friendly_troll96
Isi trha khush rha Kr ayway hr wayly loka'n di ma'n pay'n na ik krea Kr
have seen before still funny af
khush rehna kisi k bas mn thori na hota haiIsi trha khush rha Kr ayway hr wayly loka'n di ma'n pay'n na ik krea Kr
Were you r/banned
Because:
Population of Pakistan: 192,826,502
Internet Users: 34,342,400
PDF's daily visitors from Pakistan: 35,000 (60% are returning visitors)
Avg. Visit Duration: 00:07:07
PDF is not even in top 200 websites in Pakistan.
-
We're an "unaffectable" society really.
-
@Mentee aka mentoo aka motoo kattu b agree kar ra hai.
han mn banned hoon. aur phir b post kr ra hoon.Were you r/banned
I meant on reddit i was banned on r/indian r/pakistan and on r/the donaldhan mn banned hoon. aur phir b post kr ra hoon.
damn i missed the joke.I meant on reddit i was banned on r/indian r/pakistan and on r/the donald
Its convenient to dump ones unrefined thoughts at places like these. Thats what i occasionally chose to do here. You can chose to ignore it.Jungle book or Jungle bhai, i have only asked for a source. If you cannot provide one i don't think anyone will accept your claims.
Dude these are meta-theoratic conjectures. These lie outside the confines of formal logic. No pakistani can be expected to process them the right way.
Because:
Population of Pakistan: 192,826,502
Internet Users: 34,342,400
PDF's daily visitors from Pakistan: 35,000 (60% are returning visitors)
Avg. Visit Duration: 00:07:07
PDF is not even in top 200 websites in Pakistan.
-
We're an "unaffectable" society really.
You believe anything without a source?I do .
Does not concern you.Btw when are you going to college ?
Its convenient to dump ones unrefined thoughts at places like these. Thats what i occasionally chose to do here. You can chose to ignore it.
Btw when are you going to college ?
Dude these are meta-theoratic conjectures. These lie outside the confines of formal logic. No pakistani can be expected to process them the right way.
You believe anything without a source?
إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونGuys please do pray for one of my relative who passed away today all of a sudden. He was not suffering from major disease a part from minor age related issues and had a heart attack in Italy.
I was supposed to travel to Italy tomorrow but now we decided that my cousins will go and I will drop them to the airport. Its quite shocking for us as he was such a great man. His son had come to London on holiday and hoing back to Italy alongside cousins in the next flight available.
May Allah have his mercy upon us all
Very hard to figure out .Lol he's the source 'cause those are his personal thoughts on pdf.
He is the rishaty wali aunty, hoping you will graduate soon, so he can line up proposals for you, and quickly make his commission.Does not concern you.
He will have to get in line, we have creeps of all sorts on PDF.He is the rishaty wali aunty, hoping you will graduate soon, so he can line up proposals for you, and quickly make his commission.
sarcasm?Very hard to figure out .