Tea addict
No one beats you guys in this regard , beg from the whole world and still not being able to deploy a dang 3rd generation aircraft
No problem, my blessings are with Pakistan. You will do better than that.Still long way to produce something like Das Kadam or India Khatam
Aur kee. Zarrorat kay waqt khotay ko baap banana purta hay..............So let's make these jahil Pakistani anchors Bhartee!
Aniqa Nisar!Ok ... so, Zaalil Anchors = Khotay
and, Bhartee = Baap.. right?
Obviously there is a huge difference between 1.4 billions fools and a small quantity in our country.And where's the time that's not on our side is flowing to?? Rawalpindi boys must be very lucky to have fools like you in the country
++ and before going out of the way and saying all this cr@p of the war is still not over please remember - the last four war that we both fought are long over and we won all of them. Tell this to the fools in your media who prepare such videos for the general awam of the Pakistan.
Fir aisa animation na hota.Indian cartoon mai bi isse acha animation hota h[/QUOTE
We know that your country is full of cartoons
Many Pakistanis are not delusional like 1.4 billion indiots.Many Pakistanis will be celebrating victory day from next program.
Aik poster ki frustration is p nikal diIts OK . . .Shit happens !
Its deployed . .already
Wow Pakistani Zee News
For "friends" who call Indian Media idiotic, "pak ki naapak sazish" must have an eye here
(Plus I got other video about ababeel where they were showing Mumbai in Gujarat, Nagpur in MP and Delhi in Haryana! )
according to them Barq with Pakistan.............. :dance: they even taken out some of the helicopters
according to them its laser guided missile....................
ducking as the missile is going to be launched
missile away
cant take it any more...........................
Suicidal!
@Windjammer @Areesh
LOL, Zee News at least does not fall.to technically these lows.Wow Pakistani Zee News