC for military action against Pakistan.
She did go off the rails after 2010.

But that still doesn't take away the work she did for women,minorities and the peasants. Much more than keyboard jihadis spouting off here.

She did go off the rails after 2010.

.Much more than keyboard jihadis spouting off here.
Same goes for Target killers who are trying to cast aspersions on our war heroes. If it wasn't for people like General Tariq, Altafs and Asmas of this world would still be terrorising people of Pakistan.

We do. Abdus Sattar Edhi, Ansar Burney, Iqbal Masih, Mukhtaran Mai, Asma Jahangir (for her work for bonded labor and women's rights), Musarrat Misbah (acid attack work), Adeeb Rizvi among many others.

The commoners have done far more for the Pakistani awaam than the boots and the politicians.
What was the name of that teenager from Swat who jumped on a bomb/suicide bomber and saved all his classmates??

We should honor his memory as well.

View attachment 702847
Discussing about human rights with bal thakrey. This sums up her mentality.
Even rouf kalasra who want Pakistan india friend ship is critical about her because of cases of big companies and defender of corrupts.

What is wrong?

Balasaheb was a giant among men.

I love her saffron Kurta pyjama.

Cheers, Doc

What is wrong?

Cheers, Doc
Oh please. He was a vile small pp bully, some small time newspaper editor, who realized he could get powerful by spreading hatred and xenophobia against Biharis, Muslims and Tamils.

Good riddance. Uddhav and Aditya are much more decent. His nephew Raj takes after him.
What is wrong?

Cheers, Doc
@letsrock look at the Bawa enabling his fascist ringleaders.
What is wrong?

Cheers, Doc
@letsrock look at the Bawa enabling his fascist ringleaders.

What is wrong?

Cheers, Doc
You love every islamophobe dose not matter the colorand creed and what he or she wear.
Your love for hindus is visible because you think they will help you against Muslims.
Please let go the thinking of Muslims conquered you.and stop dreaming about the rise of fire worshipers.

Oh please. He was a vile small pp bully, some small time newspaper editor, who realized he could get powerful by spreading hatred and xenophobia against Biharis, Muslims and Tamils.

Good riddance. Uddhav and Aditya are much more decent. His nephew Raj takes after him.

Typical bhayya mentality.

You should come to Bombay or say the same thing to any Marathi manoos.

You'll quickly realise what an insignificant man he was.

He broke the back of the mini Pakistan inside India.

In a way the limp dick goons from the north can only dream about.

Cheers, Doc
You love every islamophobe dose not matter the colorand creed and what he or she wear.
Your love for hindus is visible because you think they will help you against Muslims.
Please let go the thinking of Muslims conquered you.and stop dreaming about the rise of fire worshipers.

Firstly I do not buy into this politically sterile Islamophobe terminology.

We are very clear about the threat perception about Islam on our soil.

Hindus and Parsis.

We do not need lectures about it or need to be defensive about it.

We did not blow up Bombay.

We did not attack Bombay on 26/11.

Save your tears for someone who cares.

Cheers, Doc

Typical bhayya mentality.

You should come to Bombay or say the same thing to any Marathi manoos.

You'll quickly realise what an insignificant man he was.

He broke the back of the mini Pakistan inside India.

In a way the limp dick goons from the north can only dream about.

Cheers, Doc
Doc I'm sorry to say but you can only be a cheerleader.

Cheering on vile fascists like Thackeray cause their hate for Muslims gives you a hard on.

Not withstanding that his gang targeted not only Muslims but North Indians, Gujaratis, Dalits, Tamilians, cinema owners, actors, innocent couples on Valentine's Days and anyone elss who got in way of his small penis complex.

Well bawajee, kuch bhi karlo, Islam aur Muslims ka tou tum kuch bhi nahi ukhaar sakte. Keep cheering on fascist thugs and their petty dog-fights in Dongri and jizzing yourself. We still rule quarter of the world and there's nothing you can do about it.

