when Nehru got stoned in Frontier

Frontier nehru or frontier Gandhi??

Poor fraud is not even buried in his ancestral land. :lol:

I was trolling and being light hearted..
Literally no one cares what happened back then..water under the bridge!
Except of course this Narendra Trump!

That fraud bacha khan was also with Nehru when this incident happened. :lol:
Bacha Khan and Nehru, both were idiots.

Why don't you learn to laugh once in a while?!
The people you mentioned are dead, india has no stake or interest in the frontier province and what's worse is that given the situation there, this almost seems like a blessing in disguise! Hell even Pakistan would be in a better shape without the hassle of having this frontier!
So where's the beef?!
I eat beef in my sindhi briyani! :lol: lol.

Gross!
Worst way to eat beef is in desi food!
Maybe try yakiniku sometime to truly appreciate beef!
I recommend this place called Shabu tatsu in East village NYC

Gross!
Worst way to eat beef is in desi food!
Maybe try yakiniku sometime to truly appreciate beef!
I recommend this place called Shabu tatsu in East village NYC
lol, beef briyani is the best. :lol: lol

No way boss!
Come out to New York, you will forget beef biryani...bhai, beef is best served with simplicity, cooked in butter with salt and pepper.. unlike chicken and mutton, it has so much natural flavor!

You're missing out!

No way boss!
Come out to New York, you will forget beef biryani...bhai, beef is best served with simplicity, cooked in butter with salt and pepper.. unlike chicken and mutton, it has so much natural flavor!

You're missing out!
Personally I prefer Briyani and shawarma.

. . . . . .
CQS61pcXAAAk_M0.png

Most probably these tribesmen, who knew little about Indian politics, were instigated by Muslim leagueis to receive Nehru with unwarranted hostility

That fraud bacha khan was also with Nehru when this incident happened. :lol:

Why than we have suddenly Bacha Khan University, Bacha Khan airport, Bacha Khan underpass, Bacha Khan hospital, Bacha Khan... and all in NWFP?

CQS61pcXAAAk_M0.png

Most probably these tribesmen, who knew little about Indian politics, were instigated by Muslim leagueis to receive Nehru with unwarranted hostility

May be they didn't like presence of fagot, on their land!

Why than we have suddenly Bacha Khan University, Bacha Khan airport, Bacha Khan underpass, Bacha Khan hospital, Bacha Khan... and all in NWFP?

Because of ANP.

ANP is out PTI is in, they should have fixed all anti state icons in NWFP.
Is Qaum ko pre partition mulla bohat yad aye, per ye Bacha Khan nahi yaad aia?