While Imran is in container enjoying music Nawaz and Shahbaz reach out to flood victims

10636020_343288372512485_5987600039529653899_n.jpg

/quote]

In a Mercedes G-Class yeah ? So, now Prado is not enough ? A legislator, a CEO, a leader does not do everything by himself, he leads and enables people to do their respective jobs. He makes sure that people are properly equipped in skills and resources to do their damn jobs. That's what SS and NS should be coin, not this publicity bullshit. This happens every damn year, we can't he fix the drainage system ? Riddle me that.

Erodagan made it a power, Attaturk made the country.

Please read before coming and ranting!

Turkey was considered a useless nation until Erodagan came to power and reformed and modernized it.

Turkey is still pretty much useless. Just because an Islamist is in power doesn't make it a tiger nation.

Is it supposed to be a sightseeing tour? You do know what happened during such trip in Chiniot? LOL.

Turkey is still pretty much useless. Just because an Islamist is in power doesn't make it a tiger nation.

hmm again just opinion BS. yaar bhai please kuch parliya karo.

JUST DON'T RANT & TROLL and pass on opinon as fact:

Turkey Overview

2001 reforms has put turkey ahead of the whole EURO countries during the crisis of 2008. sometimes reading won't hurt but trolling would.

I'm not supporter of PMLn boy. Never was. The only party i ever supported was PTI.

Right now I see dharna doing more damage than what PMLn is doing. Also has Imran visited victims yet?

Also why doesn't Imran go and help punjabis? They did win few seats there. Even India is helping Pakistan as whole.

IKF is already in action to help IDPs as always, they always go and do humanitarian aids as much as possible, without even coming into the power. So what IK's visit will achieve? Victims don't need leaders to visit them, they need food, medicine, water etc..

Stop this drama baazi you Nooni toons.

This is 6th govt of PMLN in Punjab. Why do we have issues with floods again and again?

How come Nawaz Sharif afford to ride a Mercedes G-Wagon, the most expensive SUV Mercedes builds? I thought he does not have enough sources of income to afford such an expensive car.

Standing in the flood in long boots when you have a govt is not reaching out. This is called antics. Its your PMLN govt remember which killed unarmed Pakistanis outside Qadri's building on June 17. It was Gullu Butt, a PMLN goon who was captured live damaging properties under police protection. If I may reiterate, police is under Punjab govt. It does what its asked to do by Punjab govt.

When you could have done reforms, empower people through local bodies, built better sewage, better storage for water, going out for photo opportunity is a cheap tactic that does not sell anymore. Remember, this is your 6th majority govt in Punjab.

Prime example of your incompetence is Lahore itself. Dont you remember Punjab cardiology institute? Khadim e Alaa was health minister as well when people died of consuming fake drugs.

A dharna does not effect working of the govt. But if there is a thief inside you, it does affect you. Your party rigged elections. Its an illegal govt. Shehbaz has blood on his hands and this will not let him live inshallah.

There are reports too of Punjab influential in PMLN govt selectively breaching embankments to save their land holdings and factories, including Sharif family itself.

Dont tell me your sympathy for people. For power you can shoot them in faces, in their heads. Then you will show no remorse, no sympathy like you have none for Minhaj ul Quran people your govt killed.

Erodagan made it a power, Attaturk made the country.

Please read before coming and ranting!

Turkey was considered a useless nation until Erodagan came to power and reformed and modernized it.

Same has India that was once considered a useless nation UNTIL your highness BABE HUN - YELLEN PUMP decided to ship over trillions of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ there.

Turkey will turn out to be another massive SCAM.

Watch for it.

Stop this drama baazi you Nooni toons.

This is 6th govt of PMLN in Punjab. Why do we have issues with floods again and again?

How come Nawaz Sharif afford to ride a Mercedes G-Wagon, the most expensive SUV Mercedes builds? I thought he does not have enough sources of income to afford such an expensive car.