Doc I'm sorry to say but you can only be a cheerleader.

Cheering on vile fascists like Thackeray cause their hate for Muslims gives you a hard on.

Not withstanding that his gang targeted not only Muslims but North Indians, Gujaratis, Dalits, Tamilians, cinema owners, actors, innocent couples on Valentine's Days and anyone elss who got in way of his small penis complex.

Well bawajee, kuch bhi karlo, Islam aur Muslims ka tou tum kuch bhi nahi ukhaar sakte. Keep cheering on fascist thugs and their petty dog-fights in Dongri and jizzing yourself. We still rule quarter of the world and there's nothing you can do about it.

Who do you think bankrolls the Sena son?

The Gujjus?

Lol.

Where do you think we get the muscle to still own a large part of the most expensive real estate on the planet?

Cheers, Doc

@Cliftonite

We protect everybody.

The Sikhs in 84.

The Muslims fleeing Gujarat.

The NE kids recently.

Everyone finds a home in Bombay.

But let's get serious about who controls Bombay.

Bombay is what Karachi tries to aspire to in its wet dreams.

Anyone you guys go ahead with your heroes.

I simply jumped in because you were badmouthing ours.

Cheers, Doc

Who do you think bankrolls the Sena son?

The Gujjus?

Lol.

Where do you think we get the muscle to still own a large part of the most expensive real estate on the planet?

Cheers, Doc
I know what you want -(firing a bullet from someone else's shoulder). Can't say that for the rest of the Parsis who are very decent people. Muslim misery does give you a hard on. You cna give whatever justifications- be it keeping Bombay safe from 'miscreants' or whatever.

Just know that there exists a world outside India. We're huge and only growing. Any wet dreams to wipe out Muslims are only going to result in disappointment and heartbreak.
what about our first hindu law minister Jogendranath Mandal
and why Jinnah appointed him as the first law minister?
View attachment 702763

who stood for the equal rights of the non muslims in front of muslim elite.
I think he is worthy enough to be called as a hero.

From the start, Pakistani opportunist elite stood for the appeasement of majority.
From the start, state discriminating among its citizens on the basis of religion,
maybe state can start from apologizing to our founding father and first hindu law minister, who died as a refugee in India. 😭
and 70 years later our people in power are questioning who are our heroes.
He was a Dalit- a scheduled caste.

Pakistan had the opportunity to truly prove Jinnah's vision and become a haven for the oppressed minorities.

But Hindus choro, hum tou Christians aur Ahmedis ko bhi oppress karne mein lag gaye.

I know what you want -(firing a bullet from someone else's shoulder). Can't say that for the rest of the Parsis who are very decent people. Muslim misery does give you a hard on. You cna give whatever justifications- be it keeping Bombay safe from 'miscreants' or whatever.

Just know that there exists a world outside India. We're huge and only growing. Any wet dreams to wipe out Muslims are only going to result in disappointment and heartbreak.

He was a Dalit- a scheduled caste.

Pakistan had the opportunity to truly prove Jinnah's vision and become a haven for the oppressed minorities.

But Hindus choro, hum tou Christians aur Ahmedis ko bhi oppress karne mein lag gaye.

I don't want India to become Iran.

That's what I want. To keep my flock safe.

Would be stupid to leave our homeland to keep our fire safe, and have it snuffed out by those our converts converted.

Irony would die a thousand deaths.

Cheers, Doc

I don't want India to become Iran.

That's what I want. To keep my flock safe.

Would be stupid to leave our homeland to keep our fire safe, and have it snuffed out by those our converts converted.

Irony would die a thousand deaths.

Cheers, Doc
India never can become Iran.

1 billion Hindus can't magically convert to Islam. Even with the current birthrates, it would take atleast 1.5- 2 centuries for Muslims to be equal to Hindus in population

You're just a fascism enabler.