What will be the final outcome of India-China standoff?

Irrespective of whether China backs out or takes India head-on, there won't be any Chinese road in that area.

That will be the final outcome.

Pretty confident prediction there.

Just like the prediction that China will not veto India's NSG entry? :P How did that one turn out?

What will you do if China continues building that road? Have you seen China stop any kind of construction in the South China Sea?

Just like the prediction that China will not veto India's NSG entry? :P How did that one turn out?

What will you do if China continues building that road? Have you seen China stop any kind of construction in the South China Sea?

Have you seen the Indian Army in 2017 ?

This is this second post I see... Stop abusing parents.... You may not respect them but almost everyone does.. .
Jaisa moon waisa thapar. If indians were raised well by their parents they would have behaved well here. . Chalo bhago yahan say , you are obssessed with stalking @Windjammer , chalo bhago windy ko stalk karo

This is this second post I see... Stop abusing parents.... You may not respect them but almost everyone does.. .

shut up and ask your countrymen to not provoke others.

XI is falling in line. 3 warnings per day did not work so it is settlement time now.

Shut up. And don't force others to say bad about your parents.
Yaar he is a tacky south indian troll who desperately seeks pakistanis and mainly windjammers attention. Chaddo side pay karo. Aison ko hum pakistani ghaas bhi nai daaltay , ab itna bura waqt agaya hai kay aisay trolls ko ghaas dalo gay? Firstly they poke and then victim playing happens just as he is doing, a national character with Indians.

Meh! thats boring.

Have you seen the Indian Army in 2017 ?
Yup the ones whose two soldiers were allegedly beheaded by Pakistani army men. LMAO , is this 2017 for you. LMAO

Never seen 4 feet dragon in my life before,
I request Communist regime to have some mercy on their slaves, next time don't send 4'-6" CCP hailing kids to fight Mighty professional Indian army.

Never seen 4 feet dragon in my life before,
I request Communist regime to have some mercy on their slaves, next time don't send 4'-6" CCP hailing kids to fight Mighty professional Indian army.

Chinese are also professionals .Fact both India and China dont need a war .
War would increase the possibility of unipolar .
Something that we dont want.

We dont cares what you do in SCS .
That is none of our business.
But our border is very important to us .

Sounds just like Nehru. :P

Oh...don't worry...we are also prepared for all possibilities...you are free to escalate it further. In fact, we haven't budged an inch, nor paid any heed to China's hourly warnings...now do whatever you can do.

Who cares about 'what if'? We have stopped the road construction for real and won't allow it any further, there is no ifs and buts in it. If you can do something about it, then do it.