Standing in the flood in long boots when you have a govt is not reaching out. This is called antics. Its your PMLN govt remember which killed unarmed Pakistanis outside Qadri's building on June 17. It was Gullu Butt, a PMLN goon who was captured live damaging properties under police protection. If I may reiterate, police is under Punjab govt. It does what its asked to do by Punjab govt.

When you could have done reforms, empower people through local bodies, built better sewage, better storage for water, going out for photo opportunity is a cheap tactic that does not sell anymore. Remember, this is your 6th majority govt in Punjab.

Prime example of your incompetence is Lahore itself. Dont you remember Punjab cardiology institute? Khadim e Alaa was health minister as well when people died of consuming fake drugs.

A dharna does not effect working of the govt. But if there is a thief inside you, it does affect you. Your party rigged elections. Its an illegal govt. Shehbaz has blood on his hands and this will not let him live inshallah.

There are reports too of Punjab influential in PMLN govt selectively breaching embankments to save their land holdings and factories, including Sharif family itself.

Dont tell me your sympathy for people. For power you can shoot them in faces, in their heads. Then you will show no remorse, no sympathy like you have none for Minhaj ul Quran people your govt killed.
This guy has completely lost it. Absolutely zero clue about what he is saying. Though I shouldn't waste my time replying to you, I don't think others should be misinformed after reading your post.

To the sane minded: Chief Minister of Punjab, Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

As you can see, Shahbaz has been in power twice in row. Also, a dharna is a problem when PTV goes off air, when fences of parliament are broken, when people are taken hostages and threatened to be killed, when the taliban khan says use hundi money transfer, not pay taxes, stop gov't machinary and so forth.

Also a PM can, should afford a mercedes. It doesn't matter how many poor people are out there, the PM must be secure first. If there's no PM, there will only be more poverty due to no rule of law.

hmm again just opinion BS. yaar bhai please kuch parliya karo.

JUST DON'T RANT & TROLL and pass on opinon as fact:

Turkey Overview

2001 reforms has put turkey ahead of the whole EURO countries during the crisis of 2008. sometimes reading won't hurt but trolling would.
Don't mind him. I don't reply to his awful posts. He doesn't know our constitution and comes to forum lecturing on how Pakistan is to be governed. He's a liar or a troll. I'm surprised mods haven't picked him up yet.

For example, Zina is crime in Pakistan and one who commits it can't hold office. He says it's family matter and that person should become PM.

Same has India that was once considered a useless nation UNTIL your highness BABE HUN - YELLEN PUMP decided to ship over trillions of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ there.

Watch for it.

that a true troll statement right there. I mean turkey since 2001 reformed itself progressed itself, however, trolls think Yellen pumped millions a woman who was not even in her post till last year!!!

Watch for it.

Scam? Don't be jealous my friend.

that a true troll statement right there. I mean turkey since 2001 reformed itself progressed itself, however, trolls think Yellen pumped millions a woman who was not even in her post till last year!!!

Babe

Yellen is a mentality. It is an ideology. Vision.

Who pumped billions in China few decades ago?

Money is cheap.

Tech controls everything. Including printin' $$$$

Scam? Don't be jealous my friend.

Pup 445566 is really jealous.

You make him drunktard

Babe

Yellen is a mentality. It is an ideology. Vision.

Who pumped billions in China few decades ago?

Money is cheap.

Tech controls everything. Including printin' $$$$

Pup 445566 is really jealous.

You make him drunktard

Haha....and God invented the Psychological Warfare :smokin:

Yeah to puppyfy local people and deprive them of REAL EDUCATION. Yeah, get babehun tech from Amrika/Europe and blabber about F 16zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Pup logic

Yeah to puppyfy local people and deprive them of REAL EDUCATION. Yeah, get babehun tech from Amrika/Europe and blabber about F 16zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Pup logic

Can I please have a card of the guy who taught you English